127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 09/01 Man Utd v Liverpool | 21:25 CH813

GIGGS_11
post Dec 29 2010, 06:00 AM

447 posts

unlucky that we lost concentration at the end... well we are against Birmingham which had a fresh leg without weekend match... can't ask for more
GulengBeng
post Dec 29 2010, 06:01 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Dec 29 2010, 05:56 AM)
we srsly need our wingers back
Yeah..Had a bad feeling when I saw Gibson on the lineup as a winger.. I think we lack the pace and delivery from the wingers tonight..
tommy81

88 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Dec 29 2010, 06:00 AM)
really bad decision from the linesman, it was a clear foul plus a hand ball.. how the hell he didn't see that?
coz he blind!! tongue.gif the quality of linesman and referee in bpl are low!!
mhyug

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 29 2010, 05:59 AM)
This^

Cheer up lads. At least Berba continues his scoring streak.  laugh.gif
agreed.we all should know the festive season are some of the toughest time, and brums didnt play and were far fresher then us.

anyway we still have 2 games in hand wch we should treat like a final and win em both and see where it goes from there.
SGSuser
post Dec 29 2010, 06:04 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

need to take into account that this was birmingham's first game in 2 weeks, so a lot fresher

but last minute equalisers really hurt, same like against fulham and everton
mhyug
post Dec 29 2010, 06:05 AM

1,553 posts

another pt i think that surprised me wasnt that berba scored(we all know he knows how to score) but that gibbbo didnt belt it on first touch he got the ball.thought he swallowed his tongue or something when he skilfully passed back to berba biggrin.gif
boxsystem
post Dec 29 2010, 06:05 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Dec 29 2010, 06:04 AM)
need to take into account that this was birmingham's first game in 2 weeks, so a lot fresher

but last minute equalisers really hurt, same like against fulham and everton
really? tatau that.

oh well. buck up lads. imma konsentret on MAS nao. tongue.gif
mhyug
post Dec 29 2010, 06:07 AM

1,553 posts

last min draw, last min win or last min loose.all sakit/ecstasy at the same level.well we have 4 days to recover and get another chance to set things straight.

one thing for sure its never been this open.
GulengBeng
post Dec 29 2010, 06:07 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 29 2010, 05:59 AM)
This^

Cheer up lads. At least Berba continues his scoring streak.  laugh.gif
Haha.. its hard you know.. especially after a run of good form recently..and the fact that Arsenal is likely to go top at the end of the year against Wigan tmr..
Envoy
post Dec 29 2010, 06:09 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(GulengBeng @ Dec 29 2010, 06:07 AM)
Haha.. its hard you know.. especially after a run of good form recently..and the fact that Arsenal is likely to go top at the end of the year against Wigan tmr..
even arsenal win we still top unless they beat our GD

This post has been edited by Envoy: Dec 29 2010, 06:11 AM
boxsystem
post Dec 29 2010, 06:10 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

where got lah. Unless they can top our GD. they need to score 6 goals at least and concede none. then they be able to top the table.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Dec 29 2010, 06:11 AM
zx12

717 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Dec 29 2010, 05:56 AM)
we srsly need our wingers back
this. they were very defensive especially in the center..wingers would've made them spread out a little

their goal shouldn't have counted la..haishhhh
mhyug

1,553 posts

well actually not that of good form considering we never got to play our 2 away games.and since this season our crop ups are all away, couldnt say much were on form yet.

as for guns going top, let them play first, even if they finish 2010 in pole, we still go in to 2011 with same league and not a new one biggrin.gif
pyroboy1911
post Dec 29 2010, 06:14 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

I think with the lack of away matches we all kinda forgot about the terrible away run haha. Blackpool and Chelsea match which were postponed were aways, so we got 4 straight home games which we won, maybe that give a false sense of "momentum" to the players. Now this draw reminds me of the improvement we need to do, which is the away games. In the coming fixtures we have arsenal Chelsea Liverpool and tottenham for away, so gotta buck up before those matches!

K ima go sleep.
mhyug
post Dec 29 2010, 06:19 AM

1,553 posts

hooo forgot that in 4 days time its another away game.now now jgn panik lg sabo2 dulu ye. laugh.gif
SGSuser

In your way
2,449 posts

as long as Birmingham draw/beat Arse after their Wigan game then this shouldnt be too much of a hiccup
silvertoes

186 posts

hopefully we get this 'away monkey' off our back once and for all starting this coming 1st January against West Brom..

come on UNITED!
mhyug
post Dec 29 2010, 06:21 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Dec 29 2010, 06:19 AM)
hopefully we get this 'away monkey' off our back once and for all starting this coming 1st January against West Brom..

come on UNITED!
this i like, lets all be positive and look forward to a new year. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Dec 29 2010, 06:25 AM
corez
post Dec 29 2010, 07:45 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

We need Sheep's help in curing this away match jinx. Every time we face an opponent away, Sheep needs to put the away's team manager face as his avatar.
ReAcTiVo
post Dec 29 2010, 08:19 AM

140 posts

din't manage see the game tongue.gif
wake up at 5pm check livescore at 50' minit still 0-0
then after mandi check balik at 65' the result is 0-1 yeahhh thumbup.gif
after siap2 pakai smart2 check full time result i see 1-1 doh.gif

but better than nothing,
we still unbeaten now
and top of the table with 2 game in hand rclxm9.gif

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top