124 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

CLOSED

low98944
post Dec 15 2010, 10:20 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

I still got 8 parcels (include 2 parcels for my yesterday's replacement) which already dispatched from US/UK but haven't received yet. rclxub.gif

Anyone already received Spartacus: Blood and Sand, The Complete First Season brought during BF?

This post has been edited by low98944: Dec 15 2010, 10:22 AM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Dec 15 2010, 11:06 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Thursday at 11:30 AM Amazon will be putting up a Limited Edition set for $14.99. Here is the voting as of right now.

37% Alice in Wonderland (Blu-ray/DVD Combo) with Film Cell Photo Frame
16% The Dark Knight (Blu-ray) with Batpod
46% Watchmen: Director's Cut (Blu-ray) with Nite Owl Ship

Head to the following link to cast your vote, you have until 11:59 PST Wednesday to do so.
valho
post Dec 15 2010, 11:14 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 15 2010, 10:20 AM)
I still got 8 parcels (include 2 parcels for my yesterday's replacement) which already dispatched from US/UK but haven't received yet.  rclxub.gif

Anyone already received Spartacus: Blood and Sand, The Complete First Season  brought during BF?
looks like we both also waiting for our parcels

btw watched Spartacus Blooad and Sand last night, not BD biggrin.gif, it's like watching 300+Gladiator+porn haha
SUSchokia
post Dec 15 2010, 11:17 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Panasonic's Avatar 3D monopoly runs into 2012, no 3D Blu-ray release until Mayan calendar ends? (click to read article)

The article title is so funny and yet so hurtful for BD lovers to grab this uh-so-must-have-bd-movie-or-else unless burn a hole in the pocket to purchase panasonic new TV.

So im asking how do u guys plan to get this BD without buying panasonic things? Please share

Jenn77
post Dec 15 2010, 11:17 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,120 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 15 2010, 11:14 AM)
looks like we both also waiting for our parcels

btw watched Spartacus Blooad and Sand last night, not BD biggrin.gif, it's like watching 300+Gladiator+porn haha
Hahaha.. I watched quite sometime ago.. very true.. I'm so embarrassed cuz mom was watching oso blush.gif
valho
post Dec 15 2010, 11:19 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Dec 15 2010, 11:17 AM)
Hahaha.. I watched quite sometime ago.. very true.. I'm so embarrassed cuz mom was watching oso  blush.gif
hahha I hope your mum is cool about it, there's suppose to be season 2 but they change the actors lol
hairyLGS
post Dec 15 2010, 11:21 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 15 2010, 11:19 AM)
hahha I hope your mum is cool about it, there's suppose to be season 2 but they change the actors lol
Well, its not actually Season Two really... its more of a spin-off/prequel sort...
Jenn77
post Dec 15 2010, 11:28 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,120 posts

I read somewhere they might discon the series.. my mum is cool, but me and wifey feel not nice la blush.gif anyway we finish the whole season 'together' (marathon 2 days) sweat.gif Valho just to check, ur Ip Man from Playasia / Yesasia, the AQ available only DTS 5.1? Cuz I want to buy the Ip Man 1 & 2 boxset.
Andrewtst
post Dec 15 2010, 11:31 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

The main actor - Andy Whitfield was diagnosed with non-Hodgkin Lymphoma cancer in March 2010. That why the Spartacus Season 2 is delay.

He has been announced finished his treatment on June 2010 and shall be expected back on Season 2, but 3 months later, in September 2010, it was announced that his cancer had returned.

So poor him, Second season of Spartacus is confirm no return of him. (or maybe the show will be discontinue)

Wish him health back ASAP. Pray for him.

-----------------------------------------

Ya, the show is full of frontal nudity, lucky I not watch with my sister... Ops!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 15 2010, 11:51 AM
valho
post Dec 15 2010, 11:38 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 15 2010, 11:21 AM)
Well, its not actually Season Two really... its more of a spin-off/prequel sort...
ohhh ok biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Dec 15 2010, 11:28 AM)
I read somewhere they might discon the series.. my mum is cool, but me and wifey feel not nice la  blush.gif anyway we finish the whole season 'together' (marathon 2 days)  sweat.gif Valho just to check, ur Ip Man from Playasia / Yesasia, the AQ available only DTS 5.1? Cuz I want to buy the Ip Man 1 & 2 boxset.
This is the audio on IP Man boxset

Cantonese: LPCM 7.1
Cantonese: DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1
Cantonese: Dolby TrueHD 7.1
Mandarin: DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1
Mandarin: Dolby Digital 5.1

I got a $7 off $50 coupon if you want, just pm me smile.gif, not using coz got nothing to buy

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 15 2010, 11:31 AM)
The main actor - Andy Whitfield was diagnosed with non-Hodgkin Lymphoma cancer in March 2010. That why the Spartacus Season 2 is delay.

He has been announced finished his treatment on June 2010 and shall be expected back on Season 2, but 3 months later, in September 2010, it was announced that his cancer had returned.

So poor him, Second season of Spartacus is confirm no return of him. (or maybe the show will be discontinue)

Wish him health back ASAP. Pray for him.
No wonder they change actor, kesian him, yeah man wish him good health

Jenn77
post Dec 15 2010, 11:56 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,120 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 15 2010, 11:38 AM)
ohhh ok biggrin.gif
This is the audio on IP Man boxset

Cantonese: LPCM 7.1
Cantonese: DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1
Cantonese: Dolby TrueHD 7.1
Mandarin: DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1
Mandarin: Dolby Digital 5.1

I got a $7 off $50 coupon if you want, just pm me smile.gif, not using coz got nothing to buy
No wonder they change actor, kesian him, yeah man wish him good health
Yah wan! Reserve can r.. next month only can buy.. wifey nag oredi.. the coupon expire when r? rclxms.gif
valho
post Dec 15 2010, 11:57 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Dec 15 2010, 11:56 AM)
Yah wan! Reserve can r.. next month only can buy.. wifey nag oredi.. the coupon expire when r?  rclxms.gif
coupon till end of this month only, it's Xmas coupon haha
Jenn77
post Dec 15 2010, 12:05 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,120 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 15 2010, 11:57 AM)
coupon till end of this month only, it's Xmas coupon haha
cry.gif no luck. Thanks for the kind offer anyway!
faidzal1982
post Dec 15 2010, 12:11 PM

272 posts

remember last time i mention my first amazon us order didnt arrived and they sent replacement and it arrived safely... then after months, the original order arrived...
i email amazon and ask wat to do... and they said i need to return the extra copies...
after a month i email them again... and they said i can keep the extra copies as gift...
weird how they respond differently to my emails... smile.gif
check my sig... i putting the extra copies for sales... cheap2 one... smile.gif

now... my avatar extended edition not yet arrived... must be caught by ketam... sad.gif

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Dec 15 2010, 12:13 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(faidzal1982 @ Dec 15 2010, 12:11 PM)
remember last time i mention my first amazon us order didnt arrived and they sent replacement and it arrived safely... then after months, the original order arrived...
i email amazon and ask wat to do... and they said i need to return the extra copies...
after a month i email them again... and they said i can keep the extra copies as gift...

now... my avatar extended edition not yet arrived... must be caught by ketam... sad.gif
Reasonable prices..
faidzal1982
post Dec 15 2010, 12:14 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Dec 15 2010, 12:05 PM)
cry.gif no luck. Thanks for the kind offer anyway!
hi Jenn... i have $5 off $50 coupon (Play-asia) if u want... end 9th Jan 2011...

This post has been edited by faidzal1982: Dec 15 2010, 12:17 PM
dariofoo
post Dec 15 2010, 12:39 PM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 15 2010, 12:13 PM)
Reasonable prices..
nod.gif
valho
post Dec 15 2010, 01:01 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(faidzal1982 @ Dec 15 2010, 12:11 PM)

ahhh so fast all reserved biggrin.gif
faidzal1982
post Dec 15 2010, 01:22 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 15 2010, 01:01 PM)
ahhh so fast all reserved biggrin.gif
ya lorr... i also surprised... biggrin.gif just want to clear it...
Jenn77
post Dec 15 2010, 01:43 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,120 posts

Of course la see yr price uber low.. I wanted 2, tak sempat nak msg dah kena grabbed.. darn

124 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:16 PM