Taman Putra Impiana, Good or Bad?!?!

pesa
post Feb 21 2012, 10:23 AM

22 posts

Hi guys, I'm a house buyer for the Phase 4 of Putra Impiana. Actually I happened to bump into this thread and after reading it, it really worries me that earlier phase was late and there're issues with CF.

Since I happened to be an officer in KPKT, this morning I went to see the officer in charge for Sepang area in Jabatan Perumahan Negara (JPN) for clarification on this project/ developer. He's currently checking on the reason for non-compliace to the CF requirement on earlier phase. I'll try to post any updates on the matter ASAP.

Please share any other issues that I may get clarification from JPN and hopefully we can try to settle it together for everyone's sake.

pesa
post Feb 25 2012, 10:28 AM

22 posts

Sorry for the late reply...been caught up with work for the past few days. I talked to the officer in charge (Mr. Aidy) and he confirmed that phase 3 already have full CF in which they have a copy of it.

He also said that phase 4 is having a 'slight' delay; but JPN is already talking to the developer and trying to make sure they speed it as per progress planned.

One interesting thing though...I was also told that the developer's sale permit will expire in March 2012...in which they have to apply for renewal with JPN so that they can sell future units. Hopefully JPN can 'twist' their arm a bit to make them comply/speed progress...will monitor how things are regularly with Mr. Aidy

This post has been edited by pesa: Feb 25 2012, 10:29 AM
pesa
post Feb 25 2012, 10:57 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(vsk @ Feb 25 2012, 03:22 PM)
Pesa Dont believe Developer is cheater .  Phase 6 difficult to sell because bad Developer. Phase 4 steal for less material version with the sample house does not same.
VSK,

Care to elaborate on that? What do u mean by "Phase 4 steal for less material version with the sample house does not same"?
pesa
post Feb 26 2012, 10:39 AM

22 posts

Anyone owner of Phase 3 can confirm whether TM line is available?
pesa
post Feb 27 2012, 12:15 AM

22 posts

trasher_zone,

Thanks for sharing the info. Still no CF for phase 1 and 2? I think it's really unfair for the developer not to complete all the infra that they're supposed to...any advice from the lawyer?

Added on February 27, 2012, 12:33 amBTW, who currently employ the security? I was visiting the site yesterday, and the guard couldn't even be bothered to stop the car and check with us. I'm currently staying in phase 2B Taman Putra Prima and our security is top notch when it comes to checking incoming visitors and also security rounds. That gives peace of mind when staying here. The point of buying property in gated community is that; better security. Nothing worse than having a bad security company in charge!

This post has been edited by pesa: Feb 27 2012, 12:36 AM
pesa
post Feb 29 2012, 08:51 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(trasher_zone @ Feb 27 2012, 08:54 AM)
I think we should come out with banner so that this tak guna developer will open their eyes . Or gather on the same day they launch the new show unit  thumbup.gif
Sound like a good idea!!! Maybe the resident association should do that next time they're launching a new phase! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

pesa
post Mar 26 2012, 10:38 PM

22 posts

Hi guys, I went to see Putra Impiana after work today....for Phase 3A, the row with the show unit is almost finish except for the aluminium louvres and gates. The row behind it is already painted and fitted with windows, but still missing a few things. The next 2 rows are yet to be painted with still some plaster work going on. Hopefully the whole phase can be done around July...
pesa
post Mar 28 2012, 12:51 PM

22 posts

Every time I drop by the area, it's really hard to bump into any of the residents. I wonder whether the older phases already have Resident Association...Since there're quite a number of us in here, maybe we can organize a get together/ teh tarik session one of these days to create networking in real world and maybe think/ take actions on some of the issues. After all, we're going to be neighbours right? Who else gonna take care of the area if not us. The sooner the better and there's always strength in numbers. What do u guys say?

Oh, BTW, the developer is finishing up to road from Putra Impiana to HERO/ Meranti Jaya...it's gonna be both ways soon. That's a good development IMO. It's been tarred and hopefully they gonna clear all the debris round soon too!! I'm getting a bit optimistic with latest progress.
pesa
post Apr 4 2012, 07:29 AM

22 posts

Since I was told by Jab Perumahan Negara that Phase 3 already have CF, can anyone confirm if they have TM line? I'll be really upset if I can't have Unifi when I move in to Phase 4 later.

@LTSAudrey, since you've been staying there, can you share any info?

So guys, when can we have teh tarik session for current and future residents? Can we have it soon; say this weekend (Sunday @ 10 am) at the mamak near Meranti Jaya? Anyone interested to join? Please put your name down and we'll see if we have enough kaki...

1. Pesa

This post has been edited by pesa: Apr 4 2012, 07:39 AM
pesa
post Apr 4 2012, 10:25 PM

22 posts

I'm seriously upset now!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
pesa
post Apr 10 2012, 12:38 AM

22 posts

Will attend the meeting too. Hope to see u guys there!

Phase 3A:- 屋子手工起到很粗地砖起到不平衡墙壁跟厕所窗口起到不平没有90度外面的车旁不平衡,跟那个样本屋子手工的做法完全不同。
Phase 5:- 承包商跑了因为发展商没付钱,又换了新的承包商。 <--- Anyone care to translate/ share what this is all about? TQ

This post has been edited by pesa: Apr 10 2012, 12:39 AM
pesa
post Apr 16 2012, 09:43 PM

22 posts

Dropped by at the site today. Progress at Phase 3A seems to be good. The 1st 3 rows from show unit is almost completed. It's been painted, fitted with glass windows and gates. The bulk of the work seems to be on the last row. Hopefully, they can finish everything off soon!!

0.0323sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:25 AM