QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Nov 16 2010, 09:58 PM)
Dun simply said "heard", source??? Is it all place and area of Indonesia got volcano..... ?? Local Clubs Malaysian Football Thread V2, CLOSED!
Local Clubs Malaysian Football Thread V2, CLOSED!
Nov 17 2010, 07:05 AM
2,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alor Star & Changlun |
Nov 18 2010, 10:46 PM
For me this is fair enough to get 150th in FIFA ranking, i m not sure how we gonna get into top 100th, any higher ranking In't team that we can beat? Please list down, try count it how many time we have to beat them, how many tournament we have to win to get into top 100th?? As i know any U23 match do not count as international "A" matches.
Nov 18 2010, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Nov 18 2010, 11:01 PM) Well, we should ask them for friendly match then... QUOTE(AKace @ Nov 18 2010, 11:03 PM) Datuk Lee have win a lot open title what, at least he have beat Lin Dan b4.... Do our Malaysia beat Japan, Australia, Brazil or Spai b4??? No.... so now what is the point we need higher ranking... |
Nov 19 2010, 06:53 AM
QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Nov 19 2010, 12:09 AM) It's cost a lot I think because we need to support all their cost to come to this country and accommodation etc Dun said about money... where is the 8 digit gone now...so this is why our president said better spend on F1 now... although it will spend more than 8 digit... Datuk Lee not the strongest shuttler but rank high. Malaysia rank below but strong compare to higher rank team. Opposite QUOTE(AKace @ Nov 19 2010, 02:09 AM) No... u guys r compare Datuk Lee and football team, Datuk Lee at least have beat the strongest player b4, he still deserve to be ranking no.1.... Our football team, do they beat other strongest football team b4, no..? can they beat Japan, Iran, North Korea... or have we play at world cup the biggest football tournament b4, ok..how about Asian Cup?? Opps.. i try not to remember we have been the host b4...because is shame to remember. Well, do ur calculation which one deserve better ranking... This post has been edited by nakata101: Nov 19 2010, 06:54 AM |
Nov 19 2010, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Nov 19 2010, 08:12 AM) if we want our football team to be better and better, thats precisely the thing we must say. You yourself will feel better and want to do more if you feel your effort is appreciated. Whats the difference with them... Lets see how long they will take.... hope not running around a small circle.... comparisons with Japan, Iran and North Korea are unproductive with our condition right now.. instead of taking a long impossible step by doing that... our strategy is to take small steps but with resolve to stay in the right direction. we mostly feel proud, because teams of yesteryears would normally crumble down and die when the chips are down.. but SEA Games and Asian Games team consistently showed they are not.. QUOTE(toshio14 @ Nov 19 2010, 08:28 AM) if you can't feel proud for the team that giving their all e.g. our depleted team in the Asian Games, then that is your problem. don't go telling people to stop feel that way I have no problem with this, why i should have it?? Actually i should feel pround like u guys, but untill i find out who we play with, i suddenly turn back the pround feeling, i find out the Japan U23 is not U23, but only U21, that is nothing, then i check their player game stated, i find out many of them still play for University club, some play for JL2, some even still on reserved team, never play for starting at all.... the worse thing is they said they dint play their best at all which mean they have underestimate us....about China U23, this one more worst, i mean the china U23 team totally suxx, after the game which Korea of Republic beat them 3-0, some of the Korea player said that they feel they are playing with school kid players.... China ppl also said China woman team also can beat them... so u guys think this is ok.... still can feel pround bcoz we look better than b4.... that ok for u n other, but i m here to tell the facts, not try to give hurt feeling. i don't usually comment on the national team due to lack of information and playing time coverage for them. however i will say this, i am very proud of the national team performances in the Asian Games even i do not really happy with the tactics deployed(i guess the (un)availability of the players forced Coach Raja hand in playing all those tactics). it really showed that we are in the right track to rebuilt our national football team now, on to AFF Cup. hopefully we will have more of the regulars for this i.e. Baddrol, Sabree, the N9 twin etc |
Nov 19 2010, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(toshio14 @ Nov 19 2010, 04:07 PM) i shouldn't have said 'your problem'. what i meant was if you can't feel proud for the (depleted) national team that giving their all, then that's your thing. do not go and tell other people they should have not feel proud also Well, if we dint spend a lot of time and money compare to other poor country which have better performance then i always feel pround of them, lose or win is doesn't matter if dun have a good target. the main problem with majority of the fans (those that i know and see) is that when come to criticizing our national team, they tend to 1. have problem in accepting where our national team are now; ability-wise, ranking-wise comparatively to other big Asian football nations 2. which lead to unrealistic expectation 3. which in turn lead to not acknowledging any kind of improvement that we've made so as long as we do not accept that we are no longer (long time already la) 1 of the Asian football powerhouse, we will always see the kind of criticism that you were throwing to the national team performances. heck, we are not even the top team in SEA region anymore QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Nov 19 2010, 04:10 PM) again.. U21 and U23 are no much different... half of our team are U21 and semi professional also... Hmmm... for the U23 China team, we sure got chance to beat them, but for the China Senior, if i m not wrong that time b4 they play with our U23 team, they also have friendly match with Singapore, result is 1-1, but China win 5-4 at penalty kick, after 2 days they visit Malaysia n play with our U23, result 0-0, but they got their reason, they said they are too tired, the weather also very hot that time is hard for them to adapt with the hot condition, n most of the time our U23 only play defensive game... another thing is China only bring other new player which he just choose from China league not long ago, some first team player dint follow and also dint call up for player which are playing abroad. Remember b4 WC2010, China visit France, they surprising the world with beating France 1-0, maybe our U23 can give a try, but make sure our U23's keeper is in top form, ok..thats all, i m just tell the truth since u always mention our U23 0-0 China senior, i doesn't mean to make another hurt feeling.... and regarding China.. they are still favourite against us.. but seing their result against Kyrgyzstan, Japan and South Korea, there are definitely beatable by us... please don't use the 3-0 as a yardstick.. that was a false match... if you must, please use our friendly vs China senior in 2009... we used this very team minus the red cards and injuries... This post has been edited by nakata101: Nov 19 2010, 07:25 PM |
Nov 20 2010, 06:12 AM
Well... good luck our football team in AFF Suzuki cup....
This post has been edited by nakata101: Nov 20 2010, 07:38 PM |
Dec 2 2010, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(Sir Pemo @ Dec 2 2010, 01:41 AM) wkwkwkwkwkwk...........5-1 Opps.. 5-1... really hurt.. hurt as always... hope they can play better next game...Malon tolol.............sudah kodrat kalian tak pernah menang lawan Indonesia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() lol...Sir Pemo, wondering what is ur other account nickname.. |
Dec 2 2010, 02:58 AM
Dec 2 2010, 07:49 AM
Indonesia 5-1 Malaysia
This post has been edited by nakata101: Dec 2 2010, 07:49 AM |
Dec 2 2010, 11:44 AM
Dec 2 2010, 08:02 PM
Dec 5 2010, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(FLampard @ Dec 5 2010, 08:01 PM) Malaysia U16 just beat the shit out of Perth FC 10-0 Wow, ur calculation are so good.... http://www.harimaumuda.com/ looks like Australians arent that good in football hahaha.. |
Dec 6 2010, 10:43 PM
Dec 7 2010, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(AKace @ Dec 7 2010, 03:46 PM) How about we find more chinese malay mix, chinese india mix and malay indian mix, mostly of them will look like foreign people, more handsome and 100% malaysian productive. Ok, i m just kidding... |
Dec 7 2010, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 7 2010, 06:04 PM) For me, this action is not a last resort. More like a catalyst. He should be 12y/o now but cant find his any video around this age in youtube.. weird. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sad to say, if he is as good as people says he is, he will play for the yanks.. This post has been edited by nakata101: Dec 7 2010, 08:01 PM |
Dec 8 2010, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(THE ZUL @ Dec 8 2010, 05:38 AM) so the final will go to home/away system too? I dun think they are "foreign" players unlike the import player which play for Indonesia and Singapore team, they still philippine just some of them are mix and some of them are born at other country which still play abroad, but u r right they not the Philippine which we can trash them 5-0 easily like many years ago.i still remember they had home away system in final, not sure which tournament thou and i think it was aff suzuki cup/tiger cup. Philippine is not the old philipine, they are now strengthen by foreign players. it was like a new Philippine. This post has been edited by nakata101: Dec 8 2010, 09:25 AM |
Dec 9 2010, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 9 2010, 02:17 AM) Assuming all seats are RM10, and the stadium is full every match, that would fetch about RM1 million per match. Now, if all this money is used to develop our football, maybe an increase of ticket price would be good? increase ticket price to RM20 would double the income to RM2m! However i think regular folks wouldnt think it is worth paying that much to watch the national team, like as discussed before, with the standard of the football not many people will be willing to splash out a lot (sadly). But without fundings, its hard for improvements too, like training facilities, better equipments etc. Dun worry about the money, our lovely "FAM" will have good care with it as always..... Of course there are a lot of factors to consider such as the spending power of the general community, or whether the money will be put to good use (instead of pockets |
Dec 9 2010, 05:02 PM
Firecracker not good for healthy, hand waving is the best choice....
Dec 14 2010, 07:09 PM
Not every Malaysian peaple got Astro in home... hopefully TV1 got live.....
| Change to: | 0.0516sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:13 AM |