QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Feb 17 2011, 09:56 AM)
ooh where where?i went to fotokem, foto shangrila and a few other camera shops around sg wang, midvalley, 1utama and all gave me the "no stock" response
cheers for the replies guys
Micro Four Thirds (m43) User Thread V3, Panasonic G/GH/GFx & Olympus E-P/E-PLx
Feb 17 2011, 12:02 PM
132 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Feb 17 2011, 12:25 PM
1,604 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Seremban |
He is selling just in case you couldn't see the obvious siggy. haha.
Feb 17 2011, 01:28 PM
oh my bad haha totally didnt see it !
Feb 17 2011, 01:59 PM
804 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: 404 not found |
Feb 17 2011, 02:02 PM
cool, thanks dude ! i just PM-ed him bout the gf2
Feb 17 2011, 05:07 PM
399 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
GF2 noob lipoting!!!
at last i picked the silver GF2 twin lense kit rather than the white 14 - 42. iamsobloodysick, nice doing business with you. hope to strike moar deals with you. nice seller. bestest price afaik in town!! Panasonic Lumix DMC GF2 Silver, 14mm + 14mm - 42mm » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by accitzone: Feb 17 2011, 05:11 PM |
Feb 17 2011, 08:01 PM
ooh nice one accitzone, im getting mine from him tomorrow !
Feb 17 2011, 09:48 PM
11,308 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(yangxi @ Feb 17 2011, 09:36 AM) like Kai said, the difference is in the execution of both cameras.i prefer the Panasonic over the Olympus solely on the speed. Just press and thats it, end of story and you are ready to take the next picture. The Olympus screen blacken for a second just to save it to card. By that time, whatever you want to take next is already gone. You can see this clearly in the video when he test the focusing speed. |
Feb 17 2011, 11:19 PM
4,189 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Age Quod Agis |
![]() chap goh meh 元宵节, the last day of cny..there's a chinese belief, if u go throw orange in the river, u will find ur (a❤‿❤a) |
Feb 18 2011, 09:23 AM
542 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(idoblu @ Feb 17 2011, 09:48 PM) like Kai said, the difference is in the execution of both cameras. Actually it depends on the card I use class10 and when it save to the card I don't see any screen blackening...i prefer the Panasonic over the Olympus solely on the speed. Just press and thats it, end of story and you are ready to take the next picture. The Olympus screen blacken for a second just to save it to card. By that time, whatever you want to take next is already gone. You can see this clearly in the video when he test the focusing speed. |
Feb 18 2011, 09:51 AM
6,118 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dont know bout you guys but it seems pretty hard to take night pics, colors are all over the place and blur here and there. Used EPL1 with 14-55mm
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Feb 18 2011, 10:07 AM
542 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Nice picture there where is the location that you throw mandarin orange???
Feb 18 2011, 10:10 AM
1,604 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Seremban |
Feb 18 2011, 12:22 PM
442 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(wiraone @ Feb 16 2011, 11:00 PM) You can try Sunway Pyramid, near the ice ring, but I've no idea if they carry camera bags.. Last time I went there to search for a messenger bag for my daughter's dslr and they don't have any. wah.. so dam nice golla bag,, will go find it when i go taiwan nx mth.. |
Feb 18 2011, 01:24 PM
68 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Sitting in front of my PC...why? |
I want to ask those who owns a GF2, do you have any redeye issue or flash compensation issue when you takes a picture? Does it affect the picture quality? Added on February 18, 2011, 1:29 pm QUOTE(accitzone @ Feb 17 2011, 05:07 PM) GF2 noob lipoting!!! Wahhh...how many bags you get??? shioknya..... at last i picked the silver GF2 twin lense kit rather than the white 14 - 42. iamsobloodysick, nice doing business with you. hope to strike moar deals with you. nice seller. bestest price afaik in town!! Panasonic Lumix DMC GF2 Silver, 14mm + 14mm - 42mm » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by snail_yin: Feb 18 2011, 01:29 PM |
Feb 18 2011, 01:32 PM
4,189 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Age Quod Agis |
normaly i use
跳灯 (how do say in english? ) + ISO 800-1600. |
Feb 18 2011, 02:16 PM
68 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Sitting in front of my PC...why? |
Feb 18 2011, 05:06 PM
442 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
planning to buy extra battery for my GF1,, any1 noe what is the price at town..,imsobloodysick,, do u sell battery for GF1??
Feb 18 2011, 10:56 PM
948 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Canberra, Australia |
hey guys...got some noob questions about E-PL1 built in flash..
on the spec sheet, it says TTL-Auto for the flash...that means it will fire a pre-flash before the actual flash right? but i can't seem to get that except in RC mode...any ideas? |
Feb 18 2011, 10:59 PM
94 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
How much does a pancake lens for EPL1 is?
| Change to: | 0.0592sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:41 AM |