130 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

Wan
post Nov 11 2010, 01:01 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Sheep = Legen-dary, as big as Manucho was. tongue.gif

----------------------------
Rio, Vidic, Evra, Berba, Scholes, Fletch all fit to start for Man Utd tonight after virus. Nani over injury and should start #MUFC #MCFC
from discomirror on twitter
----------------------------
Great news. Hopefully Carrick is fit to start as well if SAF is planning on playing him.
maxizanc
post Nov 11 2010, 01:07 AM

5,909 posts

Yeah we have no problem with the back four it seems. Berbatov, Fletcher, in the middle and Park on the wing.
Eisenmeteor
post Nov 11 2010, 01:11 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 11 2010, 12:37 AM)
how it got to 70 over without us is so funny  rclxms.gif
IRONMAN IS BLACK?  shocking.gif
MUST? mana unker songkok terpakai?
berher fc disapear oredi  doh.gif
Lol..I stopped playing ma..but lazy to remove the signature lea..

Pray that the Internet stream doesnt suck at 4am..
Pain_X
post Nov 11 2010, 01:22 AM

244 posts

Any idea whether Nani is fit to play/starting?
FaezFarhan
post Nov 11 2010, 01:24 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Probably - VDS, Rafael, Ferdinand, Vidic, Evra, Park, Carrick, Scholes, Fletcher, Obertan, Berbatov.

Nani & Chicharito as supersubs! biggrin.gif
syarz
post Nov 11 2010, 01:26 AM

691 posts

prefer if nani could start
tak mau obotak start tongue.gif
FaezFarhan
post Nov 11 2010, 01:37 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Nov 11 2010, 01:26 AM)
prefer if nani could start
tak mau obotak start tongue.gif
Not fully fit I guess, won't perform. Better give Obotak some deyby experience, then take him off in the 2nd half smile.gif
danielphang
post Nov 11 2010, 01:38 AM

115 posts

Hopefully berba can perform as spectacular as he did against liverpool..
syarz
post Nov 11 2010, 01:54 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Nov 11 2010, 01:37 AM)
Not fully fit I guess, won't perform. Better give Obotak some deyby experience, then take him off in the 2nd half smile.gif
kinda makes me worry sweat.gif , away game sumore
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 11 2010, 02:10 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

wahh.. kene tido ni. lambat lagi. tp mata dah mengantuk ni.. haihz
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 02:11 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=di_gyNbM1Bk

kinda lazy to embed it but enjoy ^^
Pain_X
post Nov 11 2010, 02:26 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 11 2010, 02:11 AM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=di_gyNbM1Bk

Great video. 2 legends. Ole and SAF smile.gif
joonwei23
post Nov 11 2010, 02:52 AM

1,019 posts

everyone ko d ah ? lol
1 more hour to go !
Wan
post Nov 11 2010, 02:55 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 11 2010, 02:11 AM)

Respect the guy. notworthy.gif Love him to bits especially when you can see tears in his eyes sometimes in that vid. The interviewer asked him about what SAF said to him or how did SAF motivate him when he's only name as a sub, and Solskjaer said that SAF explained to him the reasons why and whatnot for 45mins before a semi final, and it meant a lot to him. But that he missed a chance in that game(probably), and it still haunts him till today. Wonder which game that was?

We were lucky to have him. He had so much respect for SAF and people in general in the way he behave and react to things. He said a lot of stuff about SAF too that probably most people still don't know about. The way SAF treats people.. that's important especially with big egos all sitting together at the same table. It's going to be a mountain trying to replace SAF when the time comes. Hope we strike lucky again like we did years back with SAF. And like SAF first few steps, it won't be perfect.

viNcee
post Nov 11 2010, 02:58 AM

1,250 posts

I am waiting for the game while studying and getting high on Red Bull rclxm9.gif
Pain_X
post Nov 11 2010, 03:04 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 11 2010, 02:55 AM)
Respect the guy. notworthy.gif Love him to bits especially when you can see tears in his eyes sometimes in that vid. The interviewer asked him about what SAF said to him or how did SAF motivate him when he's only name as a sub, and Solskjaer said that SAF explained to him the reasons why and whatnot for 45mins before a semi final, and it meant a lot to him. But that he missed a chance in that game(probably), and it still haunts him till today. Wonder which game that was?

We were lucky to have him. He had so much respect for SAF and people in general in the way he behave and react to things. He said a lot of stuff about SAF too that probably most people still don't know about. The way SAF treats people.. that's important especially with big egos all sitting together at the same table. It's going to be a mountain trying to replace SAF when the time comes. Hope we strike lucky again like we did years back with SAF. And like SAF first few steps, it won't be perfect.
Not only that,i read somewhere that he had a long talk (hours long) with Phil Neville about his future and where its best for him to go.
Wan
post Nov 11 2010, 03:06 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

#MUFC v #MCFC: VDS, Rafael, Vidic, Ferdinand, Evra, Fletcher, Carrick, Scholes, Nani, Park, Berbatov

Giggs not involved.

#MCFC team v #MUFC: Hart; Boateng, K Toure, Kompany, Zabaleta; De Jong, Barry; Silva, Y Toure, Milner; Tevez.
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 03:06 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Nani starts afterall smile.gif

Added on November 11, 2010, 3:08 amand Cleverley starts for Wigan

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Nov 11 2010, 03:08 AM
mhyug
post Nov 11 2010, 03:12 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Nov 11 2010, 02:52 AM)
everyone ko d ah ? lol
1 more hour to go !
i baru blk work lol....after the 2 hours baro ko.feels good working with uk time zone biggrin.gif

anyway sheeps petition gaining number....beware what comes around the corner..il be the priest whom preaches about for now laugh.gif

still very much unclear on who will take the field, and its not just us, the blue side oso same.not fit, this and that.
syarz
post Nov 11 2010, 03:12 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 11 2010, 03:06 AM)
#MUFC v #MCFC: VDS, Rafael, Vidic, Ferdinand, Evra, Fletcher, Carrick, Scholes, Nani, Park, Berbatov

Giggs not involved.

#MCFC team v #MUFC: Hart; Boateng, K Toure, Kompany, Zabaleta; De Jong, Barry; Silva, Y Toure, Milner; Tevez.
glad to see nani starts.. we need him badly.. looks like they are going on 4-5-1 like what they did against chelsea... midfield battle is going to be tough.. hopefully carrick and scholes are in their form

and de jong! you better not show your kungfu skills mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by syarz: Nov 11 2010, 03:14 AM

130 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:49 AM