post Mar 25 2011, 11:47 AM

304 posts

dun hav ur IGN at SEA how add i think~ @@
SPuNx
post Mar 29 2011, 11:54 PM

272 posts

I made silver for the new season! w00t. hehehe.
keretapir
post Mar 30 2011, 12:48 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

forever will be bronze...permanently icon_rolleyes.gif
SiewKaiz
post Mar 30 2011, 08:32 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(SPuNx @ Mar 29 2011, 11:54 PM)
I made silver for the new season! w00t. hehehe.
gratz bro~

Added on March 30, 2011, 8:33 am
QUOTE(keretapir @ Mar 30 2011, 12:48 AM)
forever will be bronze...permanently icon_rolleyes.gif
now thats a demotivation thinking~

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Mar 30 2011, 08:33 AM
TSmules
post Mar 30 2011, 01:34 PM

104 posts

I am gold now, so this thread is officially dead! dont revives it!
If u like it, make one urself and support the bronze silver community tongue.gif

This thread is awesome for me cause it is here that i meet friends that i still play and chat with until now. I cannot play with bronze and silver now cause ppl been calling me smurf maybe cause i am blue somewhere.

thanks for all the plays and comments. See you in korea.

Thanks, bye bye.
SiewKaiz
post Mar 30 2011, 01:39 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Mar 30 2011, 01:34 PM)
I am gold now, so this thread is officially dead!  dont revives it!
If u like it, make one urself and support the bronze silver community tongue.gif

This thread is awesome for me cause it is here that i meet friends that i still play and chat with until now.  I cannot play with bronze and silver now cause ppl been calling me smurf maybe cause i am blue somewhere.

thanks for all the plays and comments.  See you in korea.

Thanks, bye bye.
see u in GSL bro~ the next white ra~
UNKER POWER~!!!!!!
Quazacolt
post Mar 30 2011, 01:58 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

This thread is awesome for me cause it is here that i meet friends that i still play and chat with until now.  I cannot play with bronze and silver now cause ppl been calling me smurf maybe cause i am blue somewhere.

Thanks, bye bye.
the thread title says bronze/silver community. not tiramisu/mules is a bronze/silver.

maybe you would like to edit it?

=edit=
ps: google the gaming definition of smurf/smurfing

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Mar 30 2011, 01:59 PM
SiewKaiz
post Mar 30 2011, 02:02 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 30 2011, 01:58 PM)
the thread title says bronze/silver community. not tiramisu/mules is a bronze/silver.

maybe you would like to edit it?

=edit=
ps: google the gaming definition of smurf/smurfing
In online gaming, a smurf is an experienced player who uses a new account to deceive other players into thinking he's a noob (newbie). The purpose is usually to play against less skilled opponents who will under-estimate the 'smurf'. The expected result is that the smurf will pwn (dominate) his opponents and humiliate them further as they have been now beaten by an apparent noob.

get it~? dun so lazy yo~ dun alwiz expect me to find to definition for u yo~
Quazacolt
post Mar 30 2011, 02:10 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 30 2011, 02:02 PM)
In online gaming, a smurf is an experienced player who uses a new account to deceive other players into thinking he's a noob (newbie). The purpose is usually to play against less skilled opponents who will under-estimate the 'smurf'. The expected result is that the smurf will pwn (dominate) his opponents and humiliate them further as they have been now beaten by an apparent noob.

get it~? dun so lazy yo~ dun alwiz expect me to find to definition for u yo~
mules the one that have doubts on why people are calling him smurf. not me. unless you have directed your reply wrongly.
SiewKaiz
post Mar 30 2011, 02:16 PM

304 posts

coz he is smurfing in terms of lvl~
Quazacolt
post Mar 30 2011, 02:17 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Mar 30 2011, 02:16 PM)
coz he is smurfing in terms of lvl~
why, yes. yes he is.
SiewKaiz
post Mar 30 2011, 02:30 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 30 2011, 02:17 PM)
why, yes. yes he is.
so thats why we called he unker smurf
drakeria
post Mar 30 2011, 06:42 PM

93 posts

Thanks, bye bye.
zzzz unker tiram showing off he is gold now sweat.gif sweat.gif
keretapir
post Mar 30 2011, 08:39 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

once a smurf,always a smurf biggrin.gif
SiewKaiz
post Mar 31 2011, 09:16 AM

304 posts

should rename this community to BSG community