6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

pyroboy1911
post Nov 19 2010, 06:26 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Schmeichel is a Reina fan.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 19 2010, 08:32 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Nov 19 2010, 07:45 PM)
pity Mr Kuzchack.. maybe after VDS retired ..Mr. kuzchack no1 gk.. this new guy become 2nd?

yes pity him...after so long with the club fans cant even spell his name right tongue.gif lol just kidding la, his name difficult to spell. Even Albert Morgan also terconfuse by it:

pyroboy1911
post Nov 20 2010, 09:56 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Nov 20 2010, 09:40 PM)
ehh what ridiculous??true la.he was playing for deans, salford boys not citeh.the only reason he was even associated with them is because deans coach who was their scout.
He was in City's youth team. It is City who doesnt wanna sign him on a professional contract, which gives us the option to approach him immediately and offer him Man Utd professional contract.

in fact, i believe every MU fans should know this, the fact that we stole Giggs from right under City's wings and continue on to be the United legend, this is the biggest mistake City can ever do, smething that haunts them even until now.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 20 2010, 11:47 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

EVRA scores after a very very very long time biggrin.gif

and it's a cross from JISUNG PARK! FRIENDSHIP FTW!

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 20 2010, 11:48 PM
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:08 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Foster who?
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:18 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Did i see a dive by Fletcher there? sweat.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:20 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

SPOILER la u guys! My stream slower mad.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:35 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:33 AM)
he do alot fancy crap. btw why he always take free kick ? give other ppl chance la.
i wonder did u ask that question when Ronaldo took freekicks last time? sweat.gif

of coz hes gonna take it la, hes been taking it ever since Rooney isnt playing. Consistency is key for Set piece.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:36 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

i feel like we have too many supersub striker ala Ole in our team...laugh.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:39 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

WHOOO!!! GO GO GO!! 7 more goals and we will top the table if Chelsea scoreline stays the same!
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:47 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Oh nani.....hopefully he's not burning out!

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 21 2010, 12:47 AM
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:50 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Rooney playing passing2 training with Al-Habsi ka?
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 12:57 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

well u guys might say our team has been wasteful, but that's the United i know from back few years! Always the team that create tons of chances, but only win 1-0 or 2-0. Which is a bit frustrating at times, but hey if that's what it takes to get back on winning terms, then go for it!
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 01:05 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Nov 21 2010, 01:04 AM)
sheep ingat2 sikit kesederhanaan.maseh panjang lagi perjalanan.

if end of season all is well beli terus la kat ko.x yah dana2, il support the full.
cepat QUOTE!! and simpan kat bawah siggy Chelsea team tu,.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 01:09 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Nov 21 2010, 01:05 AM)
Disappointing performance but overall still quite happy because >Chelsea

u gotta be kidding me....
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 01:17 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Nov 21 2010, 01:15 AM)
No I am not. Credit to Wigan though they park the bus and play some good football even after they went down to 9 men. The problem I see is the lack of penetration through the middle and over relying on the wings. Not that it's a bad thing if it works but you can see it limits our attacking option.
well you just contradicts yourself, how can you penetrate a team that is playing bus parking football? no space to pass through at all. so have to go wide to try draw defenders out.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 01:23 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

ahahahaha Bel, your thread too many crisis-callers and transfer-muppets and Ancelloti-head-callings that you just gotta get away and come here dont you? laugh.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 01:25 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

owh hell no, it's like a beehive with the queen in it's highest peak of horniness there, not gonna poke it anytime soon tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 01:29 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Nov 21 2010, 01:27 AM)
Yea I give you that but it's very frustrating to see those mis-passes during that period of play sweat.gif

Also, first half performance  sweat.gif

maybe my expectation is too high due to weak team like Wigan and the fact they got only 9 men left when there are still 30 minutes to play
yeah its frustrating at times, especially if it's 0-0 and 20 minutes to go but still no goal. But like i said in my previous post, MU always do these kinda stunt back in the days, u can see scoreline of 1-0 when we have like 20 shots and 10 on target. particularly if it's against team with GungHO keeper like Friedel etc.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 24 2010, 08:10 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 24 2010, 05:56 PM)
that's the thing, but the fact is these players already have been playing against Europe's best. so most probably playing in the EPL would be different experience, hell they could be a Petr Cech, from Rennes to Chelsea, and now he's one of the world's best GK, in my opinion.

about De Gea, he has taken over Asenjo's GK since he was injured, and he manages to help the team to win the Europa League, which I find impressive.

as for Lindergaard, I have no idea what to say about him. could be a gamble? could be a bargain? no one knows because no one here has ever seen him play, BETUL TAK? BETUL KAN KAN KAN?
The thing with United is, when player comes they seems to go up a notch. even if they are "good" at first. For example Valencia, we buy him because he impressed at Wigan. But when he comes to United, i dare say he goes up a notch. Prolly due to training, or better teammates, or club stature etc. So maybe the same will happen to these "just good" keepers? they may be better once come her and with appropriate training etc. After all we have one of the best training facilities in the world.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0340sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:19 AM