QUOTE(Alviano @ Nov 19 2010, 09:18 AM)
If for personal home use, is GO 4G Dongle sufficient or ZOOM 4G Router?
Thinking of better reception or speed. But the router not available atm?
Wait for official launch.
Based on ur calculation it would be roughly rm200 monthly. Not bad if the speed is 3-5 times faster than 3G and consistent.
Do hope these pay per use system will keep most of the hardcore at bay. 100GB a month?
i using GO Right now. staying in high rise. so i dun think the reception is a problem.Thinking of better reception or speed. But the router not available atm?
Wait for official launch.
Based on ur calculation it would be roughly rm200 monthly. Not bad if the speed is 3-5 times faster than 3G and consistent.
Do hope these pay per use system will keep most of the hardcore at bay. 100GB a month?
At the mean time only HUDDLE and GO.
ZOOM and BUZZ available soon
Added on November 19, 2010, 9:25 am
QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 19 2010, 09:21 AM)
so this is YES?
are u working wif them, i gonna subscribe but rite now i am not in KL, how can i do so?
thx
u can using through Online. hopefully it's up when launch timeare u working wif them, i gonna subscribe but rite now i am not in KL, how can i do so?
thx
This post has been edited by HeartMePlz: Nov 19 2010, 09:25 AM
Nov 19 2010, 09:24 AM

0.0306sec