arhh.. why is it all the new launch so freakin expensive.. =.=
Residence 8, Old Klang Road by OCR, Worth for investment?
Feb 18 2011, 06:50 PM
1,380 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
aii.. my gf said its out of our budget liao..
arhh.. why is it all the new launch so freakin expensive.. =.= |
Feb 18 2011, 08:03 PM
3 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Hello.
Are you still releasing your unit. I am working nearby that area. Planning to start a house there. Please pm me back ok. Regards, -k- This post has been edited by -K-: Feb 18 2011, 08:05 PM |
Feb 18 2011, 09:54 PM
1,380 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
emm.. i also havent book yet.. did u ask other people ? about releasing the unit ?
Feb 18 2011, 10:26 PM
81 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Feb 10 2011, 10:30 AM) wah.. so good... i call her and she say she cannot help me cause I already engage another officer... So sorry about that..anyway yours with MRTA? Added on February 10, 2011, 10:30 amMY ROTI KOSONG SUPPLY NO MORE... Added on February 18, 2011, 10:41 pm QUOTE(e_ric5 @ Feb 17 2011, 02:48 PM) just paid deposit on 15th Feb... 9th floor, hehe... now looking for housing loan. Hi,For maybank offer zero payment during construction period. The monthly progressive interest will be capitalised into the loan amount. Is it this good? Anyone will take this??? thanks Maybe i can assist you. If you are thing of rent it out or for own stay, not advisable to take Zero Payment Option. The installment is higher. If you rent it out, it may not cover your installment unless you're willing to top up by your own. If for own stay, the interest that you're paying definitely higher because accumulated into loan amount. Some investors will choose this option because they want to dispose the property, their loan sum will be settled by the purchaser(redemption from bank). The profit is lesser if compare with no Zero Payment Option. Some purchasers for own stay will choose this option because they are renting property at the moment and expecting increment of salary in the future, as long as comfortable with this repayment. Hope that i did give some ideas for you. Thank you. Added on February 18, 2011, 11:34 pm QUOTE(kok_pun @ Jan 28 2011, 03:09 PM) Sorry, wish to clarify... Maybank processing is around 1 week lor... Thanks.This post has been edited by YLTong: Feb 19 2011, 12:10 AM |
Feb 19 2011, 07:27 PM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Anyone has a unit to release? PM me...
My unit was sapu by another buyer... sigh... |
Feb 19 2011, 07:52 PM
95 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Feb 19 2011, 08:05 PM
34 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
would like to ask, whether near by this residence 8 area, in future will build MRT/LRT station???
Anyone know? |
Feb 19 2011, 08:18 PM
Feb 20 2011, 12:39 AM
854 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
hi all,
*only* valid for residence 8 project for those who have not got a loan and have not already applied for OCBC.... please contact me by pm or 0129006488 ben soh I got special rate which is better than BLR-2.4%... but is limited quota and will close this promo anytime soon. Please contact me if interested. |
Feb 20 2011, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(kok_pun @ Feb 20 2011, 12:39 AM) hi all, wow! really desperado... i might need you if i managed to get my unit. *only* valid for residence 8 project for those who have not got a loan and have not already applied for OCBC.... please contact me by pm or 0129006488 ben soh I got special rate which is better than BLR-2.4%... but is limited quota and will close this promo anytime soon. Please contact me if interested. My previous reserved unit was sapu by someone.. Now still waiting for their revert... praying hard d 2 KIV buyers loan get rejected...haha |
Feb 20 2011, 01:22 AM
Feb 20 2011, 06:32 AM
1,567 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
the double story terrace houses near off old klang road is only going for about 350k.
Cheaper than the condo :/ |
Feb 20 2011, 09:05 AM
11 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(ellecyndy @ Feb 20 2011, 01:17 AM) wow! really desperado... i might need you if i managed to get my unit. Hi, I have friend who has a unit for let go with 5% rebate . I can ask him to contact you. My previous reserved unit was sapu by someone.. Now still waiting for their revert... praying hard d 2 KIV buyers loan get rejected...haha Thanks Added on February 20, 2011, 9:09 am QUOTE(-K- @ Feb 18 2011, 08:03 PM) Hello. Hi my friend has a unit to let go with 5% rebate . I can ask him to contact you.Are you still releasing your unit. I am working nearby that area. Planning to start a house there. Please pm me back ok. Regards, -k- Thanks. This post has been edited by Pkchong: Feb 20 2011, 09:09 AM |
Feb 20 2011, 11:39 AM
1,747 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Malaysia |
Feb 20 2011, 11:55 AM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
near taman seputeh, shanghai garden perhaps? the 2 storey?
Feb 20 2011, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(KEANFEE @ Feb 20 2011, 01:22 AM) Called u yesday, u never pick up la... Added on February 20, 2011, 4:40 pmHey guys, have the spec being released for this project? Anyone knows what's the cancellation charges before SPA signage? This post has been edited by ellecyndy: Feb 20 2011, 04:40 PM |
Feb 20 2011, 04:46 PM
854 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(ellecyndy @ Feb 20 2011, 01:17 AM) wow! really desperado... i might need you if i managed to get my unit. hahaMy previous reserved unit was sapu by someone.. Now still waiting for their revert... praying hard d 2 KIV buyers loan get rejected...haha u desperado or i am desperado? This is a special promo... if u r keen then let me know.... there are already people contacted me.. |
Feb 20 2011, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(kok_pun @ Feb 20 2011, 04:46 PM) haha Keen also no use... unless u spare a quota for me la u desperado or i am desperado? This is a special promo... if u r keen then let me know.... there are already people contacted me.. Still have not get my dream unit... The SA released my unit... Let u know soon.. |
Feb 20 2011, 07:40 PM
Feb 21 2011, 07:47 PM
138 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(Pkchong @ Feb 20 2011, 09:05 AM) Hi, I have friend who has a unit for let go with 5% rebate . I can ask him to contact you. my brother planning to get a home too, can pm me contact number ?Thanks Added on February 20, 2011, 9:09 am Hi my friend has a unit to let go with 5% rebate . I can ask him to contact you. Thanks. |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:22 AM |