Pls do some sharing here. TQ
Currently interest in Desa Impiana Condo. Anyone from there can do sharing?
This post has been edited by huifang87: Nov 16 2010, 05:23 PM
Household [WTA] Impian Heights / Desa Impiana Puchong, pls advice
Nov 11 2010, 01:43 PM, updated 15y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
34 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Anyone know about Impian Heights Condo? Plan to buy but i was wonder how come the selling price is so much cheaper than the Koi Kinrara.
Pls do some sharing here. TQ Currently interest in Desa Impiana Condo. Anyone from there can do sharing? This post has been edited by huifang87: Nov 16 2010, 05:23 PM |
Nov 11 2010, 02:20 PM
730 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
where is Impian Heights located? nearby Koi Kinrara.. ?
Nov 11 2010, 02:24 PM
Nov 11 2010, 02:27 PM
62 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: selangor |
puchong perdana?
Nov 11 2010, 03:50 PM
2,442 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Not puchong perdana, you will see it when you using kesas highway !!
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale |
Nov 11 2010, 03:58 PM
Anyone know about this Impian Heights Condo??
Nov 11 2010, 03:58 PM
1,407 posts Joined: May 2010 |
from what i know, the place quite nice
big buildup & on top a hill but quite a lot units there try not to buy those facing the Kesas Highway (noise pollution) This post has been edited by Iceman74: Nov 11 2010, 03:59 PM |
Nov 11 2010, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Nov 11 2010, 03:58 PM) from what i know, the place quite nice Ya, i feel is a nice place to stay. but just wonder the selling price is so much lower than nearby condo.big buildup & on top a hill but quite a lot units there try not to buy those facing the Kesas Highway (noise pollution) |
Nov 11 2010, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Nov 11 2010, 03:50 PM) Not puchong perdana, you will see it when you using kesas highway !! http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale |
Nov 11 2010, 04:15 PM
Nov 11 2010, 04:16 PM
Nov 11 2010, 04:26 PM
265 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
1. Its high density
2. Guards not hardworking 3. In early years, developer gave very attractive rebate -> low entry cost to ori purchasers 4. Quality 5. Got stories in the night .. |
Nov 11 2010, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(dripinrain @ Nov 11 2010, 04:26 PM) 1. Its high density i think my friend told me b4 although not see/heard anything from his family & himself 2. Guards not hardworking 3. In early years, developer gave very attractive rebate -> low entry cost to ori purchasers 4. Quality 5. Got stories in the night .. if not mistaken, around the garbage collection This post has been edited by Iceman74: Nov 11 2010, 04:34 PM |
Nov 11 2010, 04:39 PM
Nov 11 2010, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Nov 11 2010, 04:15 PM) maybe you should check out their Condo Management about their view on pricing. Now selling price is just around RM180K-210KHow much now they are selling? i think 2008, my friend sold his unit 2xxk Added on November 11, 2010, 4:50 pm QUOTE(dripinrain @ Nov 11 2010, 04:26 PM) 1. Its high density huh... story?? Then i better not to consider it. 2. Guards not hardworking 3. In early years, developer gave very attractive rebate -> low entry cost to ori purchasers 4. Quality 5. Got stories in the night ..[SIZE=7] This post has been edited by huifang87: Nov 11 2010, 04:50 PM |
Nov 11 2010, 04:53 PM
Nov 11 2010, 05:00 PM
What about Desa Impiana Puchong Prima??
Selling price is around RM200K |
Nov 11 2010, 05:11 PM
Nov 11 2010, 05:28 PM
750 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(huifang87 @ Nov 11 2010, 01:43 PM) Anyone know about Impian Heights Condo? Plan to buy but i was wonder how come the selling price is so much cheaper than the Koi Kinrara. I did consider buying Impiana before. Previously low rise floor with partly furnished is asking for around 165k - 180k. However I didn't check the initial price during the development. Maybe any forumer here can tell.Pls do some sharing here. TQ Impiana developed by IOI, a reputable developer and located strategically for those who work at PJ, KL and Shah Alam. However, I didn't check further on the current maintenance issue. I just noticed that surrounding and lift condition are well kept. From my previous survey, I noticed there is 2 tiers security guard. Environment and surrounding wise, the block that not facing the KESAS (Block B if I am not mistaken) is good for own staying. While block that facing KESAS, I can say once you get used to the highway noise, then it will be no problem la Impiana swimming pool is just so plain, nothing attractive. And their parking is not a covered lot. Resident extra and visitor parking, the area will be bit far down from the above said block. Just before the 2nd guard check point. Playground is placed around here too. You need to check the condo by yourself. As for the asking price, latest transacted price is at 170k. Should you can get below than that, I can see why not to consider this place. And since you are wondering why the selling price is much cheaper that Koi Kinrara, Koi Kinrara is a new condo. And it is a way way too overpriced! Furthermore, I think Koi is quite dense compared to Impiana. No need to wonder, just let us keep Impiana price around that lor Added on November 11, 2010, 5:31 pm QUOTE(azmie alwi @ Nov 11 2010, 05:11 PM) This post has been edited by aiskrimcup: Nov 11 2010, 05:31 PM |
Nov 11 2010, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(aiskrimcup @ Nov 11 2010, 05:28 PM) I did consider buying Impiana before. Previously low rise floor with partly furnished is asking for around 165k - 180k. However I didn't check the initial price during the development. Maybe any forumer here can tell. TQVM for ur sharing. I will pay a visit to Impiana. Currently i saw an offer at 200K.Impiana developed by IOI, a reputable developer and located strategically for those who work at PJ, KL and Shah Alam. However, I didn't check further on the current maintenance issue. I just noticed that surrounding and lift condition are well kept. From my previous survey, I noticed there is 2 tiers security guard. Environment and surrounding wise, the block that not facing the KESAS (Block B if I am not mistaken) is good for own staying. While block that facing KESAS, I can say once you get used to the highway noise, then it will be no problem la Impiana swimming pool is just so plain, nothing attractive. And their parking is not a covered lot. Resident extra and visitor parking, the area will be bit far down from the above said block. Just before the 2nd guard check point. Playground is placed around here too. You need to check the condo by yourself. As for the asking price, latest transacted price is at 170k. Should you can get below than that, I can see why not to consider this place. And since you are wondering why the selling price is much cheaper that Koi Kinrara, Koi Kinrara is a new condo. And it is a way way too overpriced! Furthermore, I think Koi is quite dense compared to Impiana. No need to wonder, just let us keep Impiana price around that lor Added on November 11, 2010, 5:31 pm Desa Impiana got a nice and beauty pool / park design. Only for now, the access road go and back to work is really crowded. But still considered as a good buy for stay. |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:33 PM |