QUOTE(ghoss @ Jan 14 2011, 01:10 PM)
pay before means today is late.but if due date is 14 means the last time to pay is today 23:59
Credit Card v13
Jan 14 2011, 01:16 PM
2,323 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Smallville |
Jan 14 2011, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Jan 14 2011, 01:17 PM) Thanks , I don't remember the statement put what but I remember the date is today yes.How to check if I got late ?? next month bill statement they will be late charges ? if u remember the date, means u remember due date, so today is the last day. but some1 said new rules - late 3 days after due date still no charges. |
Jan 14 2011, 02:22 PM
Jan 14 2011, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(gerrardling @ Jan 14 2011, 04:22 PM) guys need ur opinion here. my friend plans to do BT from cimb to to other bank. he has citibank card but BT for citibank is ridiculously high. so i tell him to apply for pbb and do the BT since pbb got cashback for GST and 0% for 6 months BT. if ur fren can settle the oustanding in 6 months, then just go for pbb lah ~other option i give him is mbb 0% 12 months but need to pay rm50 for GST which one is better ? or have other better choices, thanks This post has been edited by erry-: Jan 14 2011, 04:47 PM |
Jan 14 2011, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 14 2011, 05:27 PM) means i can use my hsbc until before nov this year and then terminate the card...and no GST charged is it??? QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 14 2011, 08:30 PM) hsbc charged gst 1 month after the annivessary month.just look at ur card expiry date, should be 10/XX (example 10/14). so to be safe, use it till september only and terminated it (before october). i did replied before terminate it on september - #entry39282020 QUOTE(milenia98 @ Jan 14 2011, 05:54 PM) if our credit card tied to balance transfer programme, can we use the remaining balance to do shopping? FULL STATEMENT BALANCE.if yes, the next statement we have to pay full amount of balance transfer or full amount of outstanding balance? QUOTE(kidmad @ Jan 14 2011, 09:48 PM) Which bank is giving the balance transfer rate at the moment? Public Bank? need to apply for a credit card to do a balance transfer. its maybank, amex and alliance (alliance for current card holder only) - 12 months 0% fee.while pbb and cimb - 6 months 0% fee. This post has been edited by erry-: Jan 14 2011, 10:59 PM |
Jan 15 2011, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(winner @ Jan 14 2011, 08:17 PM) No charge. I wouldn't enter the lounge if they charge me. I asked the staff at counter before I showed them my card. winner & simplesmile - the alliance debit card, let say i deposit rm22k to get the card, can i withdraw immediately rm20k after i have the card?is there any 'period' cant touch that rm20k? or any fee if the balane is below rm20k? btw, is the card got annual fee? rm20? cant find much at the website. call cs, cs also look at the website (i guide her) and no answer |
Jan 15 2011, 02:21 AM
QUOTE(jonuslee @ Jan 15 2011, 01:44 AM) JUst want to ask on behalf my fren. he swipe at Giant using DA cc on sunday. but in his statement it shows no discount of 5% rebate. How does the rebate work? credit into the next months statement? bcoz the rebates will be credited to the account on the 10th of the following month ~Added on January 15, 2011, 2:22 ambtw jonuslee, i noticed u ask lot on behalf or ur fren. why dont ask ur fren join here? This post has been edited by erry-: Jan 15 2011, 02:22 AM |
Jan 15 2011, 03:44 AM
Jan 15 2011, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(winner @ Jan 15 2011, 07:26 AM) Mine is Alliance Platinum Debit Card for Alliance Personal. It is different from the generic Alliance Platinum Debit Card. For Alliance Personal customers, a minimum deposit of RM50,000 must be maintained or else a RM35 monthly maintenance fee will be charged. The annual fee is RM12. oh i thought normal plat debit card. thanks for the info.http://www.alliancebank.com.my/allianceper...l/benefits.html QUOTE(MaxWealth @ Jan 15 2011, 12:24 PM) DA still got rebate for petrol? cause my statement for Jan, there is rebate for it.."0041 REBATE-PURCHASES AT PETROL STN" that are rebates till 31/12/2010 |
| Change to: | 0.0368sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:56 PM |