6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

pyroboy1911
post Nov 15 2010, 02:06 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

[lok3i]thxxxxxxxxxx Sunderlanddddd!!![/lok3i]
pyroboy1911
post Nov 15 2010, 02:10 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Hhmm...heavy knee jerk in their thread. I guess they aren't used to surprising performances from their team unlike us here who's immune oredi laugh.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 15 2010, 02:11 AM
pyroboy1911
post Nov 15 2010, 02:14 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Nov 15 2010, 02:13 AM)
Well duh..why would u be immune to ur team losing?Becos they lost too many times?  tongue.gif
We just don't demand for a change after a loss. Have faith, that's what we have learned over the years.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 15 2010, 11:05 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

I LOL-ed when Gyan was dancing to celebrate his goal, then of all people joining him in the "tribal" African dance is Zenden laugh.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 15 2010, 11:19 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 15 2010, 11:05 AM)
I LOL-ed when Gyan was dancing to celebrate his goal, then of all people joining him in the "tribal" African dance is Zenden laugh.gif
OK i'm not the only one who finds it hilarious, MOTM peeps are making it a highlight material as well laugh.gif

like a gay dance or sth biggrin.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 15 2010, 05:12 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

yang u pegi jinx sendiri tu buat hape?
pyroboy1911
post Nov 16 2010, 01:31 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:20 PM)
what's the point of taking loan to pay loan lol.

its like removing ice from cold water to drink water. (or maybe that's a bad example)
well when the loan matures, they took another loan to pay that to avoid the high interest rate. The new loan they take have relatively lower interest rate before the maturation date, and therefore can delay the time for them to pay huge money. at least thats what i think laugh.gif

Added on November 16, 2010, 1:33 pm
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 16 2010, 12:17 PM)
i assume you mean platt + mancini kan? kan? kan?
if like that i prefer them to be called Manciplatt. sounds funnier laugh.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 16 2010, 01:33 PM
pyroboy1911
post Nov 16 2010, 09:21 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...ansfers&cc=3436

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

BUY BUY BUY!!

then we sell Bebe, no use for him already...how to fight crossing with JOHNSON?! flex.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 16 2010, 09:32 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 16 2010, 09:30 PM)
He adores Giggsy  brows.gif

Same as Henderson?  brows.gif
All just buy! then can sell Berbatov as well.

At the Henderson family home on Wearside there is a holiday snap that sums up the extent to which England have turned to youth. It shows a three-year-old Jordan Henderson sitting on Ryan Giggs's shoulders, the toddler giddy at meeting the Manchester United star on a Majorcan beach. "I remember it vaguely but I was really young," said the Sunderland midfielder. "I don't think he'd recall it at all."

If Giggs see the need to put a 3 year old boy's gonad over his head, that tells u something about the respect Giggs have for his talent brows.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 17 2010, 08:42 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Chelsea's defensive and midfield spine (Alex & Terry, Lampard & Essien) are all out, so its a big challenge for them not only in terms of depth, but whether the backups have enough quality to see of BPL opponents. Whether it' Sheep's doing or not, i dun wanna say laugh.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 17 2010, 01:05 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

why not? then what about all the hotdoggies and pies the fans buy for match? hmm.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 17 2010, 01:57 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 17 2010, 01:06 PM)
We were having a spell with GK too, remember? VDS was out and PIG deputised very well.
Can. Inside the stadium, under the seats/stairs got cafe, same as our local stadium. I had hot chocolate while watching the match(raining heavily and i was soaked due to the front sitting). About liquors, I think they have bottled ones, but not sure whether can drink while watching the match. I noticed that they were having them while HT, nearby the cafe/beverages station not at the seating area.

Maybe you can try to ask around. Important thing is, where will u stay? If the K.O. around 1500hrs(local time -BST), I suggest for you to stay for the night there. Lots of inn can be found nearby. Besides, you can basically hunting for goods(shopping) at Arndale or Trafford Centre. Reachable by train or you can walk lah if want to jimat. tongue.gif

Why I asked for you to stay? The train going back to London(Euston) from Manchester are normally packed. I had to stand for the whole 2hrs++ back to London after the Everton match last season. Sakit kaki woo. tongue.gif And the train was the last train back to London. If I'm not mistaken lah.

Worst miss ever?  laugh.gif
Oh My Qatar sweat.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 17 2010, 11:02 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

i dont think thats precision or anything, maybe a little bit of good reflex and skill, but other than that it's hit the ball and hope for the best...and it is the best lol.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 18 2010, 09:59 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

All this could be just a "fergie" though, Alex blew Chelsea's cover when he was put on the bench for Brazil laugh.gif Though not being played, he seemingly did warm ups...something not recommended for a pre-knee-surgery player hmm.gif

Chelsea is angry, but whether is it because Brazil risk injury to their player, or Brazil blew Ancelotti's cover? brows.gif Whoa heavy mind games here.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 18 2010, 12:41 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 18 2010, 10:25 AM)
SAF : eh.. Scholes wan retire ed..
Zizou: tell me for wat
SAF: wan u to train our midfield la...
Zizou: why would i do that?
SAF: i buy materazzi for u to header him. U just have to teach my little Anderson to be as good as you.
Zizou: its a gentleman's deal~
it would be a sign of the end of the world, when a Scot and a French start speaking Manglish laugh.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 18 2010, 09:27 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Ronaldo is copying Nani's hairstyle brows.gif

As for his boots, its his own design so....
pyroboy1911
post Nov 18 2010, 09:40 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

i think he also thinks its a goal oredi...u know some players just like to kick the ball into the goal another time when other player oredi scores. Nani wasnt even celebrating after the header, clearly isnt claiming it at all.
pyroboy1911
post Nov 19 2010, 10:13 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(71ers @ Nov 19 2010, 09:37 AM)
One as first choice, the other as backup .. top teams need at least two top keeper
But which top goalie wanna play second fiddle? It's not like the main keeper often get injured oso rolleyes.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 19 2010, 02:43 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 19 2010, 12:37 PM)
oops...math getting rusty lol

negative-negative=positive lol
negative X negative = positive

PHAILZZAH!!

tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 19 2010, 04:58 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

VDS' main power is his composure. He doesnt show any sign of gelabah or nervousness at all, and thats why opponent wont dare to bully him by shooting from far, or try for a lucky shot. I cant remember how many times opponent score against VDS from faraway, but i bet its not many.

Kuszczak on the other hand, a bit different. he can play well, but when a shot comes, and he did a bit of mistake (even if it is not costly mistake), u can bet for the remaining games his long shot will go haywire, he will look restless and opponents will start shooting from far.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0506sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:06 AM