iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v4, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc
weiiix
Jun 24 2011, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(llthim @ Jun 24 2011, 09:52 PM) tmr i'm going to get my white iphone... still wondering what sp to get...any1 can recommend me some?? bumper i wish to get the vapor 4, but dunno put wat color better plz recommend me some...tq..^^ u can get the white vapor pro, looks really good on a white iphone
fluffy6640
Jun 24 2011, 11:38 PM
Damm. That white vapor looks good on either iPhone 4. Yummy
boblp
Jun 25 2011, 02:19 AM
i bought switcheasy neo.. now didnt used it only coz one small problem..it doesnt fit when im docking in the carkit.. sigh*
ssilverr82
Jun 25 2011, 09:06 AM

Might get the oem e13ectron case soon... any suggestions on the best color combination?
Skylinestar
Jun 25 2011, 11:59 AM
I just changed my sp from matte to clear type. Wow, everything look clearer and sharper.
adhoc
Jun 25 2011, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 25 2011, 11:59 AM) I just changed my sp from matte to clear type. Wow, everything look clearer and sharper. Buy a flip top casing and use your phone without any screen protectors. You'll be even amazed.
azbro
Jun 25 2011, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(boblp @ Jun 25 2011, 02:19 AM) i bought switcheasy neo.. now didnt used it only coz one small problem..it doesnt fit when im docking in the carkit.. sigh* You mean for the 3GS ?
hsienhsien
Jun 26 2011, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(weiiix @ Jun 24 2011, 12:23 AM) the new white vapor pro case looks really good!  wow, love it! so nice!
poex
Jun 26 2011, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jun 26 2011, 06:12 PM) wow, love it! so nice!  later the fake vapor one also come into the market..just wait..
fluffy6640
Jun 26 2011, 09:20 PM
Should be soon.hehe
eternity4av
Jun 27 2011, 08:58 AM
hi seniors, i bought sgp case bundled with ultra crystal screen protector from mac studio low yat plaza for rm80+/- couldn't remember the exact amount and use it quite long already, is it original or oem or fake? because there's a scratch on my screen, i am so worried whether it's on my 3gs screen or on the film itself, somehow felt the way they promoted their product until so protective from keys is kinda of misleading whereas i didn't even noticed that i eventually scratched the screen when my phone on my pocket with the screen protector attached on. meanwhile, my case had also cracked, anyone would like to recommend me a case as well as screen protector for my 3gs?
unequalteck
Jun 27 2011, 09:14 AM
why vapor element casing is so expensive? any special about it? i saw even lifeproof casing only cost around 300.
adhoc
Jun 27 2011, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(eternity4av @ Jun 27 2011, 08:58 AM) hi seniors, i bought sgp case bundled with ultra crystal screen protector from mac studio low yat plaza for rm80+/- couldn't remember the exact amount and use it quite long already, is it original or oem or fake? because there's a scratch on my screen, i am so worried whether it's on my 3gs screen or on the film itself, somehow felt the way they promoted their product until so protective from keys is kinda of misleading whereas i didn't even noticed that i eventually scratched the screen when my phone on my pocket with the screen protector attached on. meanwhile, my case had also cracked, anyone would like to recommend me a case as well as screen protector for my 3gs? SGP Original Case + SP is too good to be true. You might got yourself a fake one...
gurus
Jun 27 2011, 10:23 AM
Mac studio dares to sell fake/imitation item meh? I don't think so la.....
eternity4av
Jun 27 2011, 10:39 AM
that's why, but got scratches, i saw the video on sgp, that demo guy scratches harder thousand times then mine, but his screen remains, but mine scratched already, case also cracked, where can get truly original sgp from any stores?
greenlp_87
Jun 27 2011, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(eternity4av @ Jun 27 2011, 10:39 AM) that's why, but got scratches, i saw the video on sgp, that demo guy scratches harder thousand times then mine, but his screen remains, but mine scratched already, case also cracked, where can get truly original sgp from any stores? ANY MAC CITY OR MACHINES SELLING ORIGINAL SGP CASE N ACCESSORIES...U CAN BUY WITH CONFIDENCE FROM THEM...CHEERS
adhoc
Jun 27 2011, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(gurus @ Jun 27 2011, 10:23 AM) Mac studio dares to sell fake/imitation item meh? I don't think so la..... I didn't notice "Mac Studio"  just saw lowyat plaza..
SUSs3an_looi
Jun 27 2011, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(eternity4av @ Jun 27 2011, 10:39 AM) that's why, but got scratches, i saw the video on sgp, that demo guy scratches harder thousand times then mine, but his screen remains, but mine scratched already, case also cracked, where can get truly original sgp from any stores? I buy directly from SGP online site - Ultra Crystal and Ultra optics they are scratch resistant but not scratch proof. Getting scratch is normal if you are not careful. Actually there is no such thing as SCRATCH PROOF protector I hope someone can prove me wrong... because I'd love to have a scratch proof protector! Added on June 27, 2011, 12:43 pmOh btw i wanna get red barely there for iphone 4.. where to find? I can't seem to find it... This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Jun 27 2011, 12:43 PM
eternity4av
Jun 27 2011, 12:53 PM
yes, you're absolutely right, but i didn't expect it to get scratched till that deep, whereas the video that posted at youtube on their website totally misleading with the way the demo guy simply scratch the iphone purposely with table, and i bought it not longer than 6 months.
SUSs3an_looi
Jun 27 2011, 01:00 PM
Nvm.. i scratched my Ultra optics in 1 day by placing it down on my dining table and sliding it about. Apparently there was some grit and i have a deep gash on my SP...