129 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503(V2 Froyo-ing Now), Froyo, pls come to papa

xDarkKn1ghtx
post Dec 8 2010, 10:02 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 09:43 AM)
biggrin.gif 8GB not enough?
I thought we have to pay a monthly fee to keep the server up and running? hmm.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 8 2010, 10:09 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 8 2010, 10:02 AM)
I thought we have to pay a monthly fee to keep the server up and running? hmm.gif
biggrin.gif Dropbox is free............
ja3kass
post Dec 8 2010, 10:10 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 09:43 AM)
biggrin.gif 8GB not enough?
haha, for server yes~
but i means all G5 member especially newbie for dropbox...
becoz i go check my dropbox account then realized that the sharing folder of G5 server has included in our usage also...
so what if the size of sharing folder exceed our personal dropbox account's limit...

Added on December 8, 2010, 10:12 ami think i should show out the link instead of doing hyperlink...
https://www.dropbox.com/free

This post has been edited by ja3kass: Dec 8 2010, 10:12 AM
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 10:15 AM

3,140 posts

mine shown i'm using almost 50% of the 2GB...
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 8 2010, 10:15 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(ja3kass @ Dec 8 2010, 10:10 AM)
haha, for server yes~
but i means all G5 member especially newbie for dropbox...
becoz i go check my dropbox account then realized that the sharing folder of G5 server has included in our usage also...
so what if the size of sharing folder exceed our personal dropbox account's limit...

Added on December 8, 2010, 10:12 ami think i should show out the link instead of doing hyperlink...
https://www.dropbox.com/free
hmm.gif Anyone here encounter problems?
need7
post Dec 8 2010, 10:17 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(speedrider @ Dec 8 2010, 09:00 AM)
Voice Search can be use.

Double tap the mic icon and start talking.

single tap on the mic will bring up the tutorial interface

Added on December 8, 2010, 9:00 amany suggestion how to repair the compass bugs?
Thanks you. Voice search work.. hahaha.. love froyo. one step to MultiTouch hehehe tongue.gif
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 10:21 AM

3,140 posts

i just install google text to speech.. anyone know how to use it?
do i need to hv net access in order to use?
i tried launching the app from the program list, it juz pop up a screen n then it's gone.. sad.gif
ja3kass
post Dec 8 2010, 10:22 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 10:15 AM)
hmm.gif Anyone here encounter problems?
No problem so far because our server just 1 GB...
dun know what will happen if server > 2GB
Maybe still can access as normal or asking us to upgrade icon_idea.gif
Mine is 3.25GB right now biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ja3kass: Dec 8 2010, 10:23 AM
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 10:25 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(ja3kass @ Dec 8 2010, 10:22 AM)
No problem so far because our server just 1 GB...
dun know what will happen if server > 2GB
Maybe still can access as normal or asking us to upgrade  icon_idea.gif
Mine is 3.25GB right now  biggrin.gif
how come yrs so big?
ja3kass
post Dec 8 2010, 10:28 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:25 AM)
how come yrs so big?
i just share out the link, we can follow the tutorial to get 250MB
another is share dropbox to twister and facebook and write comment to get extra storage rclxm9.gif
the traditional way is you invite your friend to join...
Maximum is 8GB if not mistaken...

Added on December 8, 2010, 10:31 amFYI, 50% discount for traffic summon...
haha, just wanna share with you all...
Plan to pay off...

This post has been edited by ja3kass: Dec 8 2010, 10:31 AM
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 10:35 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(ja3kass @ Dec 8 2010, 10:28 AM)
i just share out the link, we can follow the tutorial to get 250MB
another is share dropbox to twister and facebook and write comment to get extra storage  rclxm9.gif
the traditional way is you invite your friend to join...
Maximum is 8GB if not mistaken...

Added on December 8, 2010, 10:31 amFYI, 50% discount for traffic summon...
haha, just wanna share with you all...
Plan to pay off...
i saw the link u posted.. the most i think we can get is another few hundred mb..
for each referral, how muc space will i get?
need7
post Dec 8 2010, 10:39 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:21 AM)
i just install google text to speech.. anyone know how to use it?
do i need to hv net access in order to use?
i tried launching the app from the program list, it juz pop up a screen n then it's gone.. sad.gif
QUOTE(speedrider @ Dec 8 2010, 09:00 AM)
Voice Search can be use.

Double tap the mic icon and start talking.

single tap on the mic will bring up the tutorial interface

Added on December 8, 2010, 9:00 amany suggestion how to repair the compass bugs?
Just Double tap the Voice Search icon.. and wait, walla you the apps run.. tongue.gif
ja3kass
post Dec 8 2010, 10:40 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:35 AM)
i saw the link u posted.. the most i think we can get is another few hundred mb..
for each referral, how muc space will i get?
250MB and special 500MB if u're using such as .edu mail...
dun know still in promotion or not...
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 10:40 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(need7 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:39 AM)
Just Double tap the Voice Search icon.. and wait, walla you the apps run.. tongue.gif
cant find the voice search icon.. only c this "TTS Service Extended".. sad.gif
need7
post Dec 8 2010, 10:42 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:40 AM)
cant find the voice search icon.. only c this "TTS Service Extended".. sad.gif
Already install the voice search? the apps need each other to run Google text to speech..
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 8 2010, 10:46 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

Anyone can upload the voice search to server?
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 10:51 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(need7 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:42 AM)
Already install the voice search? the apps need each other to run Google text to speech..
huh? i saw in the dropbox.. there is this folder under apps called "Google Text to Speech"..
aren't this app will read out the text we selected or something like that?
ja3kass
post Dec 8 2010, 10:55 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:51 AM)
huh? i saw in the dropbox.. there is this folder under apps called "Google Text to Speech"..
aren't this app will read out the text we selected or something like that?
i think is different bro...
arepeace82
post Dec 8 2010, 11:10 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(gocke55014 @ Dec 7 2010, 04:52 PM)
yeap bro.. bug identified.. the cause is the touchwiz launcher.. to get the app links back in the menu and the home screen restart twlauncher, or u can also use 3rd party launcher.
guys i have this problem before...find quick solution....at task manager ->Ram manager -> end all level1+2....wait about 5 minute...all app will be reloaded.......just try thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 11:13 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(ja3kass @ Dec 8 2010, 10:55 AM)
i think is different bro...
guess so... it got software convert text to speech, it's very useful..
can read out story text file without needing to read it.. smile.gif

129 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:01 AM