129 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503(V2 Froyo-ing Now), Froyo, pls come to papa

lostasylum
post Dec 8 2010, 12:04 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

just curious to know, does the galaxy 5 support potrait and landscape view?
jass80
post Dec 8 2010, 12:21 PM

334 posts

off coz bro..
elvis-L
post Dec 8 2010, 01:25 PM

64 posts

is there any rubber case for G5?
herry_1818
post Dec 8 2010, 01:29 PM

17 posts

galaxy 5 is possible to upgrade to 2.3 after it? ha ha!
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 01:39 PM

3,140 posts

any face this? i duno why.. sometimes my phone vibrate will auto disable..
let say now i enable it back under setting, sometimes when phone came, it won't vibrate.. when i check the setting, it's disable again..
sad.gif
ja3kass
post Dec 8 2010, 01:59 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(elvis-L @ Dec 8 2010, 01:25 PM)
is there any rubber case for G5?
epikcase bro...
u go to search...
i bought it frm askarperang at LYN nod.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(herry_1818 @ Dec 8 2010, 01:29 PM)
galaxy 5 is possible to upgrade to 2.3 after it? ha ha!
dun think so hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ja3kass: Dec 8 2010, 01:59 PM
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 8 2010, 02:04 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 8 2010, 01:39 PM)
any face this? i duno why.. sometimes my phone vibrate will auto disable..
let say now i enable it back under setting, sometimes when phone came, it won't vibrate.. when i check the setting, it's disable again..
sad.gif
blush.gif no ideal about this, the vibrate is so tiny...........no felt, so I not using
speedrider
post Dec 8 2010, 02:13 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(ja3kass @ Dec 8 2010, 09:20 AM)
how to download voice search?it direct to me to android market but cant found...
Google Voice search can only be found in other region Android Market.
Simulate your market by "being" an O2 and you will vound Google Voice Search there. (please use Market Access apps)
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 02:16 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 02:04 PM)
blush.gif no ideal about this, the vibrate is so tiny...........no felt, so I not using
vibration important for me especially when in meetin... phone has to be in silent mode.. sad.gif
nt sure whether this is due to my alarm coz i set my alarm no vibrate..
kopiphreak
post Dec 8 2010, 02:24 PM

newbie here,

just want to ask, I try to download from android market using Wifi but like nothing happen,
can I know why?I need to using 3g or what?
I can surfing just can't download from android market only
suiteng
post Dec 8 2010, 02:39 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 02:04 PM)
You numb wan izzit? I can feel wor..

BTW the vibrate toggle is at the slide down bar, can set to vibrate-only from there.

For others, can set from the sound and display setting there..
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 8 2010, 02:42 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(kopiphreak @ Dec 8 2010, 02:24 PM)
newbie here,

just want to ask, I try to download from android market using Wifi but like nothing happen,
can I know why?I need to using 3g or what?
I can surfing just can't download from android market only
hmm.gif You not be able view any apps list in android market?

have you try press the "menu" button? otherwise it will show "No download available"
kopiphreak
post Dec 8 2010, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 02:42 PM)
hmm.gif You not be able view any apps list in android market?

have you try press the "menu" button? otherwise it will show "No download available"
can search the apps, but stuck at "starting downloads"
one hour already hmm.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 8 2010, 02:51 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(kopiphreak @ Dec 8 2010, 02:44 PM)
one hour already  hmm.gif
try cancel all pending download and cycling wifi
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 03:13 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 02:51 PM)
try cancel all pending download and cycling wifi
if me.. reboot the phone will be faster..
suiteng
post Dec 8 2010, 03:18 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(kopiphreak @ Dec 8 2010, 02:44 PM)
one hour already  hmm.gif
You slide down can see the app being downloaded or not? Sometimes the app download status won't be shown at the market download section wan..
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 8 2010, 03:37 PM

39 posts

i am sorry about my previous misleading post, i just hate using mini opera multi tab on my g5 with small screen.

Just wanna share that all capacitive screen are multitouch, it need to be enable from software. No deny, that is the law of capacitive screen.

all capasitive model can support up to only 5 signals of input. the company i am currently working for have a department for apple and android development.

Just a matter of time.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 8 2010, 03:41 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(P1Maggot @ Dec 8 2010, 03:37 PM)
i am sorry about my previous misleading post, i just hate using mini opera multi tab on my g5 with small screen.

Just wanna share that all capacitive screen are multitouch, it need to be enable from software. No deny, that is the law of capacitive screen.

all capasitive model can support up to only 5 signals of input. the company i am currently working for have a department for apple and android development.

Just a matter of time.
cry.gif No expect gonna develop custom ROM and Kernel for G5.............
SUSP1Maggot
post Dec 8 2010, 03:43 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 8 2010, 03:41 PM)
cry.gif No expect gonna develop custom ROM and Kernel for G5.............
aii yar.relax la, G5 come with a small screen, with or without multitouch is not important la.....but just FYI, all capasitive screen can support multitouch. dun cry baby, come come daddy buy you sweets..:-)
shadow111
post Dec 8 2010, 03:49 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(P1Maggot @ Dec 8 2010, 03:43 PM)
aii yar.relax la, G5 come with a small screen, with or without multitouch is not important la.....but just FYI, all capasitive screen can support multitouch. dun cry baby, come come daddy buy you sweets..:-)
ask someone from yr company to write the kernel and app to enable multitouch in G5 for us.. rclxms.gif

129 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:57 PM