45 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Anime Fate/Zero, Fate/Stay Night prequel

SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Dec 1 2011, 10:22 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Nov 30 2011, 05:10 PM)
Correction, Waver trains other mages to be badass.

He himself is still a shit tier mage.
he smokes.

thats enough to be a badass.

bout he is a shit tier mage,no he is not.he able to dismantle the grail to stop the war making him actually stand at the same feet with zeltretch,the war's originator
missingNo
post Dec 2 2011, 12:21 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Dec 1 2011, 10:22 PM)
he smokes.

bout he is a shit tier mage,no he is not.he able to dismantle the grail to stop the war making him actually stand at the same feet with zeltretch,the war's originator
No, he IS shit tier mage, as in the number of circuits and the ability to cast powerful magic.
radkliler
post Dec 2 2011, 12:42 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Dec 1 2011, 11:22 PM)
he smokes.

No.

Velvet is not anywhere near Zeltretch's power.
Silencers
post Dec 2 2011, 12:55 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Dec 2 2011, 12:42 AM)
No.

Velvet is not anywhere near Zeltretch's power.
>Zelretch

You gotta be kidding me.
Quazacolt
post Dec 2 2011, 01:38 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

yeap.

=edit=
my bad on not putting this on quote/spoiler tags

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 2 2011, 02:04 PM
Hezegroth
post Dec 2 2011, 04:34 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

^ holy grails
Silencers
post Dec 2 2011, 05:26 AM

73 posts

Yeap. I knew someone was gonna post this one eventually.
MichaelJohn
post Dec 2 2011, 09:54 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

^

Rofl at KFC
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Dec 2 2011, 12:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 2 2011, 01:38 AM)

yeap.
damn you zoken!!

This post has been edited by syurgatertinggi: Dec 2 2011, 08:07 PM
Quazacolt
post Dec 2 2011, 02:05 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Dec 2 2011, 12:00 PM)
damn you zoken!!
spoiler tag please, breaking forum layout
FluidicSculpture
post Dec 4 2011, 09:51 PM

This post has been edited by FluidicSculpture: Dec 4 2011, 09:51 PM
Julian_ex
post Dec 5 2011, 01:23 AM

I don't expect Rin's episode will be fill up the entire episode, refer to the novel
Silencers
post Dec 5 2011, 01:42 AM

73 posts

FluidicSculpture
post Dec 5 2011, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(Julian_ex @ Dec 5 2011, 01:23 AM)
I don't expect Rin's episode will be fill up the entire episode, refer to the novel

MichaelJohn
post Dec 5 2011, 02:27 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

da fuq...
hentai_master_q
post Dec 5 2011, 04:03 PM

13 posts

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Dec 5 2011, 07:12 PM
Quazacolt
post Dec 5 2011, 06:25 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

1) for the love of god, spoiler + quote tags
2) for the emphasis of spoilers, please respect others who do not wish to be spoiled
3) the thread is on
Fate/Zero 123» 17 Anime

yes, anime tag.

so f*** you novel fags.
air
post Dec 5 2011, 06:53 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 5 2011, 06:25 PM)
2) for the emphasis of spoilers, please respect others who do not wish to be spoiled
3) the thread is on 
Fate/Zero  123» 17 Anime

yes, anime tag.

so f*** you novel fags.
THIS.

No choice, some faggots destined to be it, their farking attitude makes us a better person inevitably.
Silencers
post Dec 5 2011, 09:14 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 5 2011, 06:25 PM)
3) the thread is on 
Fate/Zero   123» 17 Anime

yes, anime tag.

so f*** you novel fags.
I sympathise (sort of), but at this point I guess no point b*tching about spoilers. Nothing is keeping them from posting spoilers anyhow.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Dec 5 2011, 09:14 PM
Quazacolt
post Dec 5 2011, 09:58 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Dec 5 2011, 09:14 PM)
I sympathise (sort of), but at this point I guess no point b*tching about spoilers. Nothing is keeping them from posting spoilers anyhow.
dont get me wrong, there was a time i still give a f*** about spoilers, that time was long past me. in fact i even read up wikis, and even took a good look at that picture (jesus f*** the lines was retarded) since clearly, i no longer care.

but see, just because i don't care, doesnt mean others dont, and just because of a few irresponsible shit heads you can spoil (pun very not intended, if any) the fun for the rest who are serious/sincere about this (or any other titles for that matter) and are perhaps like me, who just dont read manga/novels and only genuinely enjoy anime.

just because i b**** about it (if you happen to perceive it that way) doesn't make it "alright" either. just because people are gonna post it ANYWAYS sure as hell DOES NOT make it alright to post spoilers as they please. if i were to exaggerated this a whole notch, its just like saying its OK TO MURDER people just because people are gonna murder people ANYWAYS or because a previous murder case has already been solved. (like the poster/mod putting spoiler tag properly)

if you for what-so-ever reason can't get it: "f*** no it ain't."

45 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:55 AM