What is the most active English speaking guild on Guangdong1 ?
Fellow M'sians in VINDICTUS + GUIDE TO PLAY! ^__^
Sep 30 2012, 11:50 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
What is the most active English speaking guild on Guangdong1 ?
Oct 1 2012, 01:48 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Paka |
QUOTE(Xeertx @ Sep 30 2012, 09:29 PM) may i asking something ,i am also a Malayasian yesterday i download a game name Vindictus and i cannot play in because i cant connect its server today i 'm got find a way to play it and it work which is use proxifier but i play just ten minutes later it show a message that is hack shield detected and force turn off the game so how to fix it? hackshield blocks proxifier probably.so i guess you need to find another proxy apps for this.perhaps some google about how to bypass vindictus might help.btw, the guide which you quoted is like 2 years old now, dunno if its effective anymore.play vindictus china no ip blocks no proxy QUOTE(Heroic @ Sep 26 2012, 11:21 PM) Yeah, use mine..not sure if you have newer patch then me though.i had vella skills and descriptions translated and other classes as well except some new skills (evie explode wisp thingy and etc) and end dungeon interface translation seems broken. in case you have a better version, just copy all vella translation from that then. Hope Remax or somebody else release a proper version for this soon. anywayyy, i just fixed various things from the last one..the end-battle interface should work properly now.also some minor fixes (vella skill description, treasure box related, mooncake event related etc).might be swarming with typos though lol.use this for now until remax release his version.enjoy link removed credits goes to Remax, JohnSanctity from mmosite.com, some dudes from elitepvpers.com and mabination.com, all i did was recompiled their translations, some google translation and a few edits. edit; link removed This post has been edited by Heroic: Oct 24 2012, 07:28 PM |
Oct 1 2012, 08:47 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Oct 2 2012, 12:19 AM
hi all ( yes its the noob again lol )
i got another question if any1 can answer...... from the mooncake event we got some boxes and i bought some keys to open them, and i got some enchant scrolls of them. it says the item can be traded but i cannot put it in the marketplace....... so how do i trade it ??? or is there no other way ??? pls tell meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Added on October 2, 2012, 9:35 pmsome1 aswer pls lol This post has been edited by DamnGood: Oct 2 2012, 09:35 PM |
Oct 2 2012, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(DamnGood @ Oct 2 2012, 12:19 AM) hi all ( yes its the noob again lol ) dunno, tradable via mailbox perhaps? not quite sure myselfi got another question if any1 can answer...... from the mooncake event we got some boxes and i bought some keys to open them, and i got some enchant scrolls of them. it says the item can be traded but i cannot put it in the marketplace....... so how do i trade it ??? or is there no other way ??? pls tell meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Added on October 2, 2012, 9:35 pmsome1 aswer pls lol |
Oct 3 2012, 10:39 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(DamnGood @ Oct 1 2012, 11:19 PM) hi all ( yes its the noob again lol ) U cant use marketplace to trade but mailboxi got another question if any1 can answer...... from the mooncake event we got some boxes and i bought some keys to open them, and i got some enchant scrolls of them. it says the item can be traded but i cannot put it in the marketplace....... so how do i trade it ??? or is there no other way ??? pls tell meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Added on October 2, 2012, 9:35 pmsome1 aswer pls lol Just go to channel 1 and show it in the general chat (dont spam so quickly otherwise u will get banned from chatting If someone want to buy, they will whisper u. And u mail that scroll to him through mailbox (COD). Btw, 1 E = 100 mil, 1W= 10,000 and "U" means "mail me" Added on October 3, 2012, 10:46 am QUOTE(Heroic @ Oct 1 2012, 12:48 PM) anywayyy, i just fixed various things from the last one..the end-battle interface should work properly now.also some minor fixes (vella skill description, treasure box related, mooncake event related etc).might be swarming with typos though lol.use this for now until remax release his version.enjoy Thank u so muchhttp://www.mediafire.com/download.php?mb9746qd6nxugnm Btw, my IGN is in my sig. Hope to see u guys in game This post has been edited by achimeda: Oct 3 2012, 10:47 AM |
Oct 3 2012, 01:28 PM
oke thank you im in shanghai 2 and i sold every scroll for 2mill each dunno if i got ripped off or not lol dont really know the price of a scroll
Oct 3 2012, 06:34 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
4gb client download
how fluid the action? ive been playing DN from CN>TW>SEA and tried the C9 webzen before.. C9 action feel abit clunky to me.. how about this game compare to those C9 and DN? |
Oct 5 2012, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(cubaan @ Oct 3 2012, 06:34 PM) 4gb client download i nvr play C9 before so i cant say much..but still i prefer vindictus over DN though..combat actions and graphics are much better compared to DN..not saying DN sucks though.anyhow, in the end its all up to players personal taste.some might say DN > vindictus and vice versa.how fluid the action? ive been playing DN from CN>TW>SEA and tried the C9 webzen before.. C9 action feel abit clunky to me.. how about this game compare to those C9 and DN? so yeah, better try vindictus for yourself and then you decide which one is better. |
Oct 6 2012, 02:07 PM
sadly i cant try it yet..
having problem installing this. running the installler only give me a white box |
Oct 6 2012, 11:54 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
anyone playing on guangdong1, My IGN: DameElsa,
anyway how do u guys get the nexon messenger to work? |
Oct 7 2012, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(auggie @ Oct 6 2012, 11:54 PM) anyone playing on guangdong1, My IGN: DameElsa, thisanyway how do u guys get the nexon messenger to work? QUOTE(Remax @ Jun 1 2012, 08:57 PM) Yea actually i have to agree. Chatting with others openly with Locals around Might cause problem... Well unless u can type mandarin... : | Actually well, there are 2 options u can use to get it it fixed. Open up control panel>Region Language>Administrative>Change system locale Change it to Chinese simplified. I dont really recommend using this method cause it might affect some stuff on ur com. 2nd way is to download a program called microsoft applocale then use it to run the game in Chinese simplified. http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/de...s.aspx?id=13209 |
Oct 7 2012, 01:47 AM
at last manage to get it to work by installing in my laptop and copy the whole folder to my pc.
i dont know im in which server.. only select the first server lol. |
Oct 7 2012, 08:15 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(Heroic @ Oct 7 2012, 12:11 AM) thanks much much QUOTE(cubaan @ Oct 7 2012, 01:47 AM) at last manage to get it to work by installing in my laptop and copy the whole folder to my pc. is the server 广东一区? if yes add me IGN: DameElsa or Auggiei dont know im in which server.. only select the first server lol. This post has been edited by auggie: Oct 7 2012, 08:28 AM |
Oct 10 2012, 03:28 PM
hi guys, heres another update from the last one.enjoy! fix: -power infusion npc aka videk -element stones name and description -expertise bench dialog -some typos that i came across link » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Oct 11 2012, 11:38 AM
273 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
wondering when nexon will give up and let us play at their server...
Oct 16 2012, 11:35 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
hi im from vindictus NA now im playing in CN...soo..any of you still playing ?? Im on Guangdong1 but seems Vindictus guild is not active anymore i already applied but no response
ign : Sescho add me...thx EDIT- sorry wrong IGN....Rineas already deleted lol its Sescho This post has been edited by seschodizar: Oct 18 2012, 12:12 AM |
Oct 17 2012, 11:04 AM
51 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(seschodizar @ Oct 16 2012, 11:35 AM) hi im from vindictus NA now im playing in CN...soo..any of you still playing ?? Im on Guangdong1 but seems Vindictus guild is not active anymore i already applied but no response i just started to play in guang dong one because i got a friend playing in guang dong 2. Today they are going to merge guang dong 1 and 2.ign : Rineas add me...thx I duno why the game messager always doesnt work when i log in. |
Oct 17 2012, 12:19 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(Remax @ Jun 1 2012, 08:57 PM) Yea actually i have to agree. Chatting with others openly with Locals around Might cause problem... Well unless u can type mandarin... : | i was like u before but then im using this guide for nexon game messenger..and it worked Actually well, there are 2 options u can use to get it it fixed. Open up control panel>Region Language>Administrative>Change system locale Change it to Chinese simplified. I dont really recommend using this method cause it might affect some stuff on ur com. 2nd way is to download a program called microsoft applocale then use it to run the game in Chinese simplified. http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/de...s.aspx?id=13209 QUOTE(wensiang @ Oct 17 2012, 11:04 AM) i just started to play in guang dong one because i got a friend playing in guang dong 2. Today they are going to merge guang dong 1 and 2. niiice...whats ur IGN....add meh I duno why the game messager always doesnt work when i log in. This post has been edited by seschodizar: Oct 17 2012, 12:19 PM |
Oct 17 2012, 11:48 PM
51 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(seschodizar @ Oct 17 2012, 12:19 PM) i was like u before but then im using this guide for nexon game messenger..and it worked Senblade! niiice...whats ur IGN....add meh btw how to get the nexon messanger working? the lame unifi at night connection to china super BAD...keep dcing,,,omg,,,very lame.. |
| Change to: | 0.0328sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:04 PM |