QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 15 2010, 09:53 PM)
same here...haizz nak tgk video goal neh..........waahh soo many converted to gay, this is another power of sheep???gla la...nasib baik i still kuat.
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN
Nov 15 2010, 10:22 PM
1,553 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Nov 15 2010, 10:40 PM
time to look forward now.last week has gone, pts given, applauds and homage given.but pitfalls are still there.
Nov 15 2010, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Nov 15 2010, 10:41 PM) salah??x kowt.padang nya masih sama.we might be the one tipped to win our next match but nothing is certain until we played the full course.just as last week proved.10 mins left and nothing is done and dusted.This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 15 2010, 10:45 PM |
Nov 15 2010, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 15 2010, 11:00 PM) thx.dapat pun tgk.he is getting some very good experience there.diouf as well.those 2 have the most playing time compared to our other loanies in the epl.i think its best if tom cleverly returns to us since he is getting less playing time. |
Nov 16 2010, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Nov 16 2010, 08:32 AM) ehh got le...who said x dak QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Nov 16 2010, 12:42 PM) Some good news or bad news? hmm this wont go down easily with our fans.the economy is still on a very slow progress for the next few years and i dont see how our debts can be serviced, nor their interest rate alone can be serviced.http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...england&cc=4716 United owners to pay off £220 million loan Did they 1) Get a new loan to pay the old loan? 2) Sell a stake in the club to new investors? 3) Sell other assets to repay the loan? The plot thickens ... Can they get Manchester United to take on a new loan to repay the old loan for them? Does the bond allow that? is it time for another even more rigours campaign to boot them out???some thing well planned and structured then the one pool had(that one would just destroy the club).britain has enough more then laws to keep british interest solid in british hands.there must be a way to use some of them. This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 16 2010, 04:41 PM |
Nov 16 2010, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Nov 16 2010, 05:07 PM) Well, I wouldn't say this is bad news, per se. Paying off those PIKs is a good thing, no matter how you look at it. Paying off those PIKs 7 years ahead of schedule is even better news. hmm big mystery indeed...yanks ada lombong emas tersembunyi kowt.The only question now is, where did that money to pay off the PIKs come from? |
Nov 16 2010, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 16 2010, 09:14 PM) oo no wonder i was soo busy at my ofis, they paid a visit rupanya wakakaka on other news, villa sign pires....gla ahh dia bukan dah start makan gaji pencen ka... btw way anyone have any motd links for the ski match, nak tgk this henderson you all(and the gaffer) been talking about. This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 16 2010, 11:00 PM |
Nov 16 2010, 11:11 PM
how many players we have away in the useless friendly??i know rio is there.this is tough man, we have a week end league affair and then midweek cl, and back to the league.
i cant see the ones playing for their national side starting both the wigan/rangers game. This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 16 2010, 11:14 PM |
Nov 17 2010, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(nazman @ Nov 17 2010, 12:47 AM) i bet he lost his way..."ehh this is not the away fans" QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 17 2010, 12:51 AM) Confirmed Call-up good lord!!not the twins too!!this is really insane!!they are playing in the middle east...ayak just as far as going back to brazil...... Rafael for Brazil: http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...=global&cc=4716 Rio & Smalling for England: http://www.thefa.com/England/News/match-ce...pdate-141110-PM Jonny Evans for Northern Ireland: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/9192120.stm O'Shea for Republic of Ireland: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/irish/9189174.stm Fletcher for Scotland: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/scotland/9187834.stm Not Sure If Call-up But The Country Does Has Midweek Fixture Nani vs Spain @ Lisbon, Portugal Vidic v Bulgaria @ Sofia, Bulgaria plus any potential U21 matches (Macheda/Obertan/Bebe). |
Nov 17 2010, 01:19 AM
good thing at least park isnt involved, same goes to carrick.but then again, rafael was injured right so i guess he is out of it.now that leaves us with nani, rio, fletch, o'shea to worry about.
cool stats.i can bare stats when its far far away from md. QUOTE I always hoped I’d get an opportunity and, in a way, I had nothing to lose at that trial because I was all set to go to university if it didn’t work out. I’d done my A-levels and had applied to Loughborough to study Business Management with Economics. It was nice to have the back-up of the uni option, and it’s something I’ll probably pick up later in my career because we have a lot of free time and it would be nice to do the degree. hoo smalling bkn calang2...almost got in to u for a degree.credit to him even got accepted already at Loughborough tuh.This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 17 2010, 01:29 AM |
Nov 17 2010, 03:05 AM
QUOTE(Envoy @ Nov 17 2010, 02:32 AM) well here is the full list of our players involved in friendlies QUOTE Internationals: Nani eyes revenge http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...=6653499&page=2Last week it was the Manchester derby… this week, some of United’s players will experience geographical rivalries on the international stage. Nani is set to face Spain in an all-Iberian friendly as Portugal get an opportunity to avenge their World Cup exit at the hands of the eventual champions. Meanwhile at Wembley, England are taking on France, who should be far from travel-weary after a short flight across the Channel. Chris Smalling will be hoping to feature at some point alongside Rio Ferdinand while a former United centre-half looks on from the French bench – Les Blues’ recently-appointed boss is Laurent Blanc. “England will be very motivated...” said Blanc, before getting in a not-so-subtle dig … “especially since our comprehensive 2-0 win in 1999." The Three Lions’ last victory over France dates back two years earlier, to 1997, when a certain Paul Scholes – then 22 – scored the winner. Journey time back to Manchester shouldn’t be an issue for Darron Gibson and John O’Shea, with the Republic of Ireland hosting Norway in a friendly, or for Jonny Evans as Northern Ireland face Morocco at home. Darren Fletcher will return to Carrington from Sir Alex Ferguson's former fortress of Pittodrie, Aberdeen - venue for Scotland's friendly with the Faroe Islands. United’s scorers at Aston Villa are away with their countries - Nemanja Vidic is no doubt relieved that Reds team-mate Dimitar Berbatov has retired from international football as Serbia visit Bulgaria, while Kiko Macheda is in Italy’s Under-21 squad for a friendly against Turkey, the first game under new coach Ciro Ferrara. Macheda said: “This is a positive moment for me. I am playing well with Manchester United and I would like to also show my qualities with Italy’s Under-21s. I am one of the veterans at this level. I will help the new players feel at ease, I already know many of them and we have to do everything we can to become a tight-knit team.” Gabriel Obertan completes the line-up of travelling first-teamers – the United winger is with France’s Under-21s. Also called up at that level is reserve-team midfielder Magnus Eikrem (Norway) while Ravel Morrison and Tom Thorpe are in the England Under-18 squad. Finally, Michele Fornasier – a recent scorer for United Reserves – is involved with Italy’s Under-17s. good thing we have a handful of senior members isnt involved.at least we will have some freshness in the team. This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 17 2010, 03:42 AM |
Nov 17 2010, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 17 2010, 12:07 PM) Chelsea's crisis is worse than us imo...last season we only need to patch the defense by putting midfielders to play defenders, now they are facing both midfield and defensive mass injury/suspension....this will really put their squad depth and Ancelotti's capability to the test well, if its anything from the press or from their camp dont buy too much in it.remember they always can do a "fergie" on us and the rest of the worldQUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 17 2010, 12:09 PM) i'm going to OT next sept!!!!!!! woohooo!!!!!!! spending 2 weeks there.. hopefully they got midweek match that time. ngahahahahahahah.... anyone knows that i can buy alcohol in red cafe and bring it & drink while watching the match?? wahhh lucky you mang.how much does it cost for a 2 week trip???enjoy your time there. |
Nov 17 2010, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 17 2010, 05:19 PM) coming 1/2 matches mungkin they will have some one missing but as far as missing a good portion, we can only have hope la kowt and besides we dont need to pay too much attention to their squad else we would be supporting them instead as of now it might seem like they are the ones to be knocked off, but i see more then one threat in the league.its 19 all together. |
Nov 17 2010, 06:28 PM
this week going soo slow...despite it being a normal 7 day before the next game...
Nov 17 2010, 06:39 PM
Nov 17 2010, 07:37 PM
Nov 18 2010, 07:24 AM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 17 2010, 08:18 PM) huaa soo many of must members making the trip. time, money etc etc.takes a lot in planning a trip ot.heck im travelling to singapore next year and that alone is pain in the where you know. p.s if there isnt a match at the time of visit you blokes can always get a stadium tour.that alone is priceless man.access to every inch of the place we revere, not to forget the museum too, best next to none. This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 18 2010, 10:03 AM |
Nov 18 2010, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 18 2010, 09:09 AM) opps wrong selection of words from my earlier post QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 18 2010, 09:58 AM) thats wqhy we need to be on the cool side of the jinx mang.nnt kempunan plak.even sheep oso know cannot trust 100% until its done and dusted.This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 18 2010, 10:06 AM |
Nov 18 2010, 10:08 AM
Nov 18 2010, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(Quick` @ Nov 18 2010, 02:21 PM) damn! one of the coolest picture of all time lol gaffer perut sticking out now no prob, at least its at his age both pose so gaya, zidane got the looks for hand watch,car etc adverts except fergie belly is sticking out a lil, maybe its the baju QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 18 2010, 09:41 PM) Rio Ferdinand: England substitution a precaution hooo good thing for us and enguland, dr end up like stevie g.i guess even fab is learning some thing along the way about playing rio in useless friendlies.http://www.football-news.com/category/Manc...n-201011180002/ |
| Change to: | 0.0593sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:51 PM |