4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 12:56 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

wow, so many ppl also stay up late ah...the reason I'm gonna stay until 4am then watch is because I'm stuck at 10% of a lab report due at 4.30pm later today...FML sad.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Nov 11 2010, 12:57 AM
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 02:11 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=di_gyNbM1Bk

kinda lazy to embed it but enjoy ^^
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 03:06 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Nani starts afterall smile.gif

Added on November 11, 2010, 3:08 amand Cleverley starts for Wigan

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Nov 11 2010, 03:08 AM
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 03:15 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Subs: Amos, Brown, O'Shea, Smalling, Gibson, Obertan, Chicharito
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 03:24 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Nov 11 2010, 03:17 AM)
confirm d ka??match tracker pun x update lg..
yes..match tracker not the earliest one actually laugh.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:16 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

decent game tbf..Fletch's work rate is immense..Vidic's tackling too..Berba did fine too and no sulk tongue.gif good point, but now 4 points behind Chelc with Arsenal 1 behind

didn't see much if not any "dribbling" from Nani like someone said he does though whistling.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:17 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 11 2010, 06:16 AM)
why dont u injure ur leg and try dribbling.
why should I do that rclxub.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:20 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 11 2010, 06:19 AM)
then u would know how it feels like to be Nani at that pitch earlier.
like you knew? jeez doh.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:23 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

rofl at the muppet who can't read properly, like seriously laugh.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:26 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 11 2010, 06:24 AM)
oh i know.. if u do some fancy footwork out there ,u are definitely in for a big treat by the rugby players in City. Get a few tackles from them and u are good off for the season.
yeah that's why I said didn't see any fancy footwork la aduhai doh.gif

Added on November 11, 2010, 6:27 am
QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Nov 11 2010, 06:25 AM)
Why the heck are we fighting against each other  doh.gif  doh.gif
ask them not me..someone has a personal agenda against me because I quoted him sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Nov 11 2010, 06:27 AM
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:29 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 11 2010, 06:27 AM)
oh really, but based on my opinion, u sounded like nani have no dribbling skills. And need i mention our impression on you? U cant blame anyone to accuse an ex-thief stealing when he have money on his wallet.
based on your opinion what? I just lol'ed again...clearly stucking your nose in when it clearly wasn't meant for you, superman huh...

calling people as kids when they have nothing else to say oh well rolleyes.gif

learn to read before quoting, asked for a quote of me saying Citeh is a big team but never turn up..fail doh.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Nov 11 2010, 06:33 AM
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:35 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 11 2010, 06:32 AM)
u dont expect urself to get away just by saying that do u? Just because you didnt mention anything personally to me doesn't mean i cant comment in huh. I lurk in MUST often, so i got to see how hard u defended City for being a big club. And from that u pushed forward by saying Nani is not a dribbler.

If u really dont want others to comment, PM that guy that u wan to talk to for goodness sake. Not posting in the forum.

yeah yeah tough guy I'll let you comment on what you want notworthy.gif

another one saying I said City=big club when I clearly didn't...so hard to read huh...just because someone mis-interpreted me and people like you follow suit, kutgw
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:40 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 11 2010, 06:37 AM)
i dun need ur permission to comment about u, this is a forum, not ur house

if i mis-interpreted u, correct me then, instead of adding more oil to fire
not your house either, and did I say you cant quote me? what the heck is wrong with you? take this to pm please if you wish to continue

Correct you? or did you even bother to read first? what's the point of me correcting you when you are clearly raging on me before reading huh? rclxub.gif

Added on November 11, 2010, 6:41 am
QUOTE(whoopa @ Nov 11 2010, 06:37 AM)
Let him talk by himself la. No one can understand him other than himself. Why bother to response to him lol.
yeah another on the bandwagon against me, thanks

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Nov 11 2010, 06:41 AM
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 06:50 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

really need to count heads on desperate people waiting to pounce on me without actually reading what I said...

and they say malaysia don't need ppsmi doh.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 07:01 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 11 2010, 06:52 AM)
i did not say u said i cannot quote from u. What the heck is wrong with u?

U didnt even bother to correct me. Take this for example, u see a house on fire, will u take water to splash and try to extinguish the fire? Or would u stand in front of it thinking, "wats the point of trying to save it?"

still don't want to take this to pm? "I did not say you say..."Sorry I lost track

whoopa : nice pointless riddle..it's different when you either did read what I said or just taking other peoples' words for granted

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Nov 11 2010, 07:04 AM
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 08:48 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Nov 11 2010, 08:32 AM)
+1.
He talk like as he created the football and only he understand football. Let it be den, like someone mention before hand stop feeding him.
ai yai yai so fond of me ah you guys? bagi opinion also cocky, let ppl quote then reply back also cocky...tak faham la u orang rclxub.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 10:27 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

I can't think of any centreback in the world better than Vidic now..He is getting better and better, probably even better than 2 seasons ago with his performance thus far this season...Luckily we tied him up at the start of the season, wouldnt swap him for anyone...

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 11 2010, 06:45 AM)
is that how a big team play? 3 defensive midfield at home? whistling.gif
good job by the team, good defense thumbup.gif

why feed the troll? no need to bother him lah, let him syiok sendiri
yup I'm a troll for saying Bale can dribble and Citeh is a bigger team than mid-table teams..I'm so sorry notworthy.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 11:17 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Nov 11 2010, 11:12 AM)
aiseh...sikit sikit jeles la...hahaha i oways wonder why MAN UTD dun have buyers like Mr Roman or Syeikh that wanted to buy us...hahaha
yeah lor...but Red Knights 1 billion also kena reject, our club too expensive le sweat.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 11:40 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

plus they are still earning a lot from the club especially on match days..another reason for them not to sell
SGSuser
post Nov 11 2010, 11:54 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 11 2010, 11:47 AM)
no one will sell United once they bought the club....

at least Glazer seems a better owner than scousers' old texas duo, i think?
but they are already gone sad.gif

cant relate them to debts anymore, although there are still some

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0485sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:13 PM