16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

<===LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V7===>, ~~>Passion for Speed & Style<~~

Aaron135LC
post Dec 16 2010, 03:05 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Dec 16 2010, 02:57 PM)
oh.. haha.. too bad I'm not 2t biker anymore.. =/ so.. I no do 2t bike's homework... hehe.. btw.. thanks for the info !! xD this morning go 268 change spoke rim to sport rim.. change bearing and the.. the.. screw that sibei panjang and big eh.. holding the rim eh... I don't know call what lah.. kemek ki..  sweat.gif  so.. total the item and installation fees.. RM 49... fufufufu...
125 wan hor..?? hahha.. u got the rims right..? u use the old wan la right..? 6 spoke wan..
Aaron135LC
post Dec 16 2010, 08:45 PM

360 posts

@sudhirian. Yes u can leave the rear on.. it is still ok...

Added on December 16, 2010, 8:49 pmbtw.. i din tell u all.. i go ride kelvin wan bike with new pipe.. ehehehe... racing chamber.... fulamak... din take photos.. i see tomoro free not.. go take photos.. haha.. biggrin.gif

the bike din do setting yet.. just plug in nia.. he say tomoro he take go do setting..

1st impression... sound loud lo... low rpm..bike easier to move compared using his old standard cham.. and high rpm sure fly wan his bike..haha..

and b4 he change the pipe.. he use his standard cham, size 37 sprocket.. only can go 120++[gps] only.. after that he switch the sprocket to size 40.. his bike hit 149km/h[gps].. now dunno.. still using size 40 with un-tuned rxz carb + chamber pipe..the pipe brand is KMC.. he wan to buy AHM.. but seems the same only.. the pipe cost rm180..
kelvin wan manifold part got 2 springs wan.. haha.. biggrin.gif in the pic don have.. because this is just the sample only on how it looks..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 16 2010, 08:56 PM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 16 2010, 11:39 PM

360 posts

@Alex.. YES! kelvin's bike is exactly like that sound from first few seconds after start-up.. and yes.. he wont ride his bike out wan.. his bike put in taman for show only.. haha.. biggrin.gif i think u can go meet him.. weekend shud be can.. i'll let him know.. =)

and when rev in neutral in high rpm.. i din try.. because at taman.. i just ride at taman then vrooommmm nia.. biggrin.gif test a bit.. haha..

his 1st gear now pulas all.. cannot go high rpm wan.. because not yet tune carb.. 2nd gear i tried.. have to use clutch to help the rpm jump up...if not just pull throttle..it wont go up wan.. use clutch faster... in 2nd gear also i can feel my body flew to the back a bit..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 16 2010, 11:44 PM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 17 2010, 09:35 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Dec 17 2010, 04:33 PM)
@Aaron, I'm gonna go BM on Sunday, mixed up the schedule just now... Will text you around lunch time, see how.

So, your MA-3D how? Almost finished? Time to change to M6002 liao. biggrin.gif

Added on December 17, 2010, 4:35 pmFor me, once I'm done with Farrelli, will try the FKR 600, that looks like Battlax 090 one...
My tyres until now condition still 85%.. Long still before need to change.. Hehe.. Then Kelvin motor have to put at my place d.. Haha...

Added on December 17, 2010, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(Variants @ Dec 17 2010, 09:09 PM)
i m from cheras/KL. now confused ady, my brother ask me, which one do you want, i told him i want LC, but i owned a LC rite now so he said that we dont need extra LC in house, so he ask for another ride, in your opinion, LAGENDA ZR110,WaveS125,GT128 and ... (your suggestion, budget on d/p is rm1k.)
wait others to reply u yaa... i dunno market price for motor right now except for lc.. eheheh

Added on December 17, 2010, 11:08 pm@Jing. what happen to ur bike... O.o?? mind to post it here..? don't kill ur bro yet.. just let me know wat happen...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 17 2010, 11:08 PM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 19 2010, 10:34 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(machai_world @ Dec 19 2010, 02:27 AM)
ALL ARE WELCOME TO MY ONLINE SHOP-HOUSE

hope you can support my online shop, Thanks
LC135 Performance Parts [CLICK HERE]

Very thanks

buka business already... haha..
Aaron135LC
post Dec 19 2010, 02:39 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(machai_world @ Dec 19 2010, 01:40 PM)
wahaha...kejap jer...pasni PLKN plak...sementara tu carik duit dlu...
hahahaha
hahaha....boost your bike power...wakakakaka
Haha... Kn wat camp...? Batch ke berapa...?
Aaron135LC
post Dec 21 2010, 05:32 PM

360 posts

dunno ar bro alex... it became quiet suddenly.. haha... biggrin.gif i'm currently watching korean drama.. watch and cry... biggrin.gif thats why din on forum n chat.. hha... biggrin.gif just finish nia... glad.. biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Dec 22 2010, 01:23 AM

360 posts

94dB right for maximum..? i'm guessing tomoro i will pasang my pipe and test using my apps.. i attend wedding dinner in hall is around 80++dB.. not sure about pipe...
Aaron135LC
post Dec 22 2010, 10:37 AM

360 posts

yes.. ipad apps... haha... boleh test sound.. dunno accurate or not.. haha..
Aaron135LC
post Dec 22 2010, 11:49 AM

360 posts

i jailbreak ma.. so is foc for me..the apps is called 'spl meter'
Aaron135LC
post Dec 23 2010, 11:42 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(fredericktke @ Dec 23 2010, 12:22 AM)
Really like one of this exhaust though but way too expensive.

Added on December 23, 2010, 12:25 amAaron, If your pipe can approved to use it legally on the road, then Jing's exhaust also can right? If can approve, I sure buy from Jing but if only the sound can make like yours. Got any ideas how to make the exhaust sound like  yours? I really like your sound!
Can.. Buy from the same owner.. I tot he selling his.. Go buy la.. Rm100 nia... Damn cheap...buy and keep at home.. Got usage.. Pasang lo.. Better than none right.Summor the pipe is the owner mod wan...

Added on December 23, 2010, 11:46 amBtw.. Some say my nob1 acceleration worse... Some say aftermarket pipe top end gone... But wat really curious me about is that just now I hit 116km/h in straight road in penang bridge....lmao.... Siao wan pipe......

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 23 2010, 11:47 AM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 23 2010, 03:06 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Dec 23 2010, 02:53 PM)
Wah everytime got function only pasang, not troublesome ah?  sweat.gif
normal ade.. haha... u know la.. since i park my motor on top of my hse porch.. i have been pushing the car reverse and front for months d..

not in our routine.. we practice it until become routine.. now family just order new car for sis.. this stime car have to reverse outside liao instead of just inside.. i cant even think of how to tke my bike out.. LOL.. laugh.gif
Aaron135LC
post Dec 24 2010, 12:36 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(163119779 @ Dec 23 2010, 09:46 PM)
Aaron...i wan to ask lc rear rim the biggest tire can put how many ?

Added on December 23, 2010, 9:49 pmPls add me ~! 0163119779 LcEs white~phg~
u don wan too big tyre on the rear... i think max is around 100/80 if i not wrong.. scared too bg.. became loose..then indirectly handling worse.. air cepat come out and very dangerous.. =) smallest i've seen is 60/80 on lc stock rim...

Added on December 24, 2010, 12:41 am
QUOTE(lautuckwa @ Dec 24 2010, 12:36 AM)
hmm.gif like that ar..dono what's rock oil ~ haha .. i in kulim o ? never heard before rock oil also de ? got any other suggestion for what EO i should change >?? still very confius \
wat eo ar..? motul lo...for now use semi-syn 1st..cause engine still new...

after mayb 2k-3k mileage.. u change full-syn eo.. expensive nvm.. just double the mileage can ade.. then worth the money u spent ma...

like i use semi-syn i use for 2k mileage nia.. can feel like engine sound rough ade...

and now i use full-syn.. i plan to use it for 4k mileage.. until now use 2k++ ade.. no rough sound yet... mayb i too manja with my motor.. not always full-rev or 3/4 rev.. thats why my eo can last long.. i will keep check the colour of my eo.. if 4k still yelowish and not black-ish.. i will continue use until 5k or so.. haha.. use kao2.. at least worth my money..

my semi-syn also rm20 liao.. full-syn is rm40.. so is worth it la... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 24 2010, 12:43 AM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 24 2010, 12:59 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(PsycoNaxionz @ Dec 24 2010, 12:55 AM)
aux light,..?
me also wonder what it is for,,..?
maybe it is the trademark of LC,.. rclxms.gif
and if change to white color can kner saman by JPJ ka..?
wan to see my front led light ka i mod in my aux wan..?? tomoro i try take video and upload to youtube.. let u all see... but in the afternoon la ha i take video.. night busy...

ok..?? later i scared u guys drool only.. laugh.gif

change colour wont saman wan la.. never heard kena saman from jpj/polis because change colour in aux light...

Added on December 24, 2010, 1:02 am
QUOTE(lautuckwa @ Dec 24 2010, 12:50 AM)
oh .. like that ar ?? okok .. i use motul semi - synthetic first..but the ??w - ?? should be how much ?

one more thing ..what the use of the Aux light ar?? i dont find it really useful
10w-40 is more thinner lo the eo.. 20w-40 is thicker..

thinner eo = better acceleration but once use more than 1k++ mileage.. engine sound louder when at higher rpm..

thicker eo = slightly slower acceleration but sound is silent... =)

i use 10w-40 wan... because i wan accel more... since i after 2k change eo ade.. so no problem lo..

now using full-syn also 10w-40 but i dunno why it still can last longer... haha....

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 24 2010, 01:02 AM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 24 2010, 09:18 AM

360 posts

100/70 probably hard to find.. and YES... definitely will effect the pickup and topspeed..

even size 90/80 also effect ade la.. summor 100/70.. confirm effect kao2.. haha
Aaron135LC
post Dec 24 2010, 04:48 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Dec 24 2010, 02:50 PM)
bro, better PM cellphone number to each other... this is public post, later ppl spam you.

Added on December 24, 2010, 4:45 pmMerry Christmas everyone.
Looks like this month no one ask for TT. Enjoy!
this month cuti... biggrin.gif hahahahha.... biggrin.gif merry christmas to u too!
Aaron135LC
post Dec 24 2010, 05:14 PM

360 posts

watch this all... =) my aux light.. DIY punya..

Added on December 24, 2010, 5:48 pmjust tested my nob1 pipe dB.. surprisingly.. it is 80-82dB during idle.. and when i rev it.. it can hit till around 88 dB like that.. but i din full rev.. cause inside house..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 24 2010, 05:51 PM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 25 2010, 01:46 AM

360 posts

last time my dad ride ss110 can use either with clutch to engage gear or without... called wat d that word...?? any1 remember..? LOL..i forgot d.. dad use until rear light tercabut out.. then he use his tape to tape it.. LOL..

Added on December 25, 2010, 2:11 am
QUOTE(0163119779 @ Dec 24 2010, 09:41 PM)
Aaron,u change to nobi aready? hows the feeling?
change long long time ago ade lo... biggrin.gif i wan use time only plug in.. if not plug out back n keep...

stock nob1 feels better le to be precise...

mine is manifold modded + nob1 muffler.. it is smoother air flow.. but once hit more than 6k until 7k rpm.. the air feels like 'lau hong'.. means not enough pressure... u can feel power suddenly gone then got back..besides... each motor wan power is different wan...so pipe must specially tune for each engine...

that is if u got the time and good mechanic to do it for u... aftermarket pipes are good.. but not the best..

the best is of course custom made for ur own bike.. and that is the best...easy said...

if u don complain much.. then aftermarket pipes are good for u... like me.. ok la..because i seldom rev high wan for each gear unless during TT when wan to chase them *example chris, tony, unclecheang,bizzy, charge!* tongue.gif if not i just ride normally around 60++km/h[gps] and rarely over 70++km/h..

at that speed.. rpm most quiet which is 5k rpm.. around 5.5k and above.. the sound start to come out ade..i mean engine sound like forcing it to start working hard ade...like that lo...

Added on December 25, 2010, 2:14 am
QUOTE(0163119779 @ Dec 24 2010, 11:03 PM)
Normaly ur guys will hving how many locks in lc ? i aready hv 7 locks  and 2 alarm include the handle ori lock...its that eought???
u heard before the word 'siao' ar..? LOLOL... later the robber mega_shok.gif and also rclxub.gif ROFL...

but most important is that u really everyday can lock 7 lock and 2 alarm right...? later now do only.. after few months later.. reduce to 2 locks and 2 alarm.. hahah biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 25 2010, 02:14 AM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 25 2010, 01:04 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Dec 25 2010, 12:22 PM)
How you measure FC first? Do you record every time refill ah? I ask this coz I do it.
- I'm clocking 2.6liter every 100km.
If you mean change the jets, PJ will affect the low RPM/throttle range.
If stock bike, also can change jet and measure the FC as you ride.
U all must have the patience like bro Alex to do it slowly..take ur time.. If no time.. Don usik ur carb lo... Haha..later become worse.. Then u go crazy instead...haha

Added on December 25, 2010, 1:06 pm
QUOTE(PsycoNaxionz @ Dec 25 2010, 03:53 AM)
nice DIY aaron,..!!!
Nyahahah... Thanks... But must be brave la.. Original aux light must cut it.. Don sakit hati when do it.. Remember must do sealing to prevent water mask.. I use tap to tap the hole.. Haha..instead of gam.. Cause I wan convenient...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Dec 25 2010, 01:06 PM
Aaron135LC
post Dec 25 2010, 01:52 PM

360 posts

why change back to ori..? wan to sell ur bike..? haha.. biggrin.gif

16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:24 AM