133 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V13 - [The King of Camera Phones], WARNING!! ~5% 1st Batch MoBo Defective!!

aspire2oo6
post Nov 16 2010, 07:35 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Good Morning everyone wakey wakey you are missing the beautiful sunrise of the day.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 16 2010, 07:58 AM
qwerty79
post Nov 16 2010, 07:53 AM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Nov 16 2010, 02:54 AM)
'
Arr...try searching for "Nokia N8"? sweat.gif

Anyway, my N8 just suddenly crash yesterday, resetting all my homescreen configuration. My shortcuts, widgets, all returns to the original configuration.

I wonder why? Maybe I'm pushing it too hard atm? hmm.gif
Thank you for you tips. Totally forgot about " ".
Agito666
post Nov 16 2010, 07:57 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 16 2010, 12:15 AM)
Anyone have recommendation where is the best place for photography in malaysia might want organize a trip there
hmmm no idea about this, i also wan try that too.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 16 2010, 07:35 AM)
Good Morning everyone wakey wakey you are missing the beautiful sunset of the day.

lol sunrise or sunset? sunset i go back to sleep edi tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 16 2010, 07:59 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

crys still in her dreamland snork snork happy.gif missing so beautiful view. Sunrise sure
qwerty79
post Nov 16 2010, 08:13 AM

1,907 posts

Most of my colleague on lave today for hari raya. Now alone in this office. smile.gif
ikram_p
post Nov 16 2010, 08:22 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 16 2010, 07:57 AM)
hmmm no idea about this, i also wan try that too.
lol sunrise or sunset? sunset i go back to sleep edi  tongue.gif
same here~~~bat cave again laugh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 16 2010, 08:28 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Batu caves go once enough already. Maybe must go melaka or cameron
ashwin988
post Nov 16 2010, 08:30 AM

916 posts

Cameron is boring ler.... Melaka.. should be alright.. if you want to organize a trip let me know as well smile.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 16 2010, 08:30 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Actually the best place is cameron with the right set of tools and know where to go u be amaze how nice i can be
are_yee
post Nov 16 2010, 09:33 AM

337 posts

melaka also very nice place.. so many beautiful place for us to take a shoot and try this camera..

last week i went there n holiday with my friends.. we r having fun..

i take a video when take a ride on boat along melaka river,huhu.. dunno wuts dats river name,hehe.. biggrin.gif

very nice n beautiful at nite.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by are_yee: Nov 16 2010, 09:35 AM
alexlimco
post Nov 16 2010, 09:40 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(are_yee @ Nov 16 2010, 09:33 AM)
melaka also very nice place.. so many beautiful place for us to take a shoot and try this camera..

last week i went there n holiday with my friends.. we r having fun..

i take a video when take a ride on boat along melaka river,huhu.. dunno wuts dats river name,hehe..  biggrin.gif

very nice n beautiful at nite..  thumbup.gif
Care to post a link to the video?
lagenda
post Nov 16 2010, 09:48 AM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 16 2010, 08:30 AM)
Actually the best place is cameron with the right set of tools and know where to go u be amaze how nice i can be
vote for cameron.. my gf oso want go there.. jalan jalan there thumbup.gif
Agito666
post Nov 16 2010, 09:51 AM

11,861 posts

cameron actually near my house whistling.gif
my house located below the mountain only. whistling.gif
are_yee
post Nov 16 2010, 09:55 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 16 2010, 09:40 AM)
Care to post a link to the video?
sory.. not yet put my video on a link.. biggrin.gif

internet at my office so slow,huhu.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by are_yee: Nov 16 2010, 09:55 AM
alexlimco
post Nov 16 2010, 09:59 AM

2,021 posts

Hey guys,

It's time again to sit back and enjoy what you like.

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 16 2010, 10:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(lagenda @ Nov 16 2010, 09:48 AM)
vote for cameron.. my gf oso want go there.. jalan jalan there  thumbup.gif
Once i went there at night the lights sighting along the way up was so amazing. That time i only carrying Nokia N80 so the photo abit crappy so end up didnt take.
Love the jagung, stawberry and the steamboat at nite lol
WhatMan
post Nov 16 2010, 10:03 AM

1,620 posts

Morning all,

Using Ovi Suite. If I delete the photos/videos on my N8, but the files are already synced to PC, and I run the sync again, will synced files on the PC be erased, or be copied again to the N8?
TSsklchan
post Nov 16 2010, 10:05 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 16 2010, 10:01 AM)
Once i went there at night the lights sighting along the way up was so amazing. That time i only carrying Nokia N80 so the photo abit crappy so end up didnt take.
Love the jagung, stawberry and the steamboat at nite lol
cameron should be a good place as the air there more clear especially after rain... clear air with those greeny view.... thumbup.gif
alexlimco
post Nov 16 2010, 10:06 AM

2,021 posts

Sifu, neon light effect. I was quite surprised at the result as I just simply play with all the settings and snapped this one. Now I cannot remember the settings already. blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

TSsklchan
post Nov 16 2010, 10:07 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Nov 16 2010, 10:03 AM)
Morning all,

Using Ovi Suite. If I delete the photos/videos on my N8, but the files are already synced to PC, and I run the sync again, will synced files on the PC be erased, or be copied again to the N8?
hehehe that's the mystery of the Ovi Suite that need YOU to experiment on... sweat.gif
last time for pc suite there's a priority setting to choose... but Ovi suite mm zhai loh.... whistling.gif

133 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:41 PM