77 posts

dickson problem solve... using DM...

PS: i buy u coffee...when u free.. smile.gif
ikuyo
post Dec 9 2010, 01:43 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 9 2010, 12:30 AM)
Im not phone seller I just helping out my forumer and friends... Yes as long the set are from Telco and warranty by Brighstar, if really the prob beyond repair then Brightstar will respond to customer...
OH that's great
lol

Added on December 9, 2010, 2:30 amjust called to Digi Call Center

Blackberry Torch 9800:
opt 1 # RM 1749 + RM 300 + RM 68 = RM 2117 (12 mths contract)
opt 2 # RM 1499 + RM 500 + RM 68 = RM 2067 (24 mths contract)

p/s : ( devices price + advance payment + 1st month bill charged)

This post has been edited by ikuyo: Dec 9 2010, 02:30 AM
TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 03:21 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(meehoon @ Dec 9 2010, 01:42 AM)
dickson problem solve... using DM...

PS: i buy u coffee...when u free.. smile.gif
Sure will wait for you... biggrin.gif

Added on December 9, 2010, 3:22 am
QUOTE(ikuyo @ Dec 9 2010, 01:43 AM)
OH that's great
lol

Added on December 9, 2010, 2:30 amjust called to Digi Call Center

Blackberry Torch 9800:
opt 1 # RM 1749 + RM 300 + RM 68 = RM 2117 (12 mths contract)
opt 2 # RM 1499 + RM 500 + RM 68 = RM 2067 (24 mths contract)

p/s : ( devices price + advance payment + 1st month bill charged)
Just go and signup before out of stock...

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Dec 9 2010, 03:22 AM
sunderland
post Dec 9 2010, 03:33 AM

32 posts

My father planning to get BB Torch 9800...

Was curious about if My dad going outstation for Thailand, means he cant use BIS unless have to refer to the service provider ? All those Skype, msn, yahoo messenger apps will not function without BIS services right ? wat abt Wifi ?

TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 03:40 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

In order for BIS to work in overseas you need to have BIS roaming service from your Telco or I suggest you to get an local Thailand BIS Prepaid Sim Pack to use when the period he is there.. This way saved a lot... If without BIS service you cant fully access the apps in BlackBerry via WiFi...
ikuyo
post Dec 9 2010, 03:57 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 9 2010, 03:21 AM)

Added on December 9, 2010, 3:22 am
Just go and signup before out of stock...
budget problems
by the way i had dated my friends go visit SOHO KL this saturday rclxms.gif
TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 10:34 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

All the best in getting one...
ikuyo
post Dec 9 2010, 06:02 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 9 2010, 10:34 AM)
All the best in getting one...
lol...agree with this..

the HTC Desire HD is now launched with Digi
hmm...how i wish i have this too.. tongue.gif
TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 06:11 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Lol! People are migrate from WM to BlackBerry you still want to go for WM?? Trust me you won't regret getting a Torch but you will regret if get WM!!
ikuyo
post Dec 9 2010, 06:20 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 9 2010, 06:11 PM)
Lol! People are migrate from WM to BlackBerry you still want to go for WM?? Trust me you won't regret getting a Torch but you will regret if get WM!!
LOL
maybe i am in the mindset to try all the phone
siao adi laugh.gif
TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 07:25 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Stick to BlackBerry Torch...
ikuyo
post Dec 9 2010, 07:35 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 9 2010, 07:25 PM)
Stick to BlackBerry Torch...
lol..wow kay bro
my colleague willing to fetch me to SOHO KL this saturday

bro, do they have the display set there?
TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 07:39 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Yes they have.. Test and play with it before you make a commitment... For sure you will fell in love with it... Nothing beats BlackBerry touchscreen + Qwerty keyboard... Others brand only virtual keyboard so inconvenient...
ikuyo
post Dec 9 2010, 07:41 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 9 2010, 07:39 PM)
Yes they have.. Test and play with it before you make a commitment... For sure you will fell in love with it... Nothing beats BlackBerry touchscreen + Qwerty keyboard... Others brand only virtual keyboard so inconvenient...
what a great idea.
i will definately play and test the phone for at least 15 minutes

lol tongue.gif

thanks for sharing this
TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 07:56 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Again good luckon this Saturday...
ffrulz
post Dec 9 2010, 08:09 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 9 2010, 06:11 PM)
Desire HD is running Android not Windows Mobile if I assume that's what WM stands for lol.

The Windows Phone 7 OS has a lot of potential also. Thinking of getting it after the I get the playbook next year hopefully.
TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 08:29 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Izzit? Oppss.. Mistake, never care what it is since attached myself with BlackBerry... Thanks for correcting my statement...
ikuyo
post Dec 9 2010, 10:14 PM

90 posts

i will go to KLCC PC fair tml
hope digi having promotion there
if there is any promotion and i think will really sign up one..
TSdicksonbell
post Dec 9 2010, 10:23 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

I think SOHO KL will have better offer.. PC just an headache on getting there...
ikuyo
post Dec 9 2010, 10:26 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 9 2010, 10:23 PM)
I think SOHO KL will have better offer.. PC just an headache on getting there...
is it? hmmm
then i try my luck tml, if there is any display phone there
i will jz play and test it there

147 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0336sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:22 AM