Actually many customers/forumers came to my shop and said
"Eh, joven good meh? U got sell alpha or not?". Since there are many customers asked the same question, i went to do some survey and here is my conclusion.
Joven + Cabana Rain Shower (Promotion Price RM 788)
Vs Alpha Smart Rain Shower.
1) Joven is using DC pump which is a silent pump and more durable. Alpha is using ordinary AC pump that runs on carbon and will need to add carbon after a few years. DC pump is more durable than AC pump
2) Joven comes with inverter pump & alpha just normal pump.
3) Joven is using in-mould casing technology. Alpha using normal paint spray and paint might come off or bcome lighter after a few years.
4) Cabana Rain Shower is 8" while alpha smart 5" only.
5) Design wise, Alpha's heater looks better than Joven but Cabana Rain shower is better than Alpha's rain shower.
This is the info that i got. So, you all decide which is a better buy.
To view the cabana rain shower set, you can add me in facebook and view it in my promotion album (only members can view)
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?flyingspa...100001245528914This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jul 29 2011, 10:48 PM