126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Malaysian Football Thread V2, CLOSED!

lezciel
post Dec 2 2010, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(anggajaya @ Dec 2 2010, 12:14 PM)
well, I dont think Malaysia played badly, they still could attack dangerously, and for Indonesian fans, dont get too excited easily as the scoreline doesnt mean everything or ends the championship either, we still have matches to go.. I am indonesian as well, and used to play futsal with LYN fellows, so seeing ur useless replies, I feel annoyed somehow.

I really hope Malaysia can improve in the next matches, so does Indonesia, congrats for My country and keep the spirit up for Malaysia. cheers
i agree... cool.gif

their chance still open..

if they can beat thailand which ended with draw result against laos.

thailand also not in their performance. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 2 2010, 03:04 PM
SUSAKace
post Dec 2 2010, 04:05 PM

76 posts

if we win against thai and draw against laos, i don't think it will be enough for us to advance to semi-final since goal margin is not on our side (unless we can trash thai 5-0 doh.gif ). so, we must win both the match

This post has been edited by AKace: Dec 2 2010, 04:05 PM
Kerplunk
post Dec 2 2010, 04:18 PM

802 posts

it was actually a pleasant surprise watching malaysia play. lots of pass and move, and patient build-up in their attacks. sadly, a couple of individual mistakes made the game safe for indonesia. ironically, the calm and measured approach by players is what cost them, when they tried to be too clever around their penalty box. still lots of room for improvement, and if we cut out the mistakes we'd be a very decent team.
aressandro10
post Dec 2 2010, 04:39 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Dec 2 2010, 04:05 PM)
if we win against thai and draw against laos, i don't think it will be enough for us to advance to semi-final since goal margin is not on our side (unless we can trash thai 5-0 doh.gif ). so, we must win both the match
actually we still can qualify by beating and drawing with any of the thais and Laos.. provided Indo helps us by beating both of them as well...

so my target is a draw with Thai and a win over Laos with Indo beating thai on final day..
lezciel
post Dec 2 2010, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 2 2010, 03:39 PM)
actually we still can qualify by beating and drawing with any of the thais and Laos.. provided Indo helps us by beating both of them as well...

so my target is a draw with Thai and a win over  Laos with Indo beating thai on final day..
i think as a home team indon wouldnt miss their match. other side they want to be a winner of group to avoid the winner on other group in SN.

theres a chance for Malay team when they facing thai n laos..

i think thailand not bring their best team recent year..since they're focusing their best team only for the huge event, like asian cup, WC qualification, etc.. definitely they did a good program to improve their junior skill..

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 2 2010, 06:12 PM
SUSAKace
post Dec 2 2010, 06:30 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(lezciel @ Dec 2 2010, 06:11 PM)
i think thailand not bring their best team recent year..since they're focusing their best team only for the huge event, like asian cup, WC qualification, etc.. definitely they did a good program to improve their junior skill..
i don't think so. they are really craving for asean title which they failed to win in the last 3 editions.

This post has been edited by AKace: Dec 2 2010, 06:30 PM
lezciel
post Dec 2 2010, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(AKace @ Dec 2 2010, 05:30 PM)
i don't think so. they are really craving for asean title which they failed to win in the last 3 editions.
seems thailand not in their top perform also biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 2 2010, 06:39 PM
nakata101
post Dec 2 2010, 08:02 PM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(lezciel @ Dec 2 2010, 06:39 PM)
seems thailand not in their top perform also  biggrin.gif
Mostly of the squad player from thailand just finish their Thailand cup final at Sunday which just 3 days b4 the AFF Suzuki Cup, they finish at 120 minute, so i think they are too tire to show their top form...
THE ZUL
post Dec 4 2010, 12:10 AM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

i really doubt about Malaysia defenders.

i think we need to use Japanese GK ( Kelantan GK)

SUSAKace
post Dec 4 2010, 01:05 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(THE ZUL @ Dec 4 2010, 12:10 AM)
i really doubt about Malaysia defenders.

i think we need to use Japanese GK ( Kelantan GK)

he is Malay + Siam
accab
post Dec 4 2010, 02:47 PM

191 posts

dont aspect to much that thailand not in their performance.

just wanna ask,thai team scout same scout they go guangzho(asian games)?

because that team until quater final.
aressandro10
post Dec 4 2010, 04:42 PM

121 posts

i really not expecting our boys to win vs Indonesia or Thailand.

But their performance vs Indonesia was so abysmall, that nothing less than a win vs Thailand is able to to recover thier worth..

oo.. i am one in those mode before big do or die match that make me cannot breath..
miketee
post Dec 4 2010, 05:17 PM

483 posts

Just out of curiosity - which would you prefer - a great, spirited and confident performance from the team but losing or drawing unluckily, or another drab performance but scoring a lucky 1-0 win in injury time? :-)
nazman
post Dec 4 2010, 05:21 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(miketee @ Dec 4 2010, 02:47 PM)
Just out of curiosity - which would you prefer - a great, spirited and confident performance from the team but losing or drawing unluckily, or another drab performance but scoring a lucky 1-0 win in injury time? :-)
i prefer a win n 3 points..that all
SUSAKace
post Dec 4 2010, 05:55 PM

76 posts

Malaysia's first eleven vs Thailand

Khairul Fahmi thumbup.gif

Asraruddin doh.gif
Muslim
Fadhli unsure.gif
Mahali

Amirulhadi
Safiq ©
Amar
Kunanlan

Safee
Norshahrul

This post has been edited by AKace: Dec 4 2010, 05:57 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 4 2010, 06:00 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(miketee @ Dec 4 2010, 05:17 PM)
i'd take an 1-0 win even if our GK made 19 lucky savees with his face dan need 3 deflection for us to score the goal..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 4 2010, 06:59 PM
brontox360
post Dec 4 2010, 06:34 PM

so boring 1st half..
no attack at all..
aressandro10
post Dec 4 2010, 06:50 PM

121 posts

as i expected really... Thailand has more pace and better ball possesion ability than us...

so the best result for us is 0-0 at halftime..

as the game wear on, the game stronghold by the thais will loose on and we can only start to play in the second half..

if we score first in the first half, we will only repeat what happened against Indonesia...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 4 2010, 06:51 PM
anip94
post Dec 4 2010, 06:53 PM

101 posts

Nur Shahrul is jaguh kampung.
muhymeen does make a difference.

SUSAKace
post Dec 4 2010, 06:54 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Dec 4 2010, 06:53 PM)