124 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v4, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

DarkNite
post Jun 12 2011, 02:24 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(zachsta @ Jun 12 2011, 02:10 PM)
SGP Neo Hybrid EX infinity white with my iphone white..everything is sooo white  biggrin.gif
Your camera or my eye that there is a tinge of yellow.
zachsta
post Jun 12 2011, 02:36 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Jun 12 2011, 02:14 PM)
How much n where u bought it
http://www.machines.com.my/promotions.html

i bought it at rm70 only~ go here now~ lots of cheap iphone 4 casings (griffin, ozaki, cygnet, sgp, id america etc). 3g & 3gs casings only from rm20++

Added on June 12, 2011, 2:37 pm
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 12 2011, 02:24 PM)
Your camera or my eye that there is a tinge of yellow.
lol~ im using my lovely n95

This post has been edited by zachsta: Jun 12 2011, 02:37 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 12 2011, 06:07 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

SGP Neo Hybrid EX infinity white with my iphone white..everything is sooo white  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=2268918]
[attachmentid=2268919]
I LOVE THE LOOK! rclxms.gif
zachsta
post Jun 12 2011, 06:45 PM

186 posts

tankiu blush.gif
greenlp_87
post Jun 12 2011, 06:47 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(zachsta @ Jun 12 2011, 06:45 PM)
tankiu  blush.gif
wah...which machines u bought it??wanna buy it tomorrow lor...so beauty!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
zachsta
post Jun 12 2011, 07:00 PM

186 posts

i think any machines outlet should got the this casing but i bought it at machines clearence sale at cititel midvalley, here is the link http://www.machines.com.my/promotions.html this sale end today, if u r near that location maybe u can check it out nod.gif
greenlp_87
post Jun 12 2011, 07:03 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(zachsta @ Jun 12 2011, 07:00 PM)
i think any machines outlet should got the this casing but i bought it at machines clearence sale at cititel midvalley, here is the link http://www.machines.com.my/promotions.html this sale end today, if u r near that location maybe u can check it out  nod.gif
lol...ends today r???normal price how much r??i cant go today lor... cry.gif cry.gif
zachsta
post Jun 12 2011, 07:13 PM

186 posts

around rm100++ maybe u can order from this seller, http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1617728&hl=sgp

so far the cheapest original casing i bought from here, http://www.momoboxx.com/product/iphone4.htm
greenlp_87
post Jun 12 2011, 07:23 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(zachsta @ Jun 12 2011, 07:13 PM)
around rm100++ maybe u can order from this seller, http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1617728&hl=sgp

so far the cheapest original casing i bought from here, http://www.momoboxx.com/product/iphone4.htm
thanks for ur suggestion n links...will look forward to find a seller in LYN!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
zachsta
post Jun 12 2011, 07:51 PM

186 posts

good luck~ hope u get the best casing for u iphone!!!
.M6
post Jun 12 2011, 08:02 PM

118 posts

[attachmentid=2268918]
[attachmentid=2268919]
Don't be naive. SGP Neo Hybrid EX is one of the worst case ever. It will last you for few months only until the plastic frame snap off from the bottom (the part where you put in your charger). 4 of my family and few of my friends all using this case until the plastic frame broke. That's why you see they sell the replacement frame on SGP website.

For those who wants to get this case, AVOID IT AT ALL COST unless you have plenty of money to spend on spare parts later
kapultek
post Jun 12 2011, 08:37 PM

1,376 posts

U using ori or fake sgp
.M6
post Jun 12 2011, 10:42 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Jun 12 2011, 08:37 PM)
U using ori or fake sgp
Of course ORI la.... dont be ridiculous can afford a 2.5k phone cannot afford to fork out RM100++ for a original case? rclxub.gif
greenlp_87
post Jun 12 2011, 11:36 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(.M6 @ Jun 12 2011, 10:42 PM)
Of course ORI la.... dont be ridiculous can afford a 2.5k phone cannot afford to fork out RM100++ for a original case? rclxub.gif
yala...i just google the review of this sgp products n some users dont want to suggest to buy this sgp product coz the outer frame easy to snap r... sweat.gif so what case can be pair with white iphone 4?? icon_question.gif
kapultek
post Jun 12 2011, 11:49 PM

1,376 posts

Any nice other that sgp
zachsta
post Jun 13 2011, 02:44 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(.M6 @ Jun 12 2011, 08:02 PM)
Don't be naive. SGP Neo Hybrid EX is one of the worst case ever. It will last you for few months only until the plastic frame snap off from the bottom (the part where you put in your charger). 4 of my family and few of my friends all using this case until the plastic frame broke. That's why you see they sell the replacement frame on SGP website.

For those who wants to get this case, AVOID IT AT ALL COST unless you have plenty of money to spend on spare parts later
I'm not planning to use this case for a long period. It is like accecories to ur phone. By the way, i got it cheaper than market price, y don't I try it. Even it will brake after 2-3 months, at that time I already using another casing.
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 13 2011, 02:49 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(.M6 @ Jun 12 2011, 10:42 PM)
2k+ on a phone with good tech is money well spent
100+ on a simple piece of plastic is not
Depends on the quality and value
Used loads of cases ranging from 10-500 each...
In the end... It still functions as a form of protection...

Added on June 13, 2011, 2:50 am
QUOTE(zachsta @ Jun 13 2011, 02:44 AM)
I'm not planning to use this case for a long period. It is like accecories to ur phone. By the way, i got it cheaper than market price, y don't I try it. Even it will brake after 2-3 months, at that time I already using another casing.
Haha ya.. Sure will get bored and change case

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Jun 13 2011, 02:50 AM
adhoc
post Jun 13 2011, 03:54 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Jun 13 2011, 02:49 AM)
2k+ on a phone with good tech is money well spent
100+ on a simple piece of plastic is not
Depends on the quality and value
Used loads of cases ranging from 10-500 each...
In the end... It still functions as a form of protection...

Added on June 13, 2011, 2:50 am

Haha ya.. Sure will get bored and change case
Yup, i agree with you bro. 100++ for a casing. You can get imitation ones with 1/3 the price and with same quality. All casing are made of either rubber, plastics or steel. Its not made of some sort of gold or high end material smile.gif How different can it be? Anyway, its your money your choice smile.gif
Eiraku
post Jun 13 2011, 04:38 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ Jun 13 2011, 03:54 PM)
Yup, i agree with you bro. 100++ for a casing. You can get imitation ones with 1/3 the price and with same quality. All casing are made of either rubber, plastics or steel. Its not made of some sort of gold or high end material smile.gif How different can it be? Anyway, its your money your choice smile.gif
As I don't really believe in expensive pieces of plastic to protect your even more expensive phones (I'm a long time Capdase/Mugen Cases TPU - aka mid range - case user), I'm just gonna nod here.

IMHO a case is not worth over 100 unless:

1) It's made out of at least aircraft grade aluminium (and is not just another around-the-sides Vapor variant)

2) It's from Otterbox (which really does come up with quality products).

3) It took half a real cow/snake/whale/whatever to make and is hand stitched by beautiful South American virgins.

Or, if it's a battery case, in which case 200-300 is a respectable max limit (depending on capacity). I mean, even if the Morphie Juice Pack was made out of METAL and CARBON FIBRE, I'd still say about 400-500 is still a bloodsucking amount of money.

Sorry had to rant. Sad Lifecase is ignoring my pleas for a Lifeproof Battery Case. Now that's something I'd pay through the nose for.

Also PS screensavers for 60 bucks for a pack of 2s at Cititel yesterday. Totally awesome so I bought a couple.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 13 2011, 04:43 PM
chongkiatz
post Jun 13 2011, 04:43 PM

6,750 posts

I use rm20 bumper case , 3 month, drop 2 time, no crack and serve me well =)

124 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:18 PM