Relationship Joke v2

TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 20 2018, 07:26 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"Aw c'mon, I bet my dick is tiny compared to some of the shits you've taken."

In hindsight, that probably wasn't the most romantic way to suggest anal with the new girlfriend.

TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 22 2018, 12:04 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Ah Beng phones for an ambulance as Ryan been hit by a car.
Operator asks where he is.
He says outside Jalan Tun Datuk Patinggi Abang Haji Muhammad Salahuddin. Operator asks, "How do u spell that?"

The line goes quiet for 5 minutes. Operator gets a bit worried.

Then Ah Beng says, "Sorry about that, I've just dragged him round to Jalan Astana"

TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 25 2018, 04:41 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

f you haven't got anything interesting to say...

Join Facebook and tell everyone on there.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 25 2018, 04:43 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

"Dad, are those chrysanthemums?"
"Yes," "And how do you spell that?"

"Oh, wait a minute. They're roses."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 26 2018, 09:47 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(parliken @ Jan 25 2018, 11:42 PM)
Hmm can i post my jokes here? Lol
sure

-----------------------------------------------------

I am sick and tired of switching my PC on when I get to work and being bombarded with emails about penis enlargement and how taking Viagra will make me perform longer.

I wish I had never given my work email address to my wife.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 29 2018, 02:40 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

The founder of Ikea has died aged 91.

<Flat pack coffins.
Allen Key.
Leftover parts./>

*This joke requires some assembly.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Feb 7 2018, 09:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Damnit, missed out the 2500th post again doh.gif

Again. Sometimes I choose not to reply in this thread not because I am rude, but I just figure I let others or you to figure it out rather than me spoiling the joke. I do hope you guys enjoy this thread.

Thank you for reading this thread.

New house and posts are welcomed

V3
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4519944

72 Pages « < 70 71 72Top

0.0452sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:09 AM