125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Apple iPad 1+2 Discussion Q&A Thread v4, ipad 2 is released...

Joelles
post Aug 20 2011, 07:37 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(devabby @ Aug 20 2011, 05:26 PM)
still not work after reboot, and weird ifile is the only app that has keyboard sound
Sometimes there are tweaks you installed from Cydia may cause your iPad working abnormal, do recall what you last installed before the problem arise and uninstall the tweak or app. A reboot is recommended after the uninstallation.
Jing-leBelle
post Aug 22 2011, 02:39 PM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

My iPad 2 is lost sad.gif left it on the plane. Sigh..
squall_12
post Aug 22 2011, 03:51 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Aug 22 2011, 02:39 PM)
sorry to hear on.....
TSAgito666
post Aug 22 2011, 03:54 PM

11,861 posts

nevermind ipad will be launch next year soon.... wait for it then smile.gif

and next time becareful then...

and who wan be ipad TS for next thread? brows.gif (create a new thread after #2500 post la.)
since i m not comment much in here because i still use ipad1 and ios 3.x tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 22 2011, 03:55 PM
victorwan
post Aug 22 2011, 04:09 PM

292 posts

Maybe use the MobileMe to see can locate where is your iPad now.

Joelles
post Aug 22 2011, 04:11 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2011, 03:54 PM)
nevermind ipad will be launch next year soon.... wait for it then  smile.gif

and next time becareful then...

and who wan be ipad TS for next thread?  brows.gif  (create a new thread after #2500 post la.)
since i m not comment much in here because i still use ipad1 and ios 3.x  tongue.gif
Still with 3.XX ? Anyway in terms of stability, IMHO believe the older FW are much better.
TSAgito666
post Aug 22 2011, 04:24 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Aug 22 2011, 04:11 PM)
Still with 3.XX ? Anyway in terms of stability, IMHO believe the older FW are much better.
yes. because my 2nd gen ipod touch is iOS 4.0, and it even playing song only can be lag sometimes doh.gif
ozak
post Aug 22 2011, 04:53 PM

17,018 posts

Use mobileme to track lah.
Damonzero
post Aug 22 2011, 05:16 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

If my ipad2 bought from normal gadget shop, where should i send the warranty repair to?

The gadget shop gave me a service center name QSD or QCD at Berjaya Times Square.

Izit suppose to be free if service? Cause they ask me to take a service receipt and ask me to sign the clauses mentioned even for diagnose, a normal charge of RM100 is applicable.

Someone enlighten me.

benny888
post Aug 22 2011, 05:49 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Aug 22 2011, 05:16 PM)
If my ipad2 bought from normal gadget shop, where should i send the warranty repair to?

The gadget shop gave me a service center name QSD or QCD at Berjaya Times Square.

Izit suppose to be free if service? Cause they ask me to take a service receipt and ask me to sign the clauses mentioned even for diagnose, a normal charge of RM100 is applicable.

Someone enlighten me.

You should ask on the spot
i sent in my imac and change corrupted hard disk n is free as under warranty
shinchan5347
post Aug 23 2011, 01:01 AM

1,675 posts

guys do u have any VPN connection settings because i can't listen to pandora...
kahjye
post Aug 23 2011, 11:29 AM

4,494 posts

by any chance i can get the 4.3.3 firmware version ipad2?

if so , can i maintain it when i plug it into itunes without upgrading it? smile.gif

hehe thanks ya guys.

u know what i want brows.gif
NiLeS
post Aug 23 2011, 12:33 PM

31 posts

maybe hard to get ver 4.3.3. yeah u can choose whether to upgrade it or not.
kahjye
post Aug 23 2011, 12:37 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(NiLeS @ Aug 23 2011, 12:33 PM)
maybe hard to get ver 4.3.3. yeah u can choose whether to upgrade it or not.
sigh...4.3.5 is ...cannot be jailbroken now sad.gif

i need to get this for my parents...hah
LionheartTwb
post Aug 23 2011, 05:03 PM

167 posts

=.=|| if you are not buying from online apple store maybe you will get one with older firmware since some are older stock...

lol for your obvious reason...haha
ESLord
post Aug 23 2011, 05:12 PM

54 posts

I've just got mine last week at Mac City 1 U.
it is 4.3.3. i think many unit left.

in Pyramid, sold off.
kahjye
post Aug 23 2011, 05:29 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(ESLord @ Aug 23 2011, 05:12 PM)
I've just got mine last week at Mac City 1 U.
it is 4.3.3. i think many unit left.

in Pyramid, sold off.
the only way i can get is penang wo...sob..

Added on August 23, 2011, 7:34 pmapple story MY stated that ipad will be shipped within 24 hours , meaning after we place order , we can get it within 2 days?

This post has been edited by kahjye: Aug 23 2011, 07:34 PM
benny888
post Aug 24 2011, 11:00 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Aug 23 2011, 05:29 PM)
the only way i can get is penang wo...sob..

Added on August 23, 2011, 7:34 pmapple story MY stated that ipad will be shipped within 24 hours , meaning after we place order , we can get it within 2 days?
Normal by 2 days if stock on hand
If no stock it will be ship from shenzen china 4 days
csk3984
post Aug 24 2011, 03:47 PM

321 posts

hi all,

just wanted to confirm one thing. When you charging your iPad 2. Did you feel the static vibrating on your hand when you touch and swipe the iPad 2 back side (aluminum) while charging?. When 100% full charge, will not have the static vibrating when you touch and wipe the back side with your hand. Please let me know either you did not did not in-ccur the situation that i mention.
lohmaikai
post Aug 24 2011, 05:18 PM

493 posts

Can i connect my Nokia BH-105 bluetooth headset connect to ipad2?
I tried but on ipad bluetooth screen it does not detect the headset

125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:50 PM