Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?
orestes
Nov 12 2010, 07:25 AM
yeah... this thread kinda dead because most collectors slowly resisting the pvc poison due to ridiculous price hike for new figures ... plus the crazy yen rate now...
last time, a nice 1/6 scale figure still can buy at rm250 below .... haihh~
orestes
Nov 16 2010, 08:22 AM
autumn sales... find anything you like? http://www.hlj.com/scripts/specialsale
orestes
Nov 19 2010, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Nov 19 2010, 10:10 PM) I received my BRS Animation ver. today and upon opening to inspect....WTF one of the twin tails for her hair broke off from the head. I AM NOT AMUSED AT ALL. >:( owhhh... if that was figma, it would be easily fixed ... hehhehe
orestes
Nov 22 2010, 06:21 PM
owhh.. discount up to 30% ... since i saw the stuff there all marked up to 30% of their japan retail price... it's really back to original retail pricing...
orestes
Nov 24 2010, 12:42 PM
orestes
Nov 24 2010, 10:31 PM
better dont ... a-label had came out with Vanessa from King of Fighters ... and the quality suck! if you really want that revy, better wait for bargain price
orestes
Nov 30 2010, 11:44 AM
orestes
Dec 4 2010, 05:04 PM
refrigerator?
orestes
Dec 4 2010, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Alone @ Dec 4 2010, 09:57 PM) that actually works? won't it damage the food in the fridge? only if the figures comes alive and mess with the stuff inside ... actually dipping your figures with cold water do help ... google online on how to take care of your ladies
orestes
Dec 12 2010, 11:15 AM
orestes
Dec 16 2010, 10:13 PM
i was THAT close to preorder that dizzy... guilty gear was one of my faaaavorite fighting game ... hope she will go into bargain bin..
orestes
Dec 17 2010, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Dec 17 2010, 03:28 AM) PO'ed Maxima Enfield  trust me, you'll be selling her few weeks after you got her... hehehe... the blanc neige syndrome starts again
orestes
Dec 21 2010, 11:55 AM
orestes
Dec 21 2010, 01:33 PM
yay!!! now no need to contact them if we want to cancel... http://www.1999.co.jp/Cancel20110111_e.html
orestes
Dec 27 2010, 08:14 AM
iskk exiled, pegi carik org gaji laa... btw, i saw what you did to nami!!!! arghhhhh how dare you!! stop making her hentaiishhhhh!!! and DEz012 ... perhaps you can ask for replacement from them? resin snap off like that, how to fix? for rm400+ , i wont leave it at that.. i will take any actions matter to make it right again ... if 2046 dont want to comply, file for dispute..
orestes
Dec 27 2010, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 27 2010, 09:29 AM) Ish wat orang gaji lol. That room sewa only. And if I hire part time maid also, scared she will accidentally swept my figurines' parts that were lying around the room. Btw I cut Nami shirt to enable castoff  QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Dec 27 2010, 09:44 AM) i did the same  sampai hati this little girl... you both made her...
orestes
Dec 27 2010, 04:21 PM
shiieettt... 3 invoices today... one piece wobbling vol.2 one piece stuffed chopper *supposed to be sold out but lucky found it got 1 unit left pop whitebeard pop luffy dx pop ace dx
shiieet... shiieettt.... paid... iskkk...
orestes
Dec 27 2010, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(DEz012 @ Dec 27 2010, 11:29 PM) After a whole day of e-mail conversation they only agree to give me 10% discount on my next purchase or i send back to them for replacement parts that i need to pay for the shipping myself & they said must be ship by registered mail or EMS will cost me around Rm 50, they might charge me again for return send. I don't think its worth it & the risk might be same after they replace the thing might be broken again before reach me. They wont 100% refund me, even they do i still need to resend back to them & lost at lease Rm 100 of shipping fees into thin air. The funny thing is every time they reply my e-mail is different person name. I already lost faith with them & not going to order anything from them again. assuming you pay them via paypal... just file a dispute... and since you wont be ordering from them again, what you have to lose... snap the pix of the packing box, and the snap head as proof ... any shipped back cost should be paid by them ..
orestes
Jan 5 2011, 08:08 AM
using sponge to protect resin from bumps?? and why laa they always blame the kastam ... really kesian them, always kena blame... sometimes they blame the posmen .. there's always somebody else to blame except themself .. yeah, just avoid buying from them again... spent rm400+ for a broken neck, even myself will piss off ... and again, i really2 think you should file a dispute on paypal ... pls do it, for my sake .. hehe.. and lastly, this figure thread is so lonely nowadays ..