Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503(V2 Froyo-ing Now), Froyo, pls come to papa

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 10 2010, 08:06 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

smile.gif As per request by a forumer, share up this 2 games by Hexage.net
Nice game with nice sound, both support Apps2SD, 20MB's game but only 2xxKB save to phone memory

Radient / Evac HD

Added on December 10, 2010, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(epie @ Dec 10 2010, 07:21 PM)
lucky my phone got none
maybe ur G5 is haunted yawn.gif
hmm.gif My phone has no such problem

Added on December 10, 2010, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(elvis-L @ Dec 10 2010, 07:21 PM)
question......
i got 50++ mb internal memory... but i cant install the raging thunder2 and even the crazy kart that i dl from applanet oso cant install.. it is juz 20mb app.. wats wrong~ >.<
Thats 20MB is zip file size (apk file), once it installed, it will extract out from the apk file..............the file size will be larger than 20MB after installed

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Dec 10 2010, 08:12 PM
lj0000
post Dec 10 2010, 08:14 PM

2,199 posts

the camera... actually comes with smile detector, and a nice panaroma picture taker!!
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 10 2010, 08:15 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Dec 10 2010, 07:55 PM)
so that mean just diffrent on AP and ORI waranty issue is it.price is kaboom me for my 2nd droid phone  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
hmm.gif You can check the SGS AP price, should be around RM1.9k I think.............
This Captivate has no front camera and FM radio, others are same with SGS, can flash froyo as well
shadow111
post Dec 10 2010, 08:59 PM

3,140 posts

hey guys.. how do i add song in my music?
cant find any function to search or open mp3 from there.. sad.gif
josenigel
post Dec 10 2010, 09:09 PM

227 posts

lucky my phone got none
ya i think it is haunted blink.gif shocking.gif
need7
post Dec 10 2010, 09:18 PM

135 posts

lucky my phone got none
I got mine to, data with test.png i think... delete but came back after that... what is that thing?
do you install hack a droid apps? for wifi.. maybe the file content that stuff...
just remove it...

This post has been edited by need7: Dec 10 2010, 09:31 PM
gastacopz
post Dec 10 2010, 09:34 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 10 2010, 12:41 AM)
any1 got gps booster?d lite version can only use 3x
anyone??? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
need7
post Dec 10 2010, 09:46 PM

135 posts

make your android look like WP7 http://www.xda-developers.com/android/wind...-a-ui-launcher/
yummyy.......
kenny79
post Dec 10 2010, 09:47 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 10 2010, 08:15 PM)
hmm.gif You can check the SGS AP price, should be around RM1.9k I think.............
This Captivate has no front camera and FM radio, others are same with SGS, can flash froyo as well
ap price is rm1.9 did this one ap with 8gb.???captivate is 16gb ...
shadow111
post Dec 10 2010, 09:57 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 10 2010, 09:34 PM)
anyone??? cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
dun think anyone from here hsa the full version..

Added on December 10, 2010, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 10 2010, 08:59 PM)
anyone can help on this?

This post has been edited by shadow111: Dec 10 2010, 09:57 PM
elvis-L
post Dec 10 2010, 10:32 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 10 2010, 08:06 PM)
smile.gif As per request by a forumer, share up this 2 games by Hexage.net
Nice game with nice sound, both support Apps2SD, 20MB's game but only 2xxKB save to phone memory

Radient / Evac HD

Added on December 10, 2010, 8:11 pm
hmm.gif My phone has no such problem

Added on December 10, 2010, 8:12 pm
Thats 20MB is zip file size (apk file), once it installed, it will extract out from the apk file..............the file size will be larger than 20MB after installed
but i got 50mb, shudnt be not enuf rite..
Another problem, after i dl the app2sd enabler, i cant install, it says error of parsing something like tat~
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Dec 10 2010, 10:42 PM

322 posts

Kenny. Afaik, the Captivate is Sprint or AT&T locked. SGPC do u have the updated version of the launcher pro? Upload to our dropbox
kenny79
post Dec 10 2010, 10:54 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 10 2010, 10:42 PM)
Kenny. Afaik, the Captivate is Sprint or AT&T locked. SGPC do u have the updated version of the launcher pro? Upload to our dropbox
as i know here got someone unlock d pone already and selling in forum for rm1480
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 11 2010, 12:51 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 10 2010, 08:59 PM)
tongue.gif The stock will automatic scan the mp3 in SD Card, not necessary add

Added on December 11, 2010, 12:53 am
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 10 2010, 09:34 PM)
anyone??? cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
hmm.gif Nobody have GPS Booster full version..........the GPS Booster Lite unable extract out the apk too, must get in from android market

Added on December 11, 2010, 12:55 am
QUOTE(kenny79 @ Dec 10 2010, 09:47 PM)
ap price is rm1.9 did this one ap with 8gb.???captivate is 16gb ...
laugh.gif I dont remember that..........you can check it out through mon's website

Added on December 11, 2010, 12:57 am
QUOTE(elvis-L @ Dec 10 2010, 10:32 PM)
but i got 50mb, shudnt be not enuf rite..
Another problem, after i dl the app2sd enabler, i cant install, it says error of parsing something like tat~
Only have 50MB really not advise to install another large size game.............your phone need some buffer space to save other material. Error of parsing? you using eclair?

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Dec 11 2010, 12:57 AM
Kellyyhx
post Dec 11 2010, 12:59 AM

1,087 posts

Anyone here using go sms?
elvis-L
post Dec 11 2010, 01:10 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 11 2010, 12:51 AM)
tongue.gif The stock will automatic scan the mp3 in SD Card, not necessary add

Added on December 11, 2010, 12:53 am
hmm.gif Nobody have GPS Booster full version..........the GPS Booster Lite unable extract out the apk too, must get in from android market

Added on December 11, 2010, 12:55 am
laugh.gif I dont remember that..........you can check it out through mon's website

Added on December 11, 2010, 12:57 am
Only have 50MB really not advise to install another large size game.............your phone need some buffer space to save other material. Error of parsing? you using eclair?
Yar eclair~
hmm is tat possible coz of the sd card memory not enuf to store the file for the games? Coz i make it 70mb free internal storage stil cant o~ in my sd got 1 file name lazylist, i duno wat is it~ the content i cant view, any idea about tis?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 11 2010, 01:14 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(elvis-L @ Dec 11 2010, 01:10 AM)
Yar eclair~
hmm is tat possible coz of the sd card memory not enuf to store the file for the games? Coz i make it 70mb free internal storage stil cant o~ in my sd got 1 file name lazylist, i duno wat is it~ the content i cant view, any idea about tis?
hmm.gif 70MB should not be problem install Raging Thunder 2, what error message you got?

Added on December 11, 2010, 1:17 am
QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 10 2010, 10:42 PM)
Uploaded LauncherPro 0.82 latest version to Dropbox

Added on December 11, 2010, 1:21 am
QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Dec 11 2010, 12:59 AM)
Anyone here using go sms?
biggrin.gif I using Handcent SMS, lazy try others............almost the same

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Dec 11 2010, 01:21 AM
looseand
post Dec 11 2010, 03:19 AM

28 posts

Damn angry now but lucky my phone bar at RM200

This afternoon checked , I only had use RM40 but just now realized phone can't sent msg because it had reach its limit

So , I called Digi to disable the internet connection but then I can't due to the effect on MMS , I need MMS

I didn't notice any apps or use the browser without the wifi on

Therefore , how can I solve this issue ?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 11 2010, 06:46 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(looseand @ Dec 11 2010, 03:19 AM)
Damn angry now but lucky my phone bar at RM200

This afternoon checked , I only had use RM40 but just now realized phone can't sent msg because it had reach its limit

So , I called Digi to disable the internet connection but then I can't due to the effect on MMS , I need MMS

I didn't notice any apps or use the browser without the wifi on

Therefore , how can I solve this issue ?
hmm.gif This the issue we discussed many times............still no practice solution
its applied to all the android phone, not only G5. We cant stop the background sync for system apps like gmail.

All this because Malaysia's data connection charge is scary, better you open data plan, Digi only RM38 a month right?
for me I dont use mms, so i switch off data connection
iwant2
post Dec 11 2010, 07:17 AM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 11 2010, 07:46 AM)
hmm.gif This the issue we discussed many times............still no practice solution
its applied to all the android phone, not only G5. We cant stop the background sync for system apps like gmail.

All this because Malaysia's data connection charge is scary, better you open data plan, Digi only RM38 a month right?
for me I dont use mms, so i switch off data connection
yeah,i heard digi got good plan....

Anyway,what is the size of papago internal and external (isit capable with apps2sd?)

129 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:37 AM