just got it a few minutes ago
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Next up, 700 benchmark |
Nov 9 2010, 04:32 PM
149 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
I've been thinking, which hands do u guys use to play? Cos I notice the way the fruit pop out might be easier if u r using ur left hand due to some gesture stuff. Just wondering....XD
Nov 9 2010, 04:37 PM
5,608 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Nov 9 2010, 04:39 PM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
im left handed so i use left hand haha. right hand to hold phone onto the table to avoid swiping my phone onto the floor
Nov 9 2010, 04:46 PM
Nov 9 2010, 04:51 PM
196 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Nov 9 2010, 05:00 PM
Nov 9 2010, 05:01 PM
827 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Oh yay, super good luck just now and finally beat the 800 mark.
Added on November 9, 2010, 5:02 pmYup I play on the bed too. If I hold the phone in my other hand, I just miss all the fruits I dunno why. This post has been edited by subpar: Nov 9 2010, 05:02 PM |
Nov 9 2010, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Nov 9 2010, 05:01 PM) Oh yay, super good luck just now and finally beat the 800 mark. woah...gratz ..gd job! how did u do tat...share share with othersAdded on November 9, 2010, 5:02 pmYup I play on the bed too. If I hold the phone in my other hand, I just miss all the fruits I dunno why. Added on November 9, 2010, 5:04 pm@iDontCare...just now u provided me wrong GC ID..u gave me iDont9Care lolx @subpar...ur record not registered in GC...and wow..irischia got 1113 victories..gonna challenge her This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 9 2010, 05:06 PM |
Nov 9 2010, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 9 2010, 05:03 PM) woah...gratz ..gd job! how did u do tat...share share with others My strategy is always to keep combos coming, but it depends on whether they give you the fruits or not la. I was just very lucky, there was one period where they threw me Frenzy/Double/Freeze in succession. Maybe about 6 special bananas in a row, so that kept my combo streak going.Added on November 9, 2010, 5:04 pm@iDontCare...just now u provided me wrong GC ID..u gave me iDont9Care lolx Ta-da! Proof, before seantzx asks for it haha: Added on November 9, 2010, 5:14 pmWhat! Not registered??!! All my hard work gone... Added on November 9, 2010, 5:16 pmI see my high score's registered in GC wor...check again and let me know? This post has been edited by subpar: Nov 9 2010, 05:16 PM |
Nov 9 2010, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Nov 9 2010, 05:13 PM) My strategy is always to keep combos coming, but it depends on whether they give you the fruits or not la. I was just very lucky, there was one period where they threw me Frenzy/Double/Freeze in succession. Maybe about 6 special bananas in a row, so that kept my combo streak going. wah 886??!! GG...juz now kena tapao by irischia..2-6...lol... when play got abit lag...but sometimes i feel weird..thou i din get much white fruits..but i still get my blue fruits...btw...ur score is registered..mayb takes some time to update... Ta-da! Proof, before seantzx asks for it haha: Added on November 9, 2010, 5:14 pmWhat! Not registered??!! All my hard work gone... Added on November 9, 2010, 5:16 pmI see my high score's registered in GC wor...check again and let me know? Added on November 9, 2010, 5:30 pmops..kena sapu by suannlicious..totally out of form..combo miss...cut ur fruits...rofl...muz be kena stunned by irischia This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 9 2010, 05:30 PM |
Nov 9 2010, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 9 2010, 05:21 PM) wah 886??!! GG...juz now kena tapao by irischia..2-6...lol... when play got abit lag...but sometimes i feel weird..thou i din get much white fruits..but i still get my blue fruits...btw...ur score is registered..mayb takes some time to update... She also tapao me around that similar score before...I see you have learned some tricks from her on the white fruits hehehehe. You know what I'm talking about Added on November 9, 2010, 5:30 pmops..kena sapu by suannlicious..totally out of form..combo miss...cut ur fruits...rofl...muz be kena stunned by irischia |
Nov 9 2010, 05:32 PM
Nov 9 2010, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 9 2010, 05:32 PM) Okay la you beat me in one game also ma. I think I was lucky in the 2nd game also. Haha I mean she likes to sapu the sides to get the white fruits ma, so when I play with her it's very hard to get the white fruits wan. I tried her method before, but quite distracting leh. Just now I saw you sapu 2 white fruits like that also, or is that the lag? |
Nov 9 2010, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Nov 9 2010, 05:35 PM) Okay la you beat me in one game also ma. I think I was lucky in the 2nd game also. Haha I mean she likes to sapu the sides to get the white fruits ma, so when I play with her it's very hard to get the white fruits wan. I tried her method before, but quite distracting leh. Just now I saw you sapu 2 white fruits like that also, or is that the lag? lol..no lag with u but i think it's just luck that the white fruits come from the side. Btw I think i get more white fruits than her but her red fruits keep appear can she make combos without mistakes..thats why I lose to her..and i tried play combo but failed horribly.. hahah...cos i dun really like play combo cos if miss will make the gap hard to reduce backp/s: so far Im having tough times and intense fights with u and axidrain....but irischia is on another league of herself... This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 9 2010, 05:45 PM |
Nov 9 2010, 05:44 PM
196 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
@tzxsean err tat's my nick la. The only name i got on my list is korn
Is gamecenter = openfeint? Cuz i seem fail to search ur name too |
Nov 9 2010, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 9 2010, 05:43 PM) lol..no lag with u but i think it's just luck that the white fruits come from the side. Btw I think i get more white fruits than her but her red fruits keep appear can she make combos without mistakes..thats why I lose to her..and i tried play combo but failed horribly.. hahah...cos i dun really like play combo cos if miss will make the gap hard to reduce back But when she plays with me, before the white fruits come out she already slice the fruits. I think she will use a few fingers and either swipe the top or the sides when waiting for fruits to come out. That's why she always get the white fruits with me. Before that, if open play I get the white fruits more often than her. When she played with me she was like #24 globally leh......and yes, her combos are terrifying....never fail wan. Whereas you can see I always fail to get combos even if they're all squished together hahaha.p/s: so far Im having tough times and intense fights with u and axidrain....but irischia is on another league of herself... QUOTE(iDontCare @ Nov 9 2010, 05:44 PM) @tzxsean err tat's my nick la. The only name i got on my list is korn Nope game center is game center. You;re on OS4.1?Is gamecenter = openfeint? Cuz i seem fail to search ur name too |
Nov 9 2010, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(iDontCare @ Nov 9 2010, 05:44 PM) @tzxsean err tat's my nick la. The only name i got on my list is korn er..no...game center is not open feint...Is gamecenter = openfeint? Cuz i seem fail to search ur name too cos i search idont9care...canot verified..but idontcare is ok...so i just add tat 1.. Added on November 9, 2010, 5:53 pm QUOTE(subpar @ Nov 9 2010, 05:48 PM) But when she plays with me, before the white fruits come out she already slice the fruits. I think she will use a few fingers and either swipe the top or the sides when waiting for fruits to come out. That's why she always get the white fruits with me. Before that, if open play I get the white fruits more often than her. When she played with me she was like #24 globally leh......and yes, her combos are terrifying....never fail wan. Whereas you can see I always fail to get combos even if they're all squished together hahaha. i duno...sometime i think she cheats...rofl... nvm..got time we play 2gether..brush up our skills Nope game center is game center. You;re on OS4.1? Added on November 9, 2010, 5:57 pm ![]() this is Game Center and ![]() this is Open Feint Game Center is default app just like Clock, Stock is you update ur iOS to the latest whereas Open Feint is integrated inside games...just like Crystal For those who can't add our name, I think is because you all mixed up between Game Center and Open Feint This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 9 2010, 06:00 PM |
Nov 9 2010, 06:09 PM
213 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
wassup guys...finally a thread on fruit ninja is up. wootz.
add me up on GC, same nick as my lyn id. |
| Change to: | 0.0323sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:45 PM |