129 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503(V2 Froyo-ing Now), Froyo, pls come to papa

jass80
post Nov 28 2010, 01:19 PM

334 posts

anybody using Foursquare? Really nice apps ! Share your location with friends and family ! Available in the Market.

http://foursquare.com/

Added on November 28, 2010, 1:22 pmAnother good apps to monitor your data connection.

http://dailymobile.se/2010/11/28/android-a...our-data-meter/

This post has been edited by jass80: Nov 28 2010, 01:22 PM
suiteng
post Nov 28 2010, 01:24 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Ya using, but how come no quick check in for my foursquare app wan..
jass80
post Nov 28 2010, 01:32 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 28 2010, 01:24 PM)
yup.agreed. not like Iphone can do quick check via the "search" button. like our, have to lock to the gps 1st than can "check in". correct me if iam wrong,just being using it for couple of days only.
shadow111
post Nov 28 2010, 01:54 PM

3,140 posts

i copy my contacts from my old phone to the sim and when i browse it from G5, seem like some of the contact detail is truncated due to sim card limitation on the contact entry.

i then extracted out the list of my contact from my old phone in excel file.
is there any way i can import these in G5? there seem to be no option to import from excel file..

xDarkKn1ghtx
post Nov 28 2010, 02:42 PM

322 posts

Hey guys =D Long time no see. Didn't visit the thread for a long time. I'm back to request for a game! Does anyone here have the full version of Doodle Jump?
Kiiin
post Nov 28 2010, 03:03 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 27 2010, 04:40 PM)
GPS sure will works.. juz that u need to have the philipines map for papago or any other gps s/w
Wer can i get the maps for phil?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 28 2010, 03:05 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Nov 28 2010, 02:42 PM)
Hey guys =D Long time no see. Didn't visit the thread for a long time. I'm back to request for a game! Does anyone here have the full version of Doodle Jump?
smile.gif Doodle Jump
Doodle Jump 1.77MB
Kiiin
post Nov 28 2010, 03:18 PM

62 posts

Can i upgrade my sd card to 16gig?
kazasho
post Nov 28 2010, 03:45 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 28 2010, 01:24 PM)
uit, queen of /k also here wub.gif

Im using 4square also. now got 21 mayor I think brows.gif mayorwhore
shadow111
post Nov 28 2010, 04:11 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(Kiiin @ Nov 28 2010, 03:03 PM)
Wer can i get the maps for phil?
nt sure whether this helps.. http://gpsunderground.com/forum/showthread...Philippines-PRO
Kiiin
post Nov 28 2010, 04:14 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 28 2010, 05:11 PM)
Ill try
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Nov 28 2010, 04:24 PM

322 posts

Thanks for the App SGPC! And to Kiiin. You can upgrade ur SD card to 16gb but it might not be useful as there is no App2sd yet. I recommend u upgrade when Froyo reaches us. And also get a class 8/10 SD card for overkill ram swapping.
shadow111
post Nov 28 2010, 04:37 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 28 2010, 01:54 PM)
i copy my contacts from my old phone to the sim and when i browse it from G5, seem like some of the contact detail is truncated due to sim card limitation on the contact entry.

i then extracted out the list of my contact from my old phone in excel file.
is there any way i can import these in G5? there seem to be no option to import from excel file..
anyone know best way to export and import my contact from old phone to G5? thanks.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 28 2010, 04:41 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 28 2010, 04:37 PM)
anyone know best way to export and import my contact from old phone to G5? thanks.
hmm.gif It hard to say, depend the old phone you have.............because different phone have different format.
maybe you can survey a format .csv
shadow111
post Nov 28 2010, 05:04 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 28 2010, 04:41 PM)
hmm.gif It hard to say, depend the old phone you have.............because different phone have different format.
maybe you can survey a format .csv
alrdy extract out the contact in excel format, shldn't be much problem to convert to .csv format.
once it's in csv format, how do i import into G5?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 28 2010, 05:42 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 28 2010, 05:04 PM)
alrdy extract out the contact in excel format, shldn't be much problem to convert to .csv format.
once it's in csv format, how do i import into G5?
Can try import into google mail and sync with phone
myms
post Nov 28 2010, 05:52 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 28 2010, 05:42 PM)
Can try import into google mail and sync with phone
i using samsung kies...tu open csv and save it as kies format...than transfer to g5...then done....
Kiiin
post Nov 28 2010, 05:55 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Nov 28 2010, 05:24 PM)
Thanks for the App SGPC! And to Kiiin. You can upgrade ur SD card to 16gb but it might not be useful as there is no App2sd yet. I recommend u upgrade when Froyo reaches us. And also get a class 8/10 SD card for overkill ram swapping.
Thanks darknight!
shadow111
post Nov 28 2010, 06:07 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(myms @ Nov 28 2010, 05:52 PM)
i using samsung kies...tu open csv and save it as kies format...than transfer to g5...then done....
ic.. will try this tmr.. goin for wedding dinner now..
mc_guiver
post Nov 28 2010, 07:03 PM

142 posts

guys i need code to unlock the papago...any sifu here got hint how to crack this thing??

129 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:41 PM