<===LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V7===>, ~~>Passion for Speed & Style<~~

Aaron135LC
post Jan 17 2011, 05:22 PM

360 posts

never ever follow behind or even near a freaking lorry that carries dead fish... end up the dead fish blood kept flowing down the road.... and hate to say! my clothes, helmet and bike got that FKING blood smell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PURE 100% ROTTEN FISH! damn u! stupid lorry driver! don't u know how to wrap the dead fish nicely..?? o0o

lesson learnt... cause end up.. i wash my motor all again... and my clothes straight go to washing machine... helmet also take out visor and wash... helmet also use soap to wipe it... damn shit only!

i was wondering where did that smell come from... ride ride until few hundred meter.. then only i notioce wat crap shit is that... i fast2 cut go inside road and sped off... damn only.. all the smelll!!!!!!!! like a fish market on ur bike + hot temperature making the smell worse..... o0o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aaron135LC
post Jan 17 2011, 05:40 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jan 17 2011, 05:30 PM)
normal dude, i hv 4lo b4 an dumpster lorry sum more. the smell was 100% smelly than urs dead fish corpses
the thing is.... ur dumpster wan no liquid.. mine got liquid.. then the liquid stick onto ur motor... then weather hot right.. the liquid dried on ur bike.. then u became the dead fish... dumpster only smell.. not the water fall and stick onto ur bike/car...
Aaron135LC
post Jan 17 2011, 07:07 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 17 2011, 06:17 PM)
@Aaron: ride bike no see road wet meh? Good lesson lah.

Fact is, dumpster lorry when doing cornering at roundabout, tends to spill off waste water from the side... esp at roundabouts.
taht time road not that wet.. its in north south highway... 4pm++ hot weather... damn geli only taht liquid.. i use my hse dishwasher soap to wash it... if not.. eeeyerrrr..... i don wan ride my bike ade....
Aaron135LC
post Jan 17 2011, 10:57 PM

360 posts

hey! any1 wants royal purple..? right now need at least 4 bottle for the shipping fees to waiver...

1) Aaron - 1 bottle
2) Jing - 1 bottle
3)
4)

who wants..? this is only for penang kia... because seller send to 1 address only..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 17 2011, 10:58 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 18 2011, 10:08 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(fredericktke @ Jan 18 2011, 09:00 AM)
I'm not sure about it. My next service after 2000km is for Yamalube. After that, I will only go for something like Royal Purple. Aaron, you change the lube oil by yourself or you take it to the bike shop to do it?
u can buy 1st then next service only change.. i did that also last time when charge got stock... buy 1st.. now my motor really need to change EO asap liaooooooo...........

i go bm jeff place change.. FOC mia.. LOL..

and i wan go there do a few things also.. tighten chain and tighten my head... i dislike the feeling of wobbling in straight road... i wan tighten a bit...not like chris mia bike... too tight.. haha biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Jan 18 2011, 10:23 PM

360 posts

today i in penang bridge lose to 1 scooter... going 115km in my meter ade.. u guys can imagine how fast liao arrr.... in lc meter.. i will let u guys see which scooter i lose to.... really biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 18 2011, 10:23 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 18 2011, 10:41 PM

360 posts

the thing is... that is scooter and i'm on a moped.. LOL... kanasai only.. actually i was chasing 1 lc and 1 fz.. the were racing each other.. then i decided to have a go.. manatau.. that scooter overtake me wan tot i racing with him.. he start to pulas full... hahah.... biggrin.gif then got 1 lc riding slow.. saw me going fast.. he also decided to race with me... hahah... then together full throttle lo... then until reach the end of bridge.. i ride slow... that lc also slow ade.. until i reach my u-turn road there.. we were riding slowly.. around 60km++ on my koso.. hahaha
Aaron135LC
post Jan 18 2011, 10:46 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jan 18 2011, 10:43 PM)
xd lucky i'm not there. if not my fuel gone case again lor full throttle
that lc and fz duel wan.. they going downhill ade full throttle.. i tot lc fast la.. cause i forgot who said lc top speed faster than fz.. @.@ bm jeff i think.. haha...

then manatau.. fz overtake that lc.. and that lc lose.. hahahah biggrin.gif both wearing their formal wear clothes.. haha... biggrin.gif

that scooter uncle also same.. biggrin.gif

i guess making pipe good or not wont have much different... need much more power different is to replace 54mm to 61mm tuned by bm jeff.. and i can be Bike Of the Road ade.. go for 61mm cause i don wan lose to that 'chicken' green colour lc.. he use 60mm i use 61mm.. LOLOL! biggrin.gif hope koso meter can hit 160-170 gps.. biggrin.gif

Added on January 18, 2011, 10:47 pmwat video..? can give me link..?

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 18 2011, 10:47 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 18 2011, 10:54 PM

360 posts

here is the link.. =)

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 18 2011, 10:55 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 18 2011, 11:37 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jan 18 2011, 10:59 PM)
Aiya....aaron ah...u must know whenever how much bigger the block...Lc still kapcai la....if really 170....i think the bike can fly liao....hehe...
urm... its possible in lc... 150km++ ade managed in 60mm block... add another 1mm... shud be possible with 160 and above.. biggrin.gif

fc increase... i tambah minyak tank in the front basket area... taht whole place sure more than 5litre oil.. i get 1 fz tank size.. biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Jan 18 2011, 11:44 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jan 18 2011, 11:42 PM)
than become buy an fz better lor than lc modded.
fz cannot fast enough... biggrin.gif

today pass by queensbay... saw 1 kips150 with R1 backside.. damn cool nia. biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Jan 19 2011, 07:38 PM

360 posts

1 word explains all.. Custom pipe.. Forget about yoshimura... Ppl always see yoshimura brand.. They go nuts... As if the pipe is good for modded bike.. U might say why sbk use yoshimura.. Cause the engine is stock.. Not modded.. Modded bike the block produce different amount of exhaust gas... And yoshimura pipe size is the same... If the exhaust gas too much.. Yoshimura manifold not big enough.. End up u will get the same results like our stock lc with stock pipe.. Making yourself waste again few hundred bucks... Better solve the puzzle with custom pipe that is suitable for ur own engine...
Aaron135LC
post Jan 19 2011, 08:20 PM

360 posts

Lc radiator got fan ma.. I got think of putting another fan behind summor... But my foreman told me.. Not enough place to put another fan..he say inside too penuh ade.. Not even a single place for another fan.. Hahahha..... if got 2 fan... The heat risk kurang a lot lo!! Sure eh.... Hah
Aaron135LC
post Jan 19 2011, 08:27 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jan 19 2011, 08:20 PM)
because the radiator fan only functioned when the threshold temperature is reached, summore the fan is small + isolated from outside view.. that's why some owner didn't even realised the fan is there laugh.gif

oh btw, anybody volunteered to become the new TS? if not i'm going to open new one later on tonight, maxis bband went crappy today doh.gif
i become new TS.. biggrin.gif teach me how to do all... =)
Aaron135LC
post Jan 19 2011, 11:31 PM

360 posts

this is old thread... time to expand ur wings... and reach to the new thread.... =)
Yamaha 135LC V8

16 Pages « < 14 15 16Top

0.0456sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:13 AM