67 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

EVE Online V4, Space Space and More Space

TSPhoenix Red
post Jan 30 2012, 12:16 PM

LOLE kena wardec. hisec pos is in reinforced for another 1days 14hrs. the only thing of value is the 2 DG cruise battery (65mil each) and the small ct (75mil). the wts have asked us to pay a ransom of 200mil for us to SAFELY remove the pos and structures (yea the cow jumped over the moon and pigs can fly). i aint paying shit but would like to know if theres any way to salvage the DG.

option is to get another corp to wardec lole and scoop the dg once the pos is popped (or you dont need to wardec to scoop the dg once the ct is popped ie send in a neut hauler).

other option is to do a sb run on the wts hauler once they have scooped the dg batteries.

either way we have considered the pos lost.

any ideas comments and advise is much appreciated

rgds
red

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Jan 30 2012, 12:17 PM
soul_fly9900
post Jan 30 2012, 12:19 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Jan 30 2012, 12:16 PM)
LOLE kena wardec. hisec pos is in reinforced  for another 1days 14hrs.  the only thing of value is the 2 DG cruise battery (65mil each) and the small ct (75mil).  the wts have asked us to pay a ransom of 200mil for us to SAFELY remove the pos and structures (yea the cow jumped over the moon and pigs can fly).  i aint paying shit but would like to know if theres any way to salvage the DG. 

option is to get another corp to wardec lole and scoop the dg once the pos is popped (or you dont need to wardec to scoop the dg once the ct is popped ie send in a neut hauler). 

other option is to do a sb run on the wts hauler once they have scooped the dg batteries.

either way we have considered the pos lost. 

any ideas comments and advise is much appreciated

rgds
red
Wah even you guys also people wardec? What corp?
TSPhoenix Red
post Jan 30 2012, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Jan 30 2012, 12:19 PM)
Wah even you guys also people wardec? What corp?
Terrenus Arcanorum - 5man corp

our corp inactive, they want our hisec pos position plus trying to ransom us at the same time
soul_fly9900
post Jan 30 2012, 02:24 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Jan 30 2012, 01:21 PM)
Terrenus Arcanorum - 5man corp

our corp inactive, they want our hisec pos position plus trying to ransom us at the same time
There's a corp called dec shield i think, they are use to get rid of wardecs. Try checking the eve forum.
Free service as well

This post has been edited by soul_fly9900: Jan 30 2012, 02:24 PM
TSPhoenix Red
post Jan 30 2012, 02:47 PM

#7 Posted: 2012.01.27 15:35
It wouldn't be a bloodbath, it would be a waste.

Corp gets wardecced, pos attacked. Pos enters reinforcement mode. Corp joins alliance, drops alliance, war Dec is gone before the reinforce timer expires. Rinse, lather, repeat.

Ccp would have to fix the war Dec mechanics first. Since dropping war decs with a Dec shield alliance counters the whole joining a corp at the last minute to spring a trap trick, ccp would really need to focus on war dec mechanics, taking time from other corrections in addition to making any new moon mechanic. So a lot of work for not much gain it seems.

do you mean something like this?
sayming
post Feb 1 2012, 11:19 AM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Are the novels a good read?
Zackler
post Feb 2 2012, 05:07 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Feb 1 2012, 11:19 AM)
Are the novels a good read?
Yes biggrin.gif i didnt get the 2nd and 3rd thou, but am planning to get it smile.gif
cooperkhoo
post Feb 2 2012, 11:18 AM

18 posts

is intresting book. The empyrean age, Templar One ( which is like a chapter 2 of the empyrean age and a bit of connection with the current game) and the last one is just ok for me the burning life i think. overall the best is the empyrean age and templar one is the best for me.
katsumoto2011
post Feb 3 2012, 09:47 PM

219 posts

wardec over ????

if need help let me know i join back to fight them

TSPhoenix Red
post Feb 10 2012, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Feb 3 2012, 09:47 PM)
wardec over ????

if need help let me know i join back to fight them
over liao pos got taken down during weekday working time for us.
Boonie
post Feb 10 2012, 05:11 PM

hi guys, been away from eve for sometime now.

what is everyone doing?
whats the plex price now? feel like re-sub but not sure if casual L4 can sustain free play anymore.
shaff
post Feb 10 2012, 05:40 PM

127 posts

u can, but u will be left with nothing for other pvp fun tho tongue.gif

and if u char is highly spec, u can do incursion that give u 100m/hour
Boonie
post Feb 10 2012, 06:21 PM

i like incursion concept but the way its done dont appeal me at all..

all they do now is van, which is even more boring than L4 imo.. just 1 encounter and thats it.. at least L4 has lots more different things to blow up. But the isk is very attractive no doubt...

downloading the incarna patch now.. 1.6gb lol... gonna take a long time.

Added on February 10, 2012, 6:23 pmi heard the incursion ppl has grown and become some leetist jerk now, only taking in pimp boats and such.. is that true?

This post has been edited by Boonie: Feb 10 2012, 06:23 PM
katsumoto2011
post Feb 10 2012, 08:05 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Boonie @ Feb 10 2012, 06:21 PM)
i like incursion concept but the way its done dont appeal me at all..

all they do now is van, which is even more boring than L4 imo.. just 1 encounter and thats it.. at least L4 has lots more different things to blow up. But the isk is very attractive no doubt...

downloading the incarna patch now.. 1.6gb lol... gonna take a long time.

Added on February 10, 2012, 6:23 pmi heard the incursion ppl has grown and become some leetist jerk now, only taking in pimp boats and such.. is that true?
after incursion everyone can effort buying faction BS

so why you wanna fly T1 BS instead ?

Boonie
post Feb 10 2012, 10:55 PM

because i still keeping the 2 t1 incursion bs i made last time... lol what to do to them? also i still dont have skill for those pirate faction bs yet.. and no t2 gun skill also.

Added on February 10, 2012, 11:02 pmmy reason for stopping to do incursion last time is because ppl only do vans now. there is 2 type of vans iirc. and they just keep grinding that 2 encounter.. lol..

This post has been edited by Boonie: Feb 10 2012, 11:02 PM
katsumoto2011
post Feb 12 2012, 02:39 AM

219 posts

that because you ask for vanguard fleet

try asking for HQ or Assault fleet ?
soul_fly9900
post Feb 12 2012, 06:54 PM

148 posts

People go with shiny ships because of the bonuses and dps they dished out
e.g Vindicator for its webbing bonus and also ability to dished out great dps with T2 blasters.

Of course people are still taking in T1 BS in fleets but shiny will almost make sure you are picked into fleets.
There are issues that you need to know about incursions

1. There are group of people who says Incursions needs a reworked but according to them CCP hasnt done anything about it so they take into there hands by taken down the mothership hence ending the incursion in an area thus stopping the grind.

2. These same group of people are also making fleets to play incursion, inviting people to join them and then when in site the logi will simply not rep you when you have aggro and bye bye ship.

3. Also some of they may joined your corp and then simply gank your expensive ships

Plex is currently around 470 - 490mil. You could try exploration, but the rewards are kind of random so doesnt always pays out well. But is more relaxing then missioning unless you are afk missioning.
shaff
post Feb 13 2012, 01:13 AM

127 posts

Dewa Brotherhood is going back to take low sec system as our turf, any other lone player out there, feel free to join us smile.gif
mrhulk
post Feb 13 2012, 04:51 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Feb 13 2012, 01:13 AM)
Dewa Brotherhood is going back to take low sec system as our turf, any other lone player out there, feel free to join us smile.gif
low sec haz nothing, CCP lie about the reward in low sec...why not try WH...
Zackler
post Feb 13 2012, 07:52 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Feb 13 2012, 04:51 PM)
low sec haz nothing, CCP lie about the reward in low sec...why not try WH...
Says u tongue.gif wh can also wert tongue.gif

67 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:26 PM