126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?

noirXcross
post Jun 23 2011, 08:59 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Jun 23 2011, 12:46 AM)
Just opened up my Maxima Enfield. There was a stain on the front skirt, which is quite obvious.

I think this is by far the worst QC figure I had up to now. Managed to reduce the stain, but not completely. sad.gif
agree with you...my Maxima's right breast has a leftover glue (i supposed. or is it a crack unsure.gif ) which make it looks like she has a scar on her breast.. doh.gif

of course it is hardly noticed if i look from afar..but if look at her..ehem.. breast...closely at certain angle it is very obvious

Parody
post Jun 23 2011, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(noirXcross @ Jun 23 2011, 08:59 AM)
my Maxima's right breast has a leftover glue

How sure are you it's glue?

noirXcross
post Jun 23 2011, 04:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 23 2011, 03:01 PM)
How sure are you it's glue?

LOL @ the expression... doh.gif

i supposed it's glue since it comes nicely from her top...cos it's impossible to be a crack.. hmm.gif

and damnit my camera couldn't get a clear shot of it..

Parody
post Jun 23 2011, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(noirXcross @ Jun 23 2011, 04:22 PM)
i supposed it's glue since it comes nicely from her top...cos it's impossible to be a crack..  hmm.gif
I'm not really sure what type of glue it is, but depending on which, i suppose you could clean it with some nail polish remover, or dipping that part in warm water or using hair dryer to melt the glue and wipe it off.
MicchanDesu
post Jun 25 2011, 12:24 AM

66 posts

Nooo the Erio figure is exclusive. cry.gif
Parody
post Jun 29 2011, 06:54 PM

Another Miku variation coming soon? Miku Knight. sweat.gif

Nichol90
post Jun 29 2011, 06:59 PM

While the sculpt looks amazing..I didn't realize it was miku unless you mentioned it lol. :/
chriswoo
post Jun 29 2011, 09:17 PM

98 posts

not half bad the sculpter but i prefer sci-fi miku than fantasy

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 29 2011, 09:18 PM
Parody
post Jun 29 2011, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Jun 29 2011, 09:17 PM)
not half bad the sculpter but i prefer sci-fi miku than fantasy

Which Miku do you classify under Sci-Fi and which under Fantasy? unsure.gif
AnimeDaisuki
post Jun 29 2011, 09:32 PM

17 posts

I think Knight Miku looks gorgeous though. <3
chriswoo
post Jun 29 2011, 09:45 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jun 29 2011, 09:28 PM)
Which Miku do you classify under Sci-Fi and which under Fantasy?  unsure.gif
lol above pic is fantasy tale style

this is sci-fi

maybe is my taste of vocaloid series should be something modern and high tech style . laugh.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 29 2011, 09:48 PM
Parody
post Jul 2 2011, 08:01 PM

Kotobukiya Bishoujo Tekken...?! blink.gif

Bishoujo King of Fighters Mai Shiranui might be coming soon perhaps? tongue.gif

madmoz
post Jul 2 2011, 08:17 PM

4,250 posts

kotobukiya = not gonna buy at full price
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jul 3 2011, 02:34 PM

832 posts

What is the best price for PVC Miku Tony ver. ? What I found was the price was around RM 380 , worth it or it is lower ?
AnimeDaisuki
post Jul 4 2011, 08:10 AM

17 posts

So...I managed to get my grubby little hands on a MISB Chua Churam.

How much is it worth ? I managed to get mine for RM350.
bakabakayaro
post Jul 4 2011, 10:19 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 3 2011, 02:34 PM)
What is the best price for PVC Miku Tony ver. ? What I found was the price was around RM 380 , worth it or it is lower ?
here
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41938524
Parody
post Jul 4 2011, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 2 2011, 08:17 PM)
kotobukiya = not gonna buy at full price

That bad eh? tongue.gif

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 3 2011, 02:34 PM)

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Jul 4 2011, 08:10 AM)
How much is it worth ? I managed to get mine for RM350.

Whether it's worth it or not it depends on you yourself, but the two of you have definitely paid more than retail price.

AnimeDaisuki
post Jul 4 2011, 07:35 PM

17 posts

Considering that Chua Churam is no longer in production I'd say it's a pretty sweet deal.

I actually snagged it off E-Bay and payment was COD so yea. It was a real steal when the next cheapest one (which is pre-owned) cost at least RM600 without shipping.

Not sure if I can get this kind of luck for other figs on my WANTED list. tongue.gif
orestes
post Jul 4 2011, 07:44 PM

19 posts

still hav ppl looking for chua churam?
Parody
post Jul 4 2011, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Jul 4 2011, 08:10 AM)
How much is it worth ? I managed to get mine for RM350

QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Jul 4 2011, 07:35 PM)
Considering that Chua Churam is no longer in production I'd say it's a pretty sweet deal.

I actually snagged it off E-Bay and payment was COD so yea. It was a real steal when the next cheapest one (which is pre-owned) cost at least RM600 without shipping.

Excellent! I knew you already had the answer when you asked the question. wink.gif

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:38 AM