9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

mhyug
post Nov 13 2010, 11:39 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 13 2010, 11:37 PM)
i was really really really hoping for a lost.

i know, WTH YOU KAMBING KANASAI

because a draw nor a win is deserved for United. I want them to lose, so that they get a bloody wake up call. PIAK in the face. KEDUSH in the stomach. *soundeffect* in the *bodypart*

macam biasa, Carrick. malas I cakap *boxy shield on*

no comment about the team.
i thought we kena d that kedush, piak when they scored laugh.gif
mhyug
post Nov 13 2010, 11:58 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 13 2010, 11:56 PM)
yeah right, u expect me to believe that? the next thing u tell me is Ronaldo ady leave the club.
kehekh this one the winner la rclxms.gif i bet he is wondering now.
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:11 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 14 2010, 12:06 AM)
I wonder how fans would react if we were to go trophyless for an another season or two? I think most will jump to an another club or mass suicide.
mari kita sama2 buat survey come end of season.we also see how many new ones masuk if we win some thing brows.gif

“We waited too long to get intensity, that desire to win, into our game. It didn’t show until [we were 2-0 down].”
he acknowledges it.so at least we know some things are not right and some are right.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 14 2010, 12:13 AM
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:18 AM

1,553 posts

Welcome back, Wazza

Wayne Rooney’s American trip was a success.

The Reds striker arrived back in the United Kingdom on Saturday after spending seven days at Nike World HQ in Portland, Oregon. Sent away with a member of United’s sports science department, Rooney underwent strenuous conditioning work to bring him back to full fitness after an ankle injury has interrupted much of the 25-year-old’s season.

After the Reds’ 2-2 draw at Villa Park, United manager Sir Alex Ferguson told Sky Sports: “We’ve achieved what we wanted to achieve.

“Wayne’s had a good week and trained very hard. He had two days of two sessions a day and three days of three sessions a day.”

Rooney is expected to rejoin his team-mates at the Trafford Training Centre on Monday morning where he will be further assessed. If passed fit to take part in first-team football again, he could appear when United host Wigan Athletic at Old Trafford on Saturday 20 November.

http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...&newsid=6653478

much needed reinforcement.fuhh 2, 3 session a day...if me mati d at the nike hq laugh.gif kahkahkah

mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:26 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Nov 14 2010, 12:23 AM)
DAH LA TU WEI.. RAMAI SANGAT MACAM NAK BUNUH DIRI... SEASON IS STILL LONG AND WE ARE STILL AT TOP 3-4..
ntah nnt sunyi plak thread neh kalu mereka2 nuh bunuh diri....sapa nak teman kan kita2 neh kohkoh biggrin.gif
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:34 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Pain_X @ Nov 14 2010, 12:28 AM)
Exactly. No point continuously saying 'its early in the season' and 'knee-jerk reactions' and 'lalang fans'. If you still don't see the problems,you're probably not paying enough attention or you're just blindly trying to convince yourself that everythings gonna be alright.
so instead we should just pack up and leave this season??i wonder what will your reaction be if ski loose tomorrow, and then draw yet another game...could happen and at the same time cwont happen oso.manusia sedangkan next sec pun x tau nak jadi apa ini kan lagi football.

yes we wont win anything if we dont start winning, but if we did start then how??all have 2 sides, 2 options, 2 roads.none is destined right now right here.

so apa la salahnya kita ada confidence sikit, or call it denial ka, not seeing the problem ka, its our own unique mechanism of having hope smile.gif .you have it, i have it, every one has it. its just differs from what angle it comes from. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 14 2010, 12:37 AM
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:41 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 14 2010, 12:38 AM)
screw others. we've got own problems waiting to be solved. i dun care about other teams. get ourselves straighten up 1st, then oni we talk about others.
spot on then.we will straighten things out.this is what i meant by faith.and this your own faith, beleive and hope reflecting out that we will win and go for it soon or lather or when ever it comes rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 14 2010, 12:42 AM
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:42 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 14 2010, 12:40 AM)
wei I finally got FM2011. hells yeahhh. now managing Mee Rebus.
mee rebus ini apa(aka wch club) nak tau jugak.....
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:51 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Pain_X @ Nov 14 2010, 12:43 AM)
I said nothing about giving up and i dont really care about Chelseas result at the moment. What i mean is,our performances in the past few matches were bad. This season so far,how many matches have we truly dominated and taken charge? How many times have we crushed opponents?
Instead,we seem to conceding goals in almost every match and even if we dont concede,we dont do enough offensively to put the game to bed.

Having confidence is one thing,but when the team isnt performing well at all,no point singing the same tune. Even if we won today i would've been disappointed. Maybe not as much,but still.

As far as our title chase is concerned,if we keep up performances like this,i wont be shocked at all if we dont finish in the top 2.
well said, i dont deny your frustration(or any one's that is).we were bad at some, a few here and there.but not the whole 90 la.its a bit of give and take i suppose.i myslef am quite puzzled now and have doubts but it hasnt detrred the faith(call it blind faith kohkoh)

as for that big word "crushing opponents" i think it needs to be used carefully.what sort of crushing were looking at and soo on.even a goliath can be humbled some times thats the nature of things now.if we talk in a sense of competitive performance i think we have achieved that in some of the games this season.but as far as the so called "Crushing" goes...i dont think any team in the league has done that.

1-20 albeit the position and all the differences have not installed fear of each other.they play to their fullest and see out what they get. smile.gif

Added on November 14, 2010, 12:53 am
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 14 2010, 12:46 AM)
dun gimme that bullcrap on those 3 words. i dun bilif in all that. we're struggling against teams waaaay below us at times. it's for all to see. another thing is that the assman will give advice to manager on who/wat tactic to play. in this case, i'm starting to having doubts as well on balloon popper alrdy.
well if thats what suits you then thats what you build on.lets wade out the season and come back here and have look by then shall we.

p.s im not feeding anyone bull crap tho,(mana le nak carik lembu kehkeh)but you stuck with us trough thick and thin, united all the way.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 14 2010, 12:57 AM
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:58 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 14 2010, 12:57 AM)
I hope we won nothing this season and the next. And I truly wish that we won't buy any star. Unknown gems FTW.

Again, the thread is hilarious. Keep em on coming.  laugh.gif
youre really enjoying yourself right laugh.gif

come on now post your vies of the game.sarcasm dah banyak sgt dah x terkira lol
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 01:02 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Pain_X @ Nov 14 2010, 12:58 AM)
We are Manchester United. We CRUSH our opponents. Period. Lolz.
No but seriously,when i say crush,i basically mean totally control every part of the pitch. Defence,Midfield,Attack. I agree that there's no such thing as literally crushing weaker opponents nowadays,but we must at least impose ourself on the game and play OUR Man Utd style. How often has that been done this season?
not many, but a few maybe can be counted la fingers ada lebey banyak.but saying we crush opponents, period, i beg to differ.we have won countless 1-0 when were clearly on the back foot, we won/drawn last minute in a game countless times.we have also done it in the crushing way(a lot more games should come to mind now) and at the same we have done it in that shabby hard way.part and parcel of being who we are.

Added on November 14, 2010, 1:03 am
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 14 2010, 01:01 AM)
Nah. Malas already.

I will enjoy myself laughing at the thread.  laugh.gif
ches ini mcm pun bole ka tongue.gif .wait till esok man.lagi banyak material to laugh brows.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 14 2010, 01:03 AM
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 01:08 AM

1,553 posts

ala chill nothing wrong fans dont look at the same end.normal stuff.bkn nya kita belasah kutuk/maki hamun anyone pun.
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 01:15 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Nov 14 2010, 01:14 AM)
oh btw Wigan 1-0 WBA...Cleverley played full 90 min.
baru dpt start, next week cant play.poor guy, hope the game after that he will be picked.
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:25 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Nov 14 2010, 11:03 AM)
Smalling got called up for England yo!!
good for him, even better for us
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 14 2010, 11:04 AM)
i guess i only can say, when liverpool lose while we win our game, i wont say anything. But this seems like a very disappointing game for us. Could have won the game if we dominated possesion like we did in first half. Dunno wat happen nowadays, everytime first half damn good, second half on the back foot.. last few minute only exert pressure. And yes, this is a knee jerk

Added on November 14, 2010, 11:06 am
i just dont understand why the hell Fabio Capello still choose Barry ahead of Carrick..
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 14 2010, 11:34 AM)
Capello's decision to not pick Carrick was based on his performance last night, TERUKRIBBLE!

but to pick Barry? entah. he only made a cameo, like what, 10 minutes before game ends?
hoo you guys dont see the silver lining here.carrick staying in Manchester=full rest, no over exertions.same goes to the rest of our England players.

mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 12:55 PM

1,553 posts

hoo ray kena fire....sheeps doing???? hmm.gif
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 07:20 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 14 2010, 02:38 PM)
People expects us to 'stream-roll' these teams. The fact that football has evolved, the game has evolved and it is very competetive these days. There's a business side to it. And the fact that people tend to forget that players are also human is an another thing. Criticize all you want, but don't spout crap just because you have played FM.

The team played poorly last night except for the last 15mins(including injury time). No doubt. I don't know what was the reason for them to play poorly but I could easily point out that Park, Berba, Chicharito and Nani didn't help Fletcher and Carrick at all. I could see an another setback for Carrick. Nice! Just as he is trying to get his confidence back.

Anyway, teams found out that to play us, they'll need counter attacks. A way which we used to play back then. Especially against Arsenal in recent years. Soak up the attack/pressure and boom, counter. Clearly, we missed Scholesy creativity last night. We need to address that. Actually, we hoped for Nani to stand out yet it was an off day for him.

We truly missed Valencia as well. Having both Park and Nani is good but to have different options on both sides are better. Valencia is good with crossing early which something Nani lacks/rarely does it. As a matter of fact, he would choose to cut inside like most of the time. When you're having a lot of players to defend inside the penalty box, it doesn't help much.

Oh well.

Added on November 14, 2010, 2:41 pm
Don't say that lah. We aren't allowed. We should allow constructive criticism on our players. Believe/faith is bullshit.

We are Manchester United. We need to win the title every single season. An off day for players isn't acceptable. They must perform all the time.
hoo boxxy view...alebeit a bit belated after all shenanigans in must.kohkoh laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 14 2010, 07:25 PM
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 07:25 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 14 2010, 07:22 PM)
Both. They played the right way and we haven't played our best.
Yup. But, I guess Ando will take sometime. If he's showing his form from his first season, then I'd say. GAME ON!
True. Becks, Scholesy, Giggsy and the rest of class 92 were nothing back then. No one ever knew them. Apart from Giggsy maybe.

And the string of keepers coming and out was funny as well. Had some fair frustrating moments too.
They should. I think SAF will have quite a headache now. At first, defensive issues, now we're back on the attacking. Well, like many have posted, form is temporary, class is permanent.
and thats just the fledgling era most remember, how about when the early years the gaffer came here.constant downs then ups, and what we had to show for bak then??an occasional league cup, fa cup and outstanding matches agains cit£h, leeds and the pools.

after 2/3 season we started to click, and some future things were set in motion.
mhyug
post Nov 14 2010, 10:38 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 14 2010, 07:33 PM)
Well, that's the most successful Fergie's fledgling that anyone could remember. I am not sure how many knows that Ebanks-Blake was a product of our academy. Robbie Savage even.
yep, weve been providing for the league, and other divisions for years now.and a large number of them are regulars at their own clubs, they might not make the grade at united but there are more then enough quality in them and a great deal of education has been given to them by us.thats no ordinary feat.

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 14 2010, 08:01 PM)
We have bunch of former youngsters playing in BPL now. The likes of Sunderland (Richardson, Bardsley, F.Campbell), Stoke (Higginbotham, Shawcross) & Wolves (Ebanks-Blake, David Jones) has quite a number of them.

Bruce - Fergie wants Henderson
http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_6506149,00.html
hooo any one the gaffers taking aim next brows.gif

Added on November 14, 2010, 10:40 pm
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 14 2010, 08:44 PM)
it's hard to say no to your own ex-employer lol.

EDIT:

GUYS. count how many things have I jinxed towards Chelsea. COME ON HELP ME COUNT.
sabo sheep sabo...bawak bertenang.mlm maseh panjang.banyakkkan jampi serapah and sepanjang masa neh tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Nov 14 2010, 10:40 PM
mhyug
post Nov 15 2010, 12:49 AM

1,553 posts

hmm that sums up for a so-so weekend for sports.

off to new week now~~with full enthusiasm and energy~woohooo~~
mhyug
post Nov 15 2010, 12:56 AM

1,553 posts

hmphhh foy the faggot is the ref..apparently a clear red card was still not coming out.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0485sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:49 AM