QUOTE(zandara @ Dec 7 2010, 10:46 PM)
Just got my Bw ultimate from bro kai loon. It is...... superB~~
still waiting for mine to reach T_T
victor2212
post Dec 7 2010, 11:13 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 7 2010, 04:43 PM)
yea, here we go for the digital expo...just quote from my email...
no pricing? hmm.gif
metsatsu
post Dec 7 2010, 11:35 PM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

any changes to the BW ultimate's pricing?
OKLY
post Dec 8 2010, 12:49 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Dec 7 2010, 10:46 PM)
Just got my Bw ultimate from bro kai loon. It is...... superB~~
Enjoy your brand new mechanical keyboard!

QUOTE(soublele @ Dec 7 2010, 10:54 PM)
still waiting for mine to reach T_T
Don't worry, will be posted out tomorrow since courier service people don't work on public holidays. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Dec 7 2010, 11:35 PM)
any changes to the BW ultimate's pricing?
No, the retail price is RM389.
metsatsu
post Dec 8 2010, 12:53 AM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

I'm starting to get fed up with the shop who's holding my RM100 deposit for the BW ultimate. asked them whether if the expert edition is here, but they kept saying razer distro never gave them any replies (yeah, bs). So tempted to get it from u kailoon sad.gif the next time i ask them, if they still haven't got it, i will just get the money back.
Jeffrey1987
post Dec 8 2010, 08:28 AM

1,661 posts

Hello guys, I have just uploaded my review. Enjoy!

TechnoG
post Dec 8 2010, 08:47 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 7 2010, 07:04 PM)
BW ultimate had reach our shore, all tron line, SC2 line product and BW ultimate all will be available during 10th December digital lifestyle expo.
really? hmm.gif

even Razer Zone Tron kb and mouse mat not on sale yet how you expect it to arrive in MY? laugh.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 8:48 am
QUOTE(digitalove_70s @ Dec 7 2010, 10:04 PM)
my DA top surface is badly scratched.eww.there's no way to restore it right?  sad.gif
and where to find tarantula's battle light?damn hard to find  wink.gif

Added on December 7, 2010, 10:05 pmmy DA top surface is badly scratched.eww.there's no way to restore it right?  sad.gif
and where to find tarantula's battle light?damn hard to find  wink.gif
I thought it's a discontinued item already? try searching for those failed shops that keep old stock icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 8 2010, 08:48 AM
zandara
post Dec 8 2010, 09:48 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Dec 8 2010, 08:28 AM)

Thanks for listed down the Cons. biggrin.gif The cons gave me a conclusion for not buying it. LOL
As i can see, if razer using the same laser sensor, z-axis will always be there even with firmware. So this is really really quite annoying issue. So good luck!
jasmineivan
post Dec 8 2010, 09:58 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Dec 8 2010, 09:48 AM)
Thanks for listed down the Cons. biggrin.gif The cons gave me a conclusion for not buying it. LOL
As i can see, if razer using the same laser sensor, z-axis will always be there even with firmware. So this is really really quite annoying issue. So good luck!
The Z-axis issue might be still ok for me. But i get annoyed by the delay of the wake up time. After some break, the mouse need few second to wake up swt.
zandara
post Dec 8 2010, 10:01 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 8 2010, 09:58 AM)
The Z-axis issue might be still ok for me. But i get annoyed by the delay of the wake up time. After some break, the mouse need few second to wake up swt.
Yeah. I though it will only happen with Bluetooth wireless technology and this Tron mouse occurs this issue.
Boomeraangkid
post Dec 8 2010, 10:25 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

Jeffrey, did u get the mouse in sg? To me the Tron mouse is perfect except it's size laugh.gif
jasmineivan
post Dec 8 2010, 10:55 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Dec 8 2010, 10:25 AM)
Jeffrey, did u get the mouse in sg? To me the Tron mouse is perfect except it's size laugh.gif
No lo, the delay and z-axis issue was cacat.
AlanSiew
post Dec 8 2010, 11:08 AM

807 posts

I don't use Razer mouse liao loh, after my Black Mamba rubber coat peel off. cry.gif Going get 1 Logitech G700 after it available in malaysia. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by AlanSiew: Dec 8 2010, 11:09 AM
OKLY
post Dec 8 2010, 11:14 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Dec 8 2010, 12:53 AM)
I'm starting to get fed up with the shop who's holding my RM100 deposit for the BW ultimate. asked them whether if the expert edition is here, but they kept saying razer distro never gave them any replies (yeah, bs). So tempted to get it from u kailoon sad.gif the next time i ask them, if they still haven't got it, i will just get the money back.
As far as I know, the BlackWidow Ultimate is quite low on stocks but don't think so it's because not many stocks came in, I suppose it's because many big retailers are "sweeping" the stocks. I'm also trying to get as many as possible. laugh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Dec 8 2010, 11:16 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 8 2010, 10:55 AM)
No lo, the delay and z-axis issue was cacat.
i dont mind delay. and what exactly is the z-axis issue?
jasmineivan
post Dec 8 2010, 11:53 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Dec 8 2010, 11:16 AM)
i dont mind delay. and what exactly is the z-axis issue?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7HUjFchJdU

watch this video, explain quite clearly about how the z-axis issue occuring.
TSEverdying
post Dec 8 2010, 12:13 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Dec 8 2010, 08:28 AM)

i notice the roccat pad is a pretty thin piece of plastic...dunno what its called tongue.gif
and that the pad moves up and down depending if got pressure on it or not / ie. doesnt stay flat on the table everytime u lift the mouse.
but have u tried using a harder pad to reduce so-called z-axis prob? say SS 4HD or Razer vespula?
be good to show how the cursor moves on the lcd also everytime u lift and reposition.

phantomash
post Dec 8 2010, 12:15 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Dec 8 2010, 11:08 AM)
I don't use Razer mouse liao loh, after my Black Mamba rubber coat peel off.  cry.gif Going get 1 Logitech G700 after it available in malaysia. hmm.gif
Logitech G700 is already available in Msia bro,
I've been using it past few weeks,
its a superb mouse happy.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 8 2010, 12:23 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Dec 8 2010, 12:15 PM)
Logitech G700 is already available in Msia bro,
I've been using it past few weeks,
its a superb mouse happy.gif
but G700 weighs like an elephant compared to the mamba tongue.gif
skyliner66
post Dec 8 2010, 12:48 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Dec 8 2010, 11:08 AM)
I don't use Razer mouse liao loh, after my Black Mamba rubber coat peel off.  cry.gif Going get 1 Logitech G700 after it available in malaysia. hmm.gif
ya the mamba rubber coat surface is quite hard to clean lo...my 1 year plus mamba rubber coat become sticky and dusty now...anyone know how to clean it?...thx... smile.gif

120 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:57 PM