Kiara residence, Bukit Jalil

twincharger07
post Sep 18 2011, 12:29 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Sep 17 2011, 06:30 PM)
The site or kr is too close to the mrt worry the mrt rail track cut through the building. The price is a bit on the high side.
They gonna build a hole in the middle of the condo and let the rail cut through? even better, build a station in the condo itself.. brows.gif
twincharger07
post Aug 14 2012, 04:11 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Aug 14 2012, 01:20 PM)
For some selfish reasons, I am hoping Kiara will be completed at the same time or later than LRT haha.
a lot of the BJ vested ppl hoping the same... brows.gif .. but looks like ZR will be completed ahead...
twincharger07
post Aug 20 2012, 01:07 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 20 2012, 11:13 AM)
I read from this forum people have done it before. Something like they enter into an agreement which will only take legal effect after VP. But the monies will have to be transacted first. Sounds like risky business to me. smile.gif
sounds like a "gentlemen agreement" rather than its legally enforced? hmm.gif
just curious, when upon VP and owner doesn't want to honor the sale to the buyer, can the buyer sue the owner legally? hmm.gif
twincharger07
post Aug 20 2012, 02:03 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 20 2012, 01:22 PM)
I guess you can, but very often suing someone is not the solution. If for example the owner has already bankrupt and the property is now taken over by the bank then certainly he can no more honour the S&P.
Just incase suddenly owner doesnt want to sell as maybe he later find out he can actually sell 100k more upon VP..
twincharger07
post Jan 15 2013, 09:04 AM

4,788 posts

last heard from SA during my last visit, there are units still available for below 600k, 1200+ sqft, lower floor,,, those who interested can visit the sales office n grab while stocks last,,,
twincharger07
post Jan 2 2014, 04:42 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jan 2 2014, 04:03 PM)
Any idea what happened to the KR2 thread?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2447304/+2060
twincharger07
post Jan 18 2014, 06:38 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 18 2014, 05:49 PM)
Lets find a day before CNY?
bo jio.. biggrin.gif

let me know n try to make it.. nod.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 30 2014, 11:15 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 24 2014, 09:17 PM)
600k+ for this...
I really dont feel like putting my money after seeing the final product. Just looks like medium end flat.
frankly if 600k, dont mind top up 100k for the pretty Z residence freehold. the design n workmanship ady worth and make ppl forget bout 1000+ high density.  nod.gif
facade looks good no doubt.. might have the feel good factor when residence move in now when the occupancy rate is not.. but once the crowd build up, i am not quite sure can the "nice facade and workmanship" offset the high density feeling when occupancy rate gets high.. hmm.gif
twincharger07
post Oct 17 2014, 01:32 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 17 2014, 09:20 AM)
As at September 2014, transacted price with S&P stamped.

1050 sf : RM 600k
1254 sf : RM 680k
1454 sf : RM 730k
+1

Chris kor, how is this compared to Z Res?
twincharger07
post Dec 23 2014, 03:28 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Kanelam @ Dec 23 2014, 03:26 PM)
Passing Kesas after work everday... I can still count the units with lights switched on with both my hands.
Its normal for newly completed projects.. it takes 2 to 3 years to fill up..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Dec 23 2014, 03:41 PM

0.0191sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:26 AM