The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

OKLY
post Apr 13 2011, 03:54 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 13 2011, 01:08 AM)
???
where got 2500 posts?
this is post 2426...
Ooops, forgot that my counter includes those posts that were nuked. blush.gif

For me, it's already at the 127th page. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by OKLY: Apr 13 2011, 03:54 AM
OKLY
post Apr 13 2011, 06:15 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Ban Leong will be there but if I'm not wrong there won't be a dedicated Razer booth this time. However they did mention that one of their resellers will kinda like "represent" to display and sell Razer products.
OKLY
post Apr 13 2011, 09:40 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Apr 13 2011, 09:16 PM)
did something really stupid just now ==

was on a rush to go back home..pack my laptop, put my lachesis into the mouse holder at the side..and went off..when i reach home....
GUESS WHAT!
i din zip my mouse holder! And you guys should know what happen cry.gif
Carelessness do happen, we are humans after all. Hopefully it isn't the new Lachesis Refresh, if it's the older Lachesis then it's time to change to a newer one. If it's the refresh version, then really sorry for your lost. One thing is for sure, you'll definitely be more careful the next time. smile.gif
OKLY
post Apr 14 2011, 12:16 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(apecorp @ Apr 14 2011, 12:09 PM)
Need some advice here:
Does a mouse mat ( hard type; exp: Razer Scarab ) prolong the life of the mouse feet or the opposite?
Well, logically speaking a harder mat definitely will wear it out faster. There are feedbacks from hard mat users that it eats up the mouse feets faster while some don't experience it. I suppose this is all down to how the user swipes his mouse across the hard mat as well. smile.gif
OKLY
post Apr 14 2011, 12:34 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(apecorp @ Apr 14 2011, 12:21 PM)
I assume it also depends how many hours we spend on using the mouse as well rite?..But if really wat u say is true, the worn out mouse feet can make my mouse not usable liao lor..
But there are some benefits for a hard mat as well such as certain laser sensor might track better on a hard surface. Plus it also won't have problems with uneven table etc. For the mouse feets issue, actually isn't a big problem, you'll just need to get replacements for the feets.
OKLY
post Apr 14 2011, 12:53 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(yangchee98 @ Apr 14 2011, 12:42 PM)
i wanna buy blackwidow sad.gif no money sad.gif
pc fair will sell cheaper?
Usually their discounts aren't much but most probably they will throw in some free gifts for a BlackWidow.
OKLY
post Apr 14 2011, 01:15 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(apecorp @ Apr 14 2011, 12:58 PM)
Can buy replacement feets?? Frm where??
Direct from Razer's online store:
http://ap.razerzone.com/gaming-accessories/mousefeet
OKLY
post Apr 14 2011, 06:17 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

So far I think the Scarab is doing pretty fine at a cheaper price too. However, it seems that the Ironclad is a much preferred choice. laugh.gif
OKLY
post Apr 14 2011, 08:06 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 14 2011, 07:11 PM)
BWU got problem? i dont see anyone complaining last time other than me  laugh.gif
Another famous problem is that the BlackWidow Ultimate suddenly just dies randomly. The lights will still be on but the computer won't detect it anymore. Of course this problem will get a replacement unit but the hassle for the user to send it in for replacement will be time consuming for him/her.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0206sec    1.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:54 AM