Also not many people int the world has passed that paper as well
Also for those still looking for a place for MCSE, there a place called KEC INVENTIONS SDN. BHD in kelana jaya which required 5 more places.
Pls call 0378803164
Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?
Jan 17 2006, 04:26 PM
6,413 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong Not For Human Live One.... |
what i know is the requirements for CCIE is a few years of networking experience is required.
Also not many people int the world has passed that paper as well Also for those still looking for a place for MCSE, there a place called KEC INVENTIONS SDN. BHD in kelana jaya which required 5 more places. Pls call 0378803164 thanks |
Jan 17 2006, 08:50 PM
386 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: between 0 and 1 |
I finish my univ in nov. So can i join this SLG? I'm looking at it now, and yes it stated that 6 month unemployed, but i'm unemployed right now. Btw if i can join what courses u ppl think that is good and got good prospect. Heee
Travis so u gonna be in which training center? KEC? Ok if i apply this week or next week, when can this program start? Or should i just call the center and ask lol. Coz i see got APIIT in it nearer than in KJ. This post has been edited by PleaseEnterYourName: Jan 17 2006, 09:02 PM |
Jan 17 2006, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jan 17 2006, 08:50 PM) I finish my univ in nov. So can i join this SLG? I'm looking at it now, and yes it stated that 6 month unemployed, but i'm unemployed right now. Btw if i can join what courses u ppl think that is good and got good prospect. Heee Just give KEC a call anyway.Travis so u gonna be in which training center? KEC? Ok if i apply this week or next week, when can this program start? Or should i just call the center and ask lol. Coz i see got APIIT in it nearer than in KJ. I registered under Guidance View. |
Jan 18 2006, 06:45 PM
623 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
OH my god , today oredi wednesday but the training center havent call me yet..
dunno whether i can get slg anot.. guys pls prey for me .. i really wanted to take mcse ... |
Jan 18 2006, 06:55 PM
Jan 18 2006, 07:00 PM
386 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: between 0 and 1 |
Guai Guai, can u detail ur case?
When u apply? Which center u apply? What did the center said? Coz...i wan to apply to, and haven't call any center yet for info if can apply or not.... |
Jan 18 2006, 07:27 PM
well i called my center and they only can give confirmation after CNY.
Jan 18 2006, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Jan 18 2006, 07:00 PM) Guai Guai, can u detail ur case? i apply at MIS training center on december 2005 ..When u apply? Which center u apply? What did the center said? Coz...i wan to apply to, and haven't call any center yet for info if can apply or not.... actually the center ppl told me tat by tis monday i should know whether i can get it or not and start class on tis wednesday, which is today. but monday they din call me. so i call them n they said tuesday will let me know. then tuesday i call , they also said not ready n ask me to wait.. Until today i oso dun get any call... i vey takut cannot get |
Jan 18 2006, 07:37 PM
Jan 18 2006, 07:44 PM
i applied for MCSE at guidance view, midvalley.
I also afraid what if they reject me, coz the final word is frm the gov, not them |
Jan 18 2006, 08:06 PM
1,795 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
Different center conduct class on different date...
No need to worry so much cause if they have the update let it be accepted or rejected your center will let you know too.... If they already get the update from psmb then no point they ask you to keep waiting right? No worry man... Added: For your info last time I was told by my center if they didn't call me on thursday then most prob not getting it... but guess what I get call from my center few days later after that... so just relax and don't stress yourself thinking of this 24/7... This post has been edited by wssoo: Jan 18 2006, 08:11 PM |
Jan 19 2006, 01:03 AM
286 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
Actually, i've just completed my degree in IT last month. My convo will be on March this yr. I've called a few training centres and they told me that i'm not eligible for the SLG course b'coz i need to be unemployed for 6 months after i graduate. This means that i can only take the SLG programme probably after September.
What choices do i have with this kind of situation? |
Jan 19 2006, 08:12 AM
Since you are yet to receive your degree cert and just recently grad with degree in IT, it is kinda hard to register you in for the ccnp course as chances of getting rejected are high.
So what is left for you would be going after courses like LSA Linux System Administration, or MCSE by using your diploma which I am sure you got it 1 or 2 years back... |
Jan 19 2006, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(wssoo @ Jan 19 2006, 08:12 AM) Since you are yet to receive your degree cert and just recently grad with degree in IT, it is kinda hard to register you in for the ccnp course as chances of getting rejected are high. yup can use ur diploma to apply mcse..So what is left for you would be going after courses like LSA Linux System Administration, or MCSE by using your diploma which I am sure you got it 1 or 2 years back... so better hurry up , if not later the fund over liao then u cannot take anymore |
Jan 19 2006, 06:30 PM
FYI, i just got called frm GV.
I will start attend class for MCSE in feb13! btw who going that class as well??? Can be classmates |
Jan 19 2006, 07:04 PM
see told ya... you are just scaring yourself... anyway congrat travis for successfully obtain a place in slg... all the best... study hard and don't waste the resources available ya...
Jan 19 2006, 07:10 PM
i still dun have reply ..
Jan 19 2006, 07:34 PM
784 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Selangor |
My younger brother had taken up the SLG and studying MCSE in institute located at Kelana Business Centre. Apart from free studying courses, he receive some amount of pocket money. Good isnt it.
Jan 19 2006, 07:45 PM
Jan 19 2006, 08:49 PM