124 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V65, Plantation Surge & CI 1500 and beyond

kroegand
post Nov 4 2010, 12:29 PM

Ding Ding Gale!!!
1,022 posts

anybody monitoring adventa? kind of laggard in glove sector but from chart looks like has bottom out
Myoswee
post Nov 4 2010, 12:30 PM

1,410 posts

QUOTE(simplesmile @ Nov 4 2010, 12:28 PM)
my portfolio is 85% invested in MEGB  icon_question.gif
Oh gosh sad.gif
qqmeng
post Nov 4 2010, 12:34 PM

1,098 posts

i like your guts!! sweat.gif
xenon_aniki
post Nov 4 2010, 12:35 PM

1,069 posts

you bought it at what price?

harry1125
post Nov 4 2010, 12:45 PM

Insane Pyscho
975 posts

blink.gif what is your average price?

SuperToi
post Nov 4 2010, 12:45 PM

270 posts

WOW! cannot blive it! ... 小弟万敬佩服
GregPG01
post Nov 4 2010, 12:52 PM

4,966 posts

MEGB...

Notice of interest from FMR LLC on 18/05/2010 with 21,894,200 or 5.34% (I think they bid from the institution portion and/or buy from the open market on first day of listing). Price 3.60 to 4.00.

From that day till the last buy notice ... they then increased their stake to 39,529,600 or 9.64% on 22/09/2010 . Price ranges from 3.60 to 4.20 .

First sell notice... they then start disposing from 24/09/2010 . Price at 2.9x .

Latest notice ... on 27/10/2010, they still have 36,553,300 or 8.92% . Price range from 24/09 till 27/10 is 3.40 to 2.60 .

They are disposing at a lost if the above right...RIGHT ?

This post has been edited by GregPG01: Nov 4 2010, 01:11 PM
cks
post Nov 4 2010, 01:10 PM

934 posts

wah..sai lang? dont put all eggs in the same basket....
htt
post Nov 4 2010, 01:16 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 4 2010, 10:41 AM)
That's what I think too. Hopefully don't get backfired or sell on news whistling.gif

I don't have luck with easy money like warrants. Still haven't dare not to buy.

P/S: Sunrise offering price RM2.80, closed at RM2.52, which means room for "goreng" could be very little liao, like 10% room only. Good for those who bought it earlier on.  Not to mention, the 26.67 sens less tax dividend is drooling. (~7.9% DY)
Tot you bought that? hmm.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 4 2010, 01:16 PM

37,028 posts

MEGB ... Wait for educational goreng wind to come first. (as for when, I dunno laugh.gif )

Just like HELP... Not even gonna look at it when it was RM1.50. When the angin tiup, you know its power (52-weeks high 4.86 before the BI) brows.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 4 2010, 01:17 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Nov 4 2010, 01:16 PM)
Tot you bought that? hmm.gif
That was like 2008 or 2009 punya pasal jor.

I keep SUNCITY only.
GregPG01
post Nov 4 2010, 01:22 PM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 4 2010, 01:16 PM)
MEGB ...  Wait for educational goreng wind to come first. (as for when, I dunno laugh.gif )

Just like HELP... Not even gonna look at it when it was RM1.50. When the angin tiup, you know its power (52-weeks high 4.86 before the BI) brows.gif
Dont forget out Paramon also has some education inside le . blush.gif

Added on November 4, 2010, 1:25 pmThey value Sunrise Rm2.80 (or 1.33 Uemland at rm2.10) , but don't forget the dividends ! 0.27 + 0.05 lo .

2.80 + 0.27 + 0.05 = 3.12 .

This post has been edited by GregPG01: Nov 4 2010, 01:25 PM
htt
post Nov 4 2010, 01:57 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 4 2010, 01:17 PM)
That was like 2008 or 2009 punya pasal jor.

I keep SUNCITY only.
Oic... blush.gif
cwhong
post Nov 4 2010, 02:14 PM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

a bit risky move, not dare to touch on this counter at all. there is no past records of acct to look for so cannot have a correct picture how they generate the profit... am i right? hmm.gif
cwhong
post Nov 4 2010, 02:17 PM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

from apex

Attached File(s)
Attached File  PetChem_IPO_20101104.pdf ( 74.89k ) Number of downloads: 36
Attached File  Equity_and_Derivatives_Highlights_04_11_2010.pdf ( 406.76k ) Number of downloads: 12
StupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 4 2010, 02:25 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(cwhong @ Nov 4 2010, 02:14 PM)
a bit risky move, not dare to touch on this counter at all. there is no past records of acct to look for so cannot have a correct picture how they generate the profit... am i right?  hmm.gif
hmm.gif Quite new for this counter............trading at PE 5.5X
actually IPO is risky, many IPO going down trend after the hot goreng period
either you cut lost, either you wait for the goreng wind as mentioned by pana
highlander124
post Nov 4 2010, 02:25 PM

112 posts

Another Sad story MEGB. I hope this months quarter report will bring it to live...
panasonic88
post Nov 4 2010, 02:36 PM

37,028 posts

TDM is coming drool.gif
simplesmile
post Nov 4 2010, 02:44 PM

2,991 posts

My MEGB ABP = 2.656

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Nov 4 2010, 12:28 PM)
Your cant be serious .  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
QUOTE(Myoswee @ Nov 4 2010, 12:30 PM)
Oh gosh  sad.gif
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Nov 4 2010, 12:34 PM)
i like your guts!!  sweat.gif
QUOTE(xenon_aniki @ Nov 4 2010, 12:35 PM)
you bought it at what price?
QUOTE(harry1125 @ Nov 4 2010, 12:45 PM)
blink.gif what is your average price?
QUOTE(SuperToi @ Nov 4 2010, 12:45 PM)
WOW! cannot blive it! ... 小弟万敬佩服
QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Nov 4 2010, 12:52 PM)
MEGB...

Notice of interest from FMR LLC on 18/05/2010 with 21,894,200 or 5.34% (I think they bid from the institution portion and/or buy from the open market on first day of listing). Price 3.60 to 4.00.

From that day till the last buy notice ... they then increased their stake to 39,529,600 or 9.64% on 22/09/2010 . Price ranges from 3.60 to 4.20 .

First sell notice... they then start disposing from 24/09/2010 . Price at 2.9x .

Latest notice ... on 27/10/2010, they still have 36,553,300 or 8.92% . Price range from 24/09 till 27/10 is 3.40 to 2.60 .

They are disposing at a lost if the above right...RIGHT ?
QUOTE(cks @ Nov 4 2010, 01:10 PM)
wah..sai lang? dont put all eggs in the same basket....
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 4 2010, 01:16 PM)
MEGB ...  Wait for educational goreng wind to come first. (as for when, I dunno laugh.gif )

QUOTE(cwhong @ Nov 4 2010, 02:14 PM)
a bit risky move, not dare to touch on this counter at all. there is no past records of acct to look for so cannot have a correct picture how they generate the profit... am i right?  hmm.gif
QUOTE(highlander124 @ Nov 4 2010, 02:25 PM)
Another Sad story MEGB. I hope this months quarter report will bring it to live...
mopster
post Nov 4 2010, 02:45 PM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 4 2010, 02:36 PM)
TDM is coming drool.gif
coming ? inflating the bubble... CPO 3147.... i faint... 3300 ? 3600 ? i think soon ppl will say 3900...

124 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:36 AM