LYN Members League Ladder, Our very own league for LYNers

TShazairi
post Dec 22 2010, 06:14 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Dec 22 2010, 06:06 PM)
how to open the file arr?  icon_question.gif
just click the link, it will download the file.
U must have Microsoft Excel to view it..
raylee914
post Dec 22 2010, 06:56 PM

56 posts

errr..i dont have excel here..may someone printscreen the table/group and post it here as image file?
TShazairi
post Dec 22 2010, 07:11 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(raylee914 @ Dec 22 2010, 06:56 PM)
errr..i dont have excel here..may someone printscreen the table/group and post it here as image file?
no prob! i'll do that..
quest_5692
post Dec 22 2010, 07:13 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

hoho, shooooo excited to bring it on....had a tough group aye....scrubie n alertz in mah group =(
KepalaRadio
post Dec 22 2010, 07:23 PM

389 posts

TShazairi
post Dec 22 2010, 08:31 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Dec 22 2010, 07:23 PM)
thanks bro!

Added on December 22, 2010, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Dec 22 2010, 07:13 PM)
hoho, shooooo excited to bring it on....had a tough group aye....scrubie n alertz in mah group =(
I'm same group with Nandeska..
I will avenge the marine + bunker rush he did to me last time!!

This post has been edited by hazairi: Dec 22 2010, 08:33 PM
mules
post Dec 22 2010, 08:38 PM

104 posts

Grey group looks imba hahahaha. lucky i am in white group biggrin.gif

keretapir, rontol and siewkaiz same group rclxms.gif at least can have a closer match with them biggrin.gif

KiKi is joining the diamond group biggrin.gif

#can update their league and race? If die also can die with eyes close knowing die to what ma

This post has been edited by mules: Dec 22 2010, 08:43 PM
TShazairi
post Dec 22 2010, 08:42 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Dec 22 2010, 08:38 PM)
really? white also power2 ma..
we got the real Foxer
KepalaRadio
post Dec 22 2010, 08:53 PM

389 posts

I think you should update the front page to prevent the asking of more unnecessary questions =O
SiewKaiz
post Dec 22 2010, 08:54 PM

304 posts

watcha mean by same group~? @@
rontol
post Dec 22 2010, 09:16 PM

501 posts

keretapir, rontol and siewkaiz same group  rclxms.gif  at least can have a closer match with them  biggrin.gif

#can update their league and race? If die also can die with eyes close knowing die to what ma
lolx.... we same group .. what a big world tongue.gif
quest_5692
post Dec 22 2010, 09:49 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

lol....i iz noob *blush*

didnt play sc2 for 2 weeks adi, major in pure maths KILLS T.T seriously dont have any time to practice.....till my calculus topic finishes next friday. T.T

a good proof of my slackness is i play quick match only (no custom game) and my bonus pool is 1.7k FML....

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Dec 22 2010, 09:51 PM
kEazYc
post Dec 22 2010, 11:39 PM

1,314 posts

oh shit... group of death...
jeffvip
post Dec 23 2010, 12:28 AM

134 posts

how to see I'm in what group?
InFe_eD
post Dec 23 2010, 01:36 AM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

keretapir, rontol and siewkaiz same group  rclxms.gif  at least can have a closer match with them  biggrin.gif

How come i not same group with you all the bronze/silver brotherhood ><

Organizer, can change group or not? tongue.gif
TShazairi
post Dec 23 2010, 01:46 AM

2,694 posts

u can just go www.sc2ranks.com and paste his BNET nick and search..

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Dec 22 2010, 08:53 PM)
I think you should update the front page to prevent the asking of more unnecessary questions =O
yeah, for sure..

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Dec 22 2010, 08:54 PM)
watcha mean by same group~? @@
look at the excel file. White and Grey is 2 different group

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Dec 23 2010, 12:28 AM)
how to see I'm in what group?
look at the excel file. White and Grey is 2 different group

QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Dec 23 2010, 01:36 AM)
How come i not same group with you all the bronze/silver brotherhood ><

Organizer, can change group or not?  tongue.gif
hehe cannot. It's random...
TShazairi
post Dec 23 2010, 04:39 AM

2,694 posts

Rules version 1.1:
1) The league will only be competed in SEA server.

2) You can use any race or random at any game but have to make sure your opponent knows this. Don't suddenly change race 3 seconds before the game countdown starts*.

3) You can choose only maps from the ladder match maps unless both players decides otherwise*. The default map for 1st game is Metalopolis unless both players decides otherwise*. Losers of 1st game will decide the 2nd map and losers of the 2nd game will decide the final game map. Observers are allowed if agreed by both players.

4) 1 Match = Best of 3 games. If you lose 2 games in a row in a match, you don't need to play the 3rd game. 2-0 is the maximum score.

5) Players will be placed randomly on Group A and B. Each has 16 players.

6) Standings are based on priorities below:
a) Most match wins
b) Most game wins difference (Total games win - total games lost)
c) Most game wins
d) Head to head match results

7) Top 4 of each group will advance to the Quarter Finals:
Q1:1st A vs 4th B
Q2:2nd B vs 3rd A
Q3:1st B vs 4th A
Q4:2nd A vs 3rd B

Semis:

Q1 vs Q2
Q3 vs Q4

8) Try to complete a minimum of 2 matches per week (Remember that 1 match = BO3 games). If you are busy for that week, you have to inform me and your opponent and you can continue play at your free time with your opponent. If the person is MIA for 7 days in a row and his opponent is available at that period, the opponent will get free 2-0 win.

9) If your opponent is unavailable at that day or week, you can skip that match and proceed with the next opponent based on the schedule.

10) In the event of a player got disconnected, the opponent will decide whether to rematch or take it as a free win. But of course a true sportsman will consider to replay the match*.

11) After the completion of each game or each match. Declare it at the forum or you can PM or e-mail to me the results.

12) Save the replay in case you wanna do a protest as a prove. At any time of the game, you have to type 'LYN' at the message box. Format: bnet nickname 1 vs bnet nickname 2. game1. Example: IDra.vs.Fox.game1. It is NOT compulsory to send replay file to me. You can distribute or publish the replay at any time. Sharing is caring!

Finally) *This is just a 'friendly' league and hopefully you guys will show a true sportsmanship behaviour throughout the season!

SiewKaiz
post Dec 23 2010, 09:05 AM

304 posts

when it will start~? and if dced in middle of game still consider lose?
since i having dc spree recently cry.gif duration 0:17 sec also can lose very very sad
quest_5692
post Dec 23 2010, 09:25 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

change plan lo....but got 1 night dno why i usng unifi oso lag....maybe cousin streaming video =(
ROTiJOHN
post Dec 23 2010, 09:57 AM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

bro can you do a league table? we can know who to fight easily. haha

36 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:28 PM