2. He kick ass
3. He adapt to modern culture
4. Hes friendly as fucuk
5. He ride fukken flying bull carriage!
6. He made other servant respect him
7. Hes your King, yet a Bro
8. He might conquer you, yet hes a bro
9. Unlimited Bro Works
10. He drink beer despite named Iskander (pun intended in b4 Jakim)

0. Hes the only servant Gilgamesh ever respect, yeah thats a spoiler. trololol
thumbup.gif in reality i hope he win the holy grail
Quazacolt
post Nov 28 2011, 08:24 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Nov 28 2011, 01:30 AM)
You totally ignored all those children.
And you also completely ignored

and how are those children being slaughtered being progression. or more precisely, the LACK OF

if this is yet another "oh because you never look up fate backstory/novel/wiki/eroge" crap, im NOT buying it.

sigeth.

if you simply cannot understand layman terms, here:
im no fate fan, its ep09, and there are STILL 7 players in the grail war, and none of them are getting knocked out. yes i f***ing know theres a "2nd season" but for f***'s sake, someone kill kayneth or that kid (either caster's master or broskander, unworthy fags that dont deserve their place in this war) already.
Silencers
post Nov 28 2011, 10:08 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 28 2011, 08:24 AM)
and how are those children being slaughtered being progression. or more precisely, the LACK OF

if this is yet another "oh because you never look up fate backstory/novel/wiki/eroge" crap, im NOT buying it.

sigeth.

im no fate fan, its ep09, and there are STILL 7 players in the grail war, and none of them are getting knocked out. yes i f***ing know theres a "2nd season" but for f***'s sake, someone kill kayneth or that kid (either caster's master or broskander, unworthy fags that dont deserve their place in this war) already.

I like how you walked right into it.

Quazacolt
post Nov 28 2011, 10:26 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

If that's you're idea of trolling, i have to say, trolling sure has gone down quite far. i can almost see why so many old fags just desert the forums/threads. and no, not just /AS/, happens elsewhere too.

all in all, stay classy
radkliler
post Nov 28 2011, 10:54 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 28 2011, 09:24 AM)

sigeth.

Go watch Fate/Stay Night.

Then come back here and tell me if you really want progression.
Yue
post Nov 28 2011, 11:45 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Nov 28 2011, 06:33 AM)
thumbup.gif in reality i hope he win the holy grail
Iskander is too Bro for Holy Grail
Holy Grail wants him but fail...

TRUE STORY
Quazacolt
post Nov 28 2011, 12:13 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Nov 28 2011, 10:54 AM)
Go watch Fate/Stay Night.

Then come back here and tell me if you really want progression.

i guess i've proven my point smile.gif
Yue
post Nov 28 2011, 12:48 PM

387 posts

i like how this thread progress
Fusionist
post Nov 28 2011, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 28 2011, 08:24 AM)
broskander, unworthy fags that dont deserve their place in this war already.
for sure my nigga?
MichaelJohn
post Nov 28 2011, 01:18 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Nov 28 2011, 12:48 PM)
i like how this thread progress

Quazacolt
post Nov 28 2011, 08:38 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Fusionist @ Nov 28 2011, 12:57 PM)
for sure my nigga?
ah should've edit my post:

broskander's master* tongue.gif
Silencers
post Nov 28 2011, 11:08 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 28 2011, 10:26 AM)

If that's you're idea of trolling, i have to say, trolling sure has gone down quite far.  i can almost see why so many old fags just desert the forums/threads. and no, not just /AS/, happens elsewhere too.

all in all, stay classy
Janganlah sedih/marah/srsbsns bro.
Quazacolt
post Nov 28 2011, 11:25 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Nov 28 2011, 11:08 PM)
Janganlah sedih/marah/srsbsns kecewa bro.
^
Yue
post Nov 28 2011, 11:33 PM

387 posts

just dont went okay.jpeg
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Nov 29 2011, 04:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 28 2011, 08:38 PM)
ah should've edit my post:

broskander's master* tongue.gif
are you sure?waver is on his way to be one of the most badass mage of whole time.

waver and broskander's relationship is just like kamina AND simon

SOUL BROTHERS FARK YEAH

edit:i didnt fail at putting the image code cause i dont want to spoil you guys but i made my mind to put the image code too make my post looks perfect.

yes ayam a perfectionist

This post has been edited by syurgatertinggi: Nov 30 2011, 04:07 PM
Quazacolt
post Nov 29 2011, 08:14 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Nov 29 2011, 04:33 PM)
are you sure?waver is on his way to be one of the most badass mage of whole time.

SOUL BROTHERS FARK YEAH

at this point, yes.
im not someone who can see the future, if it happens, then ill reconsider, no point thinking far ahead of something i do not know.

ps: kamina is dead, to me, you're implying one of them dies, in which does make sense since there can only be one winner for the grail wars
Yue
post Nov 29 2011, 08:48 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Nov 29 2011, 04:33 PM)

SOUL BROTHERS FARK YEAH

IF you get the hint more, Waver will wear only Red and Gold after F/0
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Nov 30 2011, 04:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 29 2011, 08:14 PM)
at this point, yes.
im not someone who can see the future, if it happens, then ill reconsider, no point thinking far ahead of something i do not know.

ps: kamina is dead, to me, you're implying one of them dies, in which does make sense since there can only be one winner for the grail wars
yep,the manlier ones died for the sake of the weaklings so they grow a d***.

QUOTE(Yue @ Nov 29 2011, 08:48 PM)
IF you get the hint more, Waver will wear only Red and Gold after F/0
i can see dat thank you very much
radkliler
post Nov 30 2011, 05:10 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Nov 29 2011, 05:33 PM)
Correction, Waver trains other mages to be badass.

He himself is still a shit tier mage.
Sophiera
post Dec 1 2011, 03:42 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

45 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:05 PM