55 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

wssoo
post Feb 5 2006, 12:03 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(canny @ Feb 4 2006, 01:39 PM)
Yaya...i oso interested to know the starting pay for LPI...RM5000 too ridiculous la...i think that person is the only person so lucky.... How to take LPI2?

Actually how much is the course...LPI 1 and 2? If we take it on our own...not thru SLG...
My friend took it during a promotion period.. it was RM1999 original price (stated but don't know if it it true), but during promotion with jobstreet only cost RM999 + material... for both LPI1&2
outsider
post Feb 6 2006, 12:29 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

i'm considering to join this programme..... but i odnt know where and which college is offering this programme. can someone give me some college name that offering this??thank you
kukichi
post Feb 6 2006, 12:30 PM

540 posts

cosmopoint...go to its hq and ask for slg programme...
wssoo
post Feb 6 2006, 12:44 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Feb 6 2006, 12:29 PM)
i'm considering to join this programme..... but i odnt know where and which college is offering this programme. can someone give me some college name that offering this??thank you
Here..
http://www.hrdnet.com.my/hrdnet/slg3_search.cfm

Remember to choose your training center wisely.. as you wouldn't wanna end up in a center which is more $ oriented........
outsider
post Feb 6 2006, 12:50 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Feb 6 2006, 12:44 PM)
Here..

Remember to choose your training center wisely.. as you wouldn't wanna end up in a center which is more $ oriented........
there only 3 proggrame that i interest. there is the certificate of financial planer and wealth managment, entrepreneur and business accounting.

i read at newspaper i saw the cosmopoint, but i know that college is full of maly and indian. so i dont hope to go there.

either systematic in kl or the IPFA in summit usj, how u all think??? gto someone study at there before?? give some advice please

i graduate from tarc with dip in banking and finance. so did i do a wise thing to study back the financial course?? or this is a chance for us to get a new learning course??

This post has been edited by outsider: Feb 6 2006, 12:52 PM
Guai Guai Zai
post Feb 6 2006, 12:52 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Feb 5 2006, 12:03 PM)
My friend took it during a promotion period.. it was RM1999 original price (stated but don't know if it it true), but during promotion with jobstreet only cost RM999 + material... for both LPI1&2
ask carefully for the study material..
last time i got a photocopy book from my training center only..
doh.gif

wssoo
post Feb 6 2006, 01:10 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Feb 6 2006, 12:50 PM)
there only 3 proggrame that i interest. there is the certificate of financial planer and wealth managment, entrepreneur and business accounting.

i read at newspaper i saw the cosmopoint, but i know that college is full of maly  and indian. so i dont hope to go there.

either systematic in kl or the IPFA in summit usj, how u all think??? gto someone study at there before?? give some advice please

i graduate from tarc with dip in banking and finance. so did i do a wise thing to study back the financial course?? or this is a chance for us to get a new learning course??
Sorry bro.. have no idea how good are those center you mentioned... just survey around see if they have a quialify trainer or not... i heard some center have trainer who doesnt know how to teach accordingly, some not even certified in tht particular course, some just slide-reading... student might not be a major concern... most important is whether the trainer able to train his/her student...
outsider
post Feb 6 2006, 02:29 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Feb 6 2006, 01:10 PM)
Sorry bro.. have no idea how good are those center you mentioned... just survey around see if they have a quialify trainer or not... i heard some center have trainer who doesnt know how to teach accordingly, some not even certified in tht particular course, some just slide-reading... student might not be a major concern... most important is whether the trainer able to train his/her student...
like that, this programme also not so safe or can guarantee us a job after get this cert cry.gif
wssoo
post Feb 6 2006, 03:49 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Feb 6 2006, 02:29 PM)
like that, this programme also not so safe or can guarantee us a job after get this cert cry.gif
Most probably you will get a place for intern but whether or not you get an offer still depend on your own... some SLG student get offer but not within the range they study...
eric_guy77
post Feb 6 2006, 05:45 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(onemilimeter @ Jun 17 2005, 08:42 AM)
Many colleges get rich because of this scheme. One of them is the college of my friend's father. He told me this is the best chance to gain huge profit. Sometimes in order to get the numbers to form a class, they simply ask ppl to join. They said: "You no need to attend the class. We just need your name. And you will get RM500 per month." So, this scheme is a waste... many people misuses it.....
Totally agree with u onemilimeter, this only give the colleges more chance to earn our hard earned money (we all are tax payer ma).

I got 3 friends joined that few years back like getting RM500 per month for attending English courses,and I dont see much improvement of them after that. I'll say our government just wasting the money only lar...just my 2 cents.
kukichi
post Feb 7 2006, 03:43 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Feb 6 2006, 01:50 PM)

i read at newspaper i saw the cosmopoint, but i know that college is full of maly  and indian. so i dont hope to go there.

out of the 3 program, i'll choose entrepreneur....

as for other institution options, u can call psmb and ask them to guide you.if i'm not mistaken, they have track records of the institutions.
travis_ckf
post Feb 7 2006, 07:24 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

btw did anyone received the offer letter from psmb for this upcoming slg courses?
I supposed to attend MCSE by next week, but till know i havent receive the letter from PSMB. Must wait for that letter then only can officially enroll izzit? unsure.gif
wssoo
post Feb 7 2006, 11:31 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

well have you got confirmation from your training center? If yes then you may ask your center when the class will start... it they said next week and till end of this week you still dont receive offer letter from psmb, not to worry, just attend the class as scheduled next week... last time i receive my offer letter from psmb only after class started...
outsider
post Feb 8 2006, 01:33 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

io think i will choose systematic college...... i take business accounting.
Guai Guai Zai
post Feb 8 2006, 11:42 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Feb 7 2006, 07:24 PM)
btw did anyone received the offer letter from psmb for this upcoming slg courses?
I supposed to attend MCSE by next week, but till know i havent receive the letter from PSMB. Must wait for that letter then only can officially enroll izzit? unsure.gif
i got my offer letter a day be4 my class start.. doh.gif
so dun worry too much... n the best way to check ur status is to call the training center
pinkky
post Feb 9 2006, 01:17 AM

when did u registerd on the mcse course???i f u reg n the class nv start after 3 week ur name will be automatic wipe off.

u can try to call up psmb c whether appoved o not,do u think of apply other training center for FREE mcse,i m looking u guys who wanna join this prog.

If u guys got any fren need more information just let them know my company is offering this free program at:-

info-trek sdn.bhd
contact me :pinkky
tel;03-79548130 ext:108
outsider
post Feb 9 2006, 02:34 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(pinkky @ Feb 9 2006, 12:56 AM)
hi there,i m incharging look for u guys to join the FREE MCSE course which 100%sponsered by goverment ,if u r interested u can contact me for more detail:Pinkky
Tel:03-79548130 Ext:108

Info-Trek Sdn.Bhd
this company is located beside of amcorp mall

Or do u mind to email me ur contact no through pinkky@info-trek.com,so that i can provide u more information.
what the course of MSCE that u mentioned??? i dont have any idea with MSCE wor...never heard before...cause i'm from business graduation
pinkky
post Feb 9 2006, 11:51 AM

Walao so expensive RM5000, my company do have this two courses LPI1 &2,the the pricing for LPI 101 is RM3000 include study meterial but the exam not included.If u can get min 4 people u can get more discount on it.

at the mean time,i m oso calling all fresh grad n unemployed to join the SLG (FREE MCSE) at my training center@Info-Trek Sdn.Bhd .If u and ur frenz interested do contact :

pinkky 03-79548130 ext:108
email:pinkky@info-trek.com
if u dont mind u can email ur contact no to me so that i can provide u more information.

This post has been edited by pinkky: Feb 9 2006, 02:07 PM
pinkky
post Feb 9 2006, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(wssoo @ Feb 6 2006, 12:44 PM)
Here..

hi ter,my company do have offer FREE MCSE courses @info-trek sdn.bhd.if u are interested contact me pinkky 03-79548130 Ext:108
email:pinkky@info-trek.com

cheer,
pinkky
pinkky
post Feb 9 2006, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(outsider @ Feb 9 2006, 02:34 AM)
what the course of MSCE that u mentioned??? i dont have any idea with MSCE wor...never heard before...cause i'm from business graduation
hi,mcse course is for IT student to study,it is a kind if professional certification,as for u,there r oso many business courses sponsered by gov such as cert in english,business a/c,financial planning&wealth management,marketing..

cherer,
pinkky

55 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:22 PM