Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503(V2 Froyo-ing Now), Froyo, pls come to papa
SeNnDoh-7
Dec 12 2010, 12:29 AM
lulwut?!..100 pages ad?.. baru berapa hari aku tak bukak thread ni..super fast fffuuu..so many gooding app uploaded eh?..gonna download soon..  btw, papago map can be download from malfreemaps.. so, my idea is to exclude papago map..so, user will download only the installer(apk) and program files only..then, he/she can proceed to above website and download and extract to map folder..save bandwidth and also can have up to date map data..
SeNnDoh-7
Dec 12 2010, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 12 2010, 09:42 AM)  One of the newbie deleted 30 files in server, Dropboox server down, temporary unable recover now QUOTE All members of a shared folder have full read and write privileges. Setting read-only permissions isn't currently possible, but the feature is on Dropbox's roadmap. ..need to wait a lil bit for read-only permission..
SeNnDoh-7
Dec 13 2010, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(iwant2 @ Dec 13 2010, 03:17 PM) Anybody got thier papago working well? mine is working well.. but, to get 1st gps lock is quite frustrating..need to wait very long.. QUOTE(herry_1818 @ Dec 13 2010, 04:55 PM) I just Root Universal Androot,device is rooted. But However, no change, this is normal? What usually change it (except Superuser Permission app )? did u get 'woot!..ur device is rooted'?..if yes, then ur device is already rooted..try install some app that need superuser permission like root explorer.. This post has been edited by SeNnDoh-7: Dec 13 2010, 07:11 PM