Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

trasher_zone
post Feb 26 2012, 11:41 AM

Hello guys !
So much to talk about on TAMAN PUTRA IMPIANA,Let me introduce myself a bit, i'm phase 2 owner,bought this house bck in 2008. Until now, no phone line available,talked to TM and they said Developer not preparing the infra and TM even gave me proof letter. Of cause i'm very disappointed with the behavior of this Developer .Lot's of prob..i'm also one of the committee members of this Taman ( we got license from Gov/Rukun Tetangga last year ) but this community is not progressing. Not sure of what reason...last action we took was sent out letter to meet developer to express all the prob here but no reply .

Problem here
========
Potholes
stray dogs
dirty playground
uneven playing field with abandoned track
safety
ugly guard house
TM line

Well, we our phase 2 also received our house key a bit late(3-4month) than expected last time. But lucky no prob of the house just minor defect . And the reason for this stupid late is due to the manpower . If you guys realize, just a few of bangla/Indo workers built the house and i spoke to them and all they said this developer is not paying them on time and fully utilized them to the max . I guess ACMAR want to untung lebih and cut all the cost !
Now i can see they building up new show unit ( 3 storey behind playgnd ) . I think it is time we at least show to the developer how ugly they manage this Taman . U can see how big different our neighbor ( Meranti Jaya ) environment. And they all can enjoy Unifi !!

Anyway i just share my experience here . Keep on following up with the Dev on the progressing. Good luck !

Few pic of this Taman :
https://picasaweb.google.com/10558750330384...ImpianaPuchong#
trasher_zone
post Feb 27 2012, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(pesa @ Feb 27 2012, 12:15 AM)
trasher_zone,

Thanks for sharing the info. Still no CF for phase 1 and 2? I think it's really unfair for the developer not to complete all the infra that they're supposed to...any advice from the lawyer?

Added on February 27, 2012, 12:33 amBTW, who currently employ the security? I was visiting the site yesterday, and the guard couldn't  even be bothered to stop the car and check with us. I'm currently staying in phase 2B Taman Putra Prima and our security is top notch when it comes to checking incoming visitors and also security rounds. That gives peace of mind when staying here. The point of buying property in gated community is that; better security. Nothing worse than having a bad security company in charge!
Hi Pesa,
We got the CF since they handover the key. Just the TM line still not ready,it's normal if the area is new, but this is more than 3 years already. I'm not sure about u guys but mine i used developer's lawyer since it came in the package when i bought the house. Drawback is that lawyer is always on developer site . We all just need to push the developer, that's it.

For security,it is still under developer, they sell the house and put "24h security" . So they should manage it properly otherwise don't use it. The guard did not do any guarding work . And fyi, last 2 month my neighbor's house kena rompak in the middle of the day ! Lucky they didn't hurt his wife . Prior to that ( last year ) , someone in Jalan 8 kena ragut in front of her house ! . Developer told us that once we form a community, we can take over the guard and security and manage it ourself like Taman Meranti Jaya and Taman Putra Prima. BUT developer NEVER AND CANNOT use 24h security as their selling point.

I think we should come out with banner so that this tak guna developer will open their eyes . Or gather on the same day they launch the new show unit thumbup.gif
trasher_zone
post Mar 18 2012, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Mar 15 2012, 07:20 PM)
Have u found out with developer and ask them why the site work is stopped?As this is not delayed but totally stop work.
i can see everyday they bz focusing building up 3 storey house show unit ( behind playground ) . It's true, no progress or VERY slow for phase 5. wondering if you guys received progress billing from developer ? I would think they ran out of money, and launching new unit is the only way to pump the money as ppl will pay for deposit .

Fyi, this is very lousy developer .
trasher_zone
post Apr 9 2012, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(LTSAudrey @ Apr 9 2012, 09:32 AM)
Guys, did you all c the notice at the guard house. If yes, please present on 22/4/12 at jalan putra impiana 9 playground for committee meeting. (subject about TM and security guard)
Hello guys !
Firstly before we can address any problem,we need to form a strong community,like it or not..that's the only way to scare the developer. It's true we have a community (joined by phase 1 & 2 ) and it's registered under kementerian perumahan/rukuntetangga. Unfortunately ,there wasn't any progress since our last committee meeting on May 2011. So last Saturday night, we had another round of follow up meeting and below are the outputs :

1. Our community license going to be revoked unless we submit Yearly General Meeting to gov.
2. Same old problem - TMLine,Guard,Stray dogs,potholes,house defect,water prob...
3. Same bullshit reason given by developer when we address our prob - contractor died,workers sudah lari,new contract..bla bla

We have come out with new solutions :

1- We will meet up with all the residents to get to know each other and to open up member registration to residents including for those who want to join as committee members . Please join us on 22/4 at 8.30am Venue : Playground Jln 9

2- We will be collecting petition and sign from all the residents during the meeting and submit it to TM , SKMM/MCMC(Malaysian Communication & Multimedia Corp),Biro Pengaduan Awam JPM & Developer to install the phone line ASAP .

3- Other issues will be addressed by our Acting Chairman ...

HOPE TO SEE U GUYS ! icon_rolleyes.gif
trasher_zone
post Apr 11 2012, 05:27 AM

QUOTE(B|ACK^SuNdAY @ Apr 10 2012, 11:46 PM)
indeed, it's a good start... i'm not sure if we have any other forums for TPI... but, we can use this one for time being... smile.gif
Indeed Good Idea ! if u guys realize, other Taman like Meranti Jaya, Bukit Puchong, NusaPutra have their own Forum, and some got facebook page .
trasher_zone
post Apr 25 2012, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(B|ACK^SuNdAY @ Apr 23 2012, 10:17 AM)
hi guys,

sorry, i was not able to join the meeting due a sudden situation at my workplace... btw, any updates on the meeting? how did it go?
Hello guys !

First of all, i would like to extend my sincerest thanks and appreciation to those who came and support us during the meeting. For those who not able to make it, thanks for keep supporting us !

Below are the things that we discussed during the meeting :

1. Selection of the committee members
- All agreed(with voted ) that Chairman , Asst Chairman, Treasurer , Secretary will remain the same as last year . For AJK , we all have selected using nomination/votes and now have new faces . Thanks again . The name/phone # and address will be displayed soon, most probably in guard house for time being.

2. Briefly explained what community have been done for the past 1 year
- Get our community registered under kementerian perumahan - rukun tetangga. Certificate had been displayed during the meeting.
- Couple of times tried to set meeting with developer but failed.
- Plan to do some project - road hump, street light, signboard. But failed due to financial issue.

3. Plan to collect small amount of money - maybe $10 per month and will be used for community purpose. - printing,banner,photostat,paper , etc... dun worry, cause all will be recorded by treasurer . BUT this has not been decided yet.

4. People that attended that day, chip in money to start and fund our community . rclxms.gif

5. In two weeks time, we will be having our 1st committee meeting to start moving forward.

6. For those who still want to join as a members, can do so anytime by sending name,phone,house num and jalan to : tamanputra_impiana@yahoo.com.my

7. I'm in the midst of creating official website and forum for Taman Putra Impiana so that we all can move forward and communicate better thumbup.gif

Again. Thank you all for your support !

trasher_zone
post Apr 27 2012, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(tehaikseong @ Apr 25 2012, 05:17 PM)
trasher_zone, can i join as a member as i am Phase 3A house owner?
Can as long you're the resident here. But for exco members, the nomination has been closed during the Annual General Meeting that day. But you will be listed as part of community and registered members .

There's suggestion from our team that flyer with form will be sent directly to your house mailbox and you can reply and submit it in mailbox in guard house . This is to collect your details and as i mention , will be listed as part of community and registered members .

For time being please email your concern/details to tamanputra_impiana@yahoo.com.my

Thanks again smile.gif
trasher_zone
post Feb 15 2013, 09:02 AM

Hello guys ! Happy CNY & Holiday !

Sorry for taking very long time to be here and check this forum again. Our Residents Association is still there and progressing even it's a bit slow ( due to job/family commitment ) .

We will try our best to support and help each other in this residential area. The good news is, i managed to create forum and also fb group so that we can communicate better . rclxms.gif

Feel free to register and join our forum at :

www.tamanputraimpiana.com
fb : tamanputraimpiana
email : committee@tamanputraimpiana.com

Thanks all !
Secretary
Taman Putra Impiana RA

This post has been edited by trasher_zone: Feb 15 2013, 09:04 AM
trasher_zone
post Mar 2 2013, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(snake4168 @ Feb 25 2013, 09:06 PM)
Walao eh! Why no reply and nothing one? Not function one ah?

Is it the committee still manage all this social website
Hi Snake,
Did u try to register to the forum ?
trasher_zone
post Mar 2 2013, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(HafizKamis @ Feb 27 2013, 12:47 PM)
Hi guys...and salam... I'm hafiz....one of the owner of phase 5...looking forward to meet u guys if there is a meeting or just teh tarik session... smile.gif i managed to smuggle inside 1 of the house to take these photos...eh how come the photo inverted?  icon_question.gif
Welcome Hafiz !
Try to see my previous post about the committee smile.gif

0.0161sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:16 PM