65 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Sony X10 Mini/pro Thread, Let Discuss our x10 mini/pro here

Slow!
post Feb 15 2011, 04:09 PM

43 posts

actually u can go phone shop test 1st ma .. i think the mini camera better haha.. not sure.. but the mini pro 5 mp but no zoom.. dam jao tut.. and the quality not so good :S

i suggest u go to sony shop and test 1st lor..

Added on February 16, 2011, 11:54 pmhas anyone updated to .06 yet? got experience any issues? :S

This post has been edited by Slow!: Feb 16 2011, 11:54 PM
northernhero
post Feb 18 2011, 02:00 AM

174 posts

may i knw hows ur all gps reception ?
my x10 mini pro is damn slow man !
anyone knw how to turn on Agps?
SiuYi
post Feb 19 2011, 12:38 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

dl'ed angrybird and play...fail..the touchscreen canot sense my fingers properly, the bird just dun go around.LOL.

installed mercury mobile for MSN too. not bad. 95% similar to MSN in pc.

i had not root my system, now just trying to get used to the device.
Tsukasa
post Feb 19 2011, 07:40 PM

1,042 posts

Anyone know how much sms we can store as mine is full after one week and i can sent out and cant received sms till i delete old sms TT . Thanks.. or am i having this problem only. Im using Xmini Pro and using android 2.1.

And anyone know how to install chinese. I install google pin yin and the chinese keyboard but cant type pinyin. TT. Thanks
omisa
post Feb 20 2011, 10:57 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(northernhero @ Feb 18 2011, 02:00 AM)
may i knw hows ur all gps reception ?
my x10 mini pro is damn slow man !
anyone knw how to turn on Agps?
mine is quite good. take couple of minutes for the satellite to lock, then can use ady.
I used Ndrive by the way. work like a charm. nod.gif
aNnE-iNyA
post Feb 21 2011, 12:07 PM

Juz bought mine last week, xperia x10 mini.

cute phone, love the touch, sound is ok but the vibrate is not so ok la, doesnt feel much even when in pocket.

the battery thou is really teruk, kejap je abis... huhu... need to charge everyday.

played angry bird.. gud one!
ultra_nyamuk
post Feb 21 2011, 03:47 PM

1,833 posts

i personally think the camera is good for a 5mp camphone! i have some really great shots that ppl x believe i took using phone cam. its about lighthing and how u take ur shots that matter. Details are nice too. even in total darkness, if use flash, you still can see some printed text.
northernhero
post Feb 21 2011, 04:52 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(omisa @ Feb 20 2011, 10:57 PM)
mine is quite good. take couple of minutes for the satellite to lock, then can use ady.
I used Ndrive by the way. work like a charm.  nod.gif
mine is weird
first time i use 1.6 android thn its like once i turn on less thn 10 sec thn locked edi
bt whn i updated to 2.1 thn its like take 5 minit but after some time it jz cant lock ><
bt i reset to factory setting n now it jz lock less thnn 10 seconds =.=
f-24
post Feb 21 2011, 07:59 PM

95 posts

add me in the list! x10 mini pro is a good phone

.im using android2.1
just wanna ask.i installed launcher pro and use 3d for the app drawer.
is it safe? it stated there it is experimental and use at your own risk.]but it looks cool cause it is similar to android2.2

hamliomusica
post Feb 22 2011, 12:26 AM

74 posts

i juz got my x10 mini pro 3 days ago, i updated it already and now it is 2.1-update1.. i have a problem with it currently, everytime i play games on it, halfway it will hang, then auto restart my phone..any1 encounter such problem b4? need some help here.
icon_question.gif
and,the other thing is, my internal memory is always full, do u guys know how to install apps into the sd card instead of the internal memory? i'm quite noob in all these things, seriously need some help.. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
f-24
post Feb 22 2011, 12:00 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(hamliomusica @ Feb 22 2011, 12:26 AM)
i juz got my x10 mini pro 3 days ago, i updated it already and now it is 2.1-update1.. i have a problem with it currently, everytime i play games on it, halfway it will hang, then auto  restart my phone..any1 encounter such problem b4? need some help here.
  icon_question.gif
and,the other thing  is, my internal memory is always full, do u guys know how to install apps into the sd card instead of the internal memory? i'm quite noob in all these things, seriously need some help..  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
i dont have tht problem.maybe you can try reformat it.

android 2.1 cannot install apps on sd card.except android 2.2
all we can do is wait and pray for the x10 mini android 2.2 update release smile.gif
Gaia34
post Feb 22 2011, 03:16 PM

673 posts

Guys just want to ask before i purchase xperia mini x10, does the package come with 5 back cover with different color like the 1 shown in youtube.... hmm.gif
hamliomusica
post Feb 22 2011, 03:45 PM

74 posts

hi, can any android sifus add me in msn pls? i'm a noobie here, dont understand all these rooting stuffs. i'm currently using x10 mini pro undated to 2.1. the problem i'm encountering now is limited space for my phone and i need to know how i can install my apss to my sd card..pls help icon_question.gif icon_question.gif cry.gif
lingch
post Feb 23 2011, 10:50 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Taken with x10 mini pro. Did a little shopping with my best friend wub.gif

PicSayPro - Making the edge with circular fading effect
LoveFrames - Obviously the frame tongue.gif

Both apps can get from market for free thumbup.gif
zurggie
post Feb 23 2011, 11:21 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Feb 23 2011, 10:50 AM)

I thought hmm.gif hmm.gif
android = geek
iphone = girls
lingch
post Feb 23 2011, 11:26 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Hmmm Europeans more to android I guess

Added on February 23, 2011, 11:58 amActually I quote the above on behave of my girlfriend tongue.gif And I did the editing lol. Gave her an android instead of iphone

This post has been edited by lingch: Feb 23 2011, 11:58 AM
timeonce
post Feb 23 2011, 01:29 PM

282 posts

Its a great phone and crispy clear compare to old phone.

But one problem i have when i started the phone is when you put ur ears near the touchscreen you will accidently press end call. ^^ .

Anyone know where can get extra battery casing ? Want more colours to it .
SiuYi
post Feb 23 2011, 02:11 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

saw these~

http://www.mudah.my/Cover+sony+X10mini-8569532.htm
omisa
post Feb 23 2011, 08:34 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(hamliomusica @ Feb 22 2011, 12:26 AM)
i juz got my x10 mini pro 3 days ago, i updated it already and now it is 2.1-update1.. i have a problem with it currently, everytime i play games on it, halfway it will hang, then auto  restart my phone..any1 encounter such problem b4? need some help here.
  icon_question.gif
and,the other thing  is, my internal memory is always full, do u guys know how to install apps into the sd card instead of the internal memory? i'm quite noob in all these things, seriously need some help..  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
go to xda developer website. there's a lot info there.

for your problem, search for app2sd. it a bit complicated, but you'll learn many things from it. nod.gif
northernhero
post Feb 23 2011, 08:35 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Feb 23 2011, 10:50 AM)

wow pretty girl man !XD

65 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top