94 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Logitech Official Thread V3, Revue~Vroom vroom vroom

kianweic
post Nov 28 2016, 07:01 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Still cheaper than the retail shops which I saw during my trip in Malaysia (ie. G900 for RM699).
silrave
post Nov 28 2016, 07:51 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(calvinlaw510 @ Nov 28 2016, 04:12 PM)
yup...the shop quoted me RM500 for G900 and RM529 for G810 included GST, total RM1029
wow moues price ok
but keyboard not sure
calvinlaw510
post Nov 28 2016, 07:58 PM

766 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Nov 28 2016, 07:51 PM)
wow moues price ok
but keyboard not sure
For me it's consider cheap already...G810 retail price is RM799. The cheaper i found on lazada and 11street is RM527

This post has been edited by calvinlaw510: Nov 28 2016, 08:01 PM
kianweic
post Nov 28 2016, 08:02 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

This is the first time that I have heard of Logitech G810.

A quick review, it appears to use Romer G switches. Quite expensive for a non-cherry MX switches I guess (I have like 7 mechanical keyboards ranging from Ducky to Corsair).

Price probably due to the RGB lighting.
silrave
post Nov 28 2016, 08:29 PM

5,893 posts

haha
not sure la
i am using razer keyboard mkb but old version
rm 2xx
kianweic
post Nov 29 2016, 10:22 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Nov 28 2016, 08:29 PM)
haha
not sure la
i am using razer keyboard mkb but old version
rm 2xx
And Ducky and Leopold keyboards are around RM300 ++.
kevyeoh
post Nov 29 2016, 01:07 PM

4,717 posts

I was considering this keyboard too when I got my G900 mouse but eventually settle for corsair mech keyboard....

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 28 2016, 08:02 PM)
This is the first time that I have heard of Logitech G810.

A quick review, it appears to use Romer G switches. Quite expensive for a non-cherry MX switches I guess (I have like 7 mechanical keyboards ranging from Ducky to Corsair).

Price probably due to the RGB lighting.
silrave
post Nov 29 2016, 01:14 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Nov 29 2016, 01:07 PM)
I was considering this keyboard too when I got my G900 mouse but eventually settle for corsair mech keyboard....
corsair mkb look nicer than logitech
but price for corsair not cheap also

kevyeoh
post Nov 29 2016, 01:57 PM

4,717 posts

I got my corsair silent RGB series for like rm400 or so only via Lazada with discount coupons... so my keyboard and G900 mouse total still less than rm900....

QUOTE(silrave @ Nov 29 2016, 01:14 PM)
kianweic
post Nov 29 2016, 02:07 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Nov 29 2016, 01:14 PM)
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Nov 29 2016, 01:57 PM)
I got my corsair silent RGB series for like rm400 or so only via Lazada with discount coupons... so my keyboard and G900 mouse total still less than rm900....
To be honest, "gaming" brand mechanical keyboards are generally not as solid as these brands (ie. Filco, Ducky, Leopold and etc) as they are established brands only for mechanical keyboards.

My Corsair K70 Lux RGB is definitely less solid than my Ducky keyboards and Filco Keyboards (even the wireless version).

silrave
post Nov 29 2016, 02:17 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Nov 29 2016, 01:57 PM)
haha not cheap leh boss
if not i also interest

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 29 2016, 02:07 PM)
To be honest, "gaming" brand mechanical keyboards are generally not as solid as these brands (ie. Filco, Ducky, Leopold and etc) as they are established brands only for mechanical keyboards.

My Corsair K70 Lux RGB is definitely less solid than my Ducky keyboards and Filco Keyboards (even the wireless version).
i using razer
but so far the issue i face is pressing s button
radiohear91
post Nov 29 2016, 02:46 PM

400 posts

what mouse can replace my mx518?
kianweic
post Nov 29 2016, 03:01 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 29 2016, 02:46 PM)
what mouse can replace my mx518?
Logitech G502.
NyD-WiLL
post Dec 1 2016, 07:47 PM

112 posts

Urgent. Anyone bought before from GEDDIT DOT COM?
http://www.lazada.com.my/logitech-g900-cha...e-10479321.html
I cannot find the store website, facebook or address.
kianweic
post Dec 1 2016, 08:08 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(NyD-WiLL @ Dec 1 2016, 07:47 PM)
Urgent. Anyone bought before from GEDDIT DOT COM?
http://www.lazada.com.my/logitech-g900-cha...e-10479321.html
I cannot find the store website, facebook or address.
Yup, I bought the same mouse from them.

Got it on time and without any issue.
NyD-WiLL
post Dec 1 2016, 08:20 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Dec 1 2016, 08:08 PM)
Yup, I bought the same mouse from them.

Got it on time and without any issue.
I see. Because i panicked after can't find any company info from them such as address, website and facebook. I planning to cancel the order because of this. May i know how we claim warranty if our mouse got problem in the future?
kianweic
post Dec 1 2016, 08:49 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(NyD-WiLL @ Dec 1 2016, 08:20 PM)
I see. Because i panicked after can't find any company info from them such as address, website and facebook. I planning to cancel the order because of this. May i know how we claim warranty if our mouse got problem in the future?
I remember the invoice will have the company's detail such as address, phone no. and etc. Should be able to contact them, if anything.
NyD-WiLL
post Dec 1 2016, 09:03 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Dec 1 2016, 08:49 PM)
I remember the invoice will have the company's detail such as address, phone no. and etc. Should be able to contact them, if anything.
Ok thanks. I will consider again and see how.
skylinelover
post Dec 1 2016, 10:02 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,248 posts

QUOTE(NyD-WiLL @ Dec 1 2016, 09:03 PM)
Hope your new mouse working as usual laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
kianweic
post Dec 2 2016, 12:19 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(NyD-WiLL @ Dec 1 2016, 09:03 PM)
Will wait for you to join the Logitech G900 club.

94 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:23 AM