Lol sunfire cape passive is now unique and locket is removed from the game, but not flash sigh.
MOBA League of Legends v2, Clash of Fates
Dec 14 2010, 10:46 PM
255 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Prison Planet |
Lol sunfire cape passive is now unique and locket is removed from the game, but not flash sigh.
Dec 15 2010, 11:01 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(transhumanist92 @ Dec 14 2010, 10:46 PM) The sunfire nerf is okay but they should have upped the damage a bit since it is now a unique.Locket is pure lame, happy that Riot removed it since they are too damn lazy to rework the item properly. Riot doesn't have the balls to remove Flash cause it would easily make 30 to 50% of the flash scrubs whine all over their forum and emails. New champ is 6300, so epic lame. Riot just loves to come up with 4 button mashing, skill comboing champs and that gives them reason to price it at 6300. They need a new business model instead of just overpricing stuff so that they can support their growing team |
Dec 15 2010, 12:44 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
wow flying spaghetti monster player sure is a freaking noobFAG!!!.....i hate them with all my life...........GGGRRRRRRR........jax with warmogs armor......WTF......WTF....WTF
/facepalm.....!!!!!!!!!!! |
Dec 15 2010, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(bonbon1 @ Dec 15 2010, 12:44 PM) wow flying spaghetti monster player sure is a freaking noobFAG!!!.....i hate them with all my life...........GGGRRRRRRR........jax with warmogs armor......WTF......WTF....WTF Well.. they are new , can't blame them for sucking/facepalm.....!!!!!!!!!!! QUOTE(nana174 @ Dec 15 2010, 11:01 AM) The sunfire nerf is okay but they should have upped the damage a bit since it is now a unique. Agreed, i hate to see ppl just flash out my nunu ult that deal about 2200 damage but at least it doesn't dodge projectile now,Locket is pure lame, happy that Riot removed it since they are too damn lazy to rework the item properly. Riot doesn't have the balls to remove Flash cause it would easily make 30 to 50% of the flash scrubs whine all over their forum and emails. New champ is 6300, so epic lame. Riot just loves to come up with 4 button mashing, skill comboing champs and that gives them reason to price it at 6300. They need a new business model instead of just overpricing stuff so that they can support their growing team |
Dec 15 2010, 03:37 PM
136 posts Joined: May 2007 |
I really hate solo q in gheyrena. Most of the times, the teammates I get are a bunch of faggots. When I try to help, they told me to shut the hell up and just play the game. They dont listen to advices, just like to syok sendiri play the game.
Got 1 time where this Leblanc, keep b****ing because I miss my ult(Malphite) on Miss Fortune. That time I thought MF was going to run forward to chase LB because LB was low health, but she suddenly turn back, so I miss the ult. LB was like OMGBQQQ NOOB!. LB lost mid tower to MF 10 mins into the game, LB with 20+ creep kills MF with 90+ creep kills. She said losing mid tower wasnt a big deal. I was like /facepalm. Throughout the game, the LB keep dissing me like no business. Keep saying I KP(<--- what the hell is KP??!!!) a lot. |
Dec 15 2010, 04:16 PM
17 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: In The Internet |
QUOTE(mDinie @ Dec 15 2010, 03:37 PM) I really hate solo q in gheyrena. Most of the times, the teammates I get are a bunch of faggots. When I try to help, they told me to shut the hell up and just play the game. They dont listen to advices, just like to syok sendiri play the game. That , my good sir is one of the reasons I fear playing on LoLSEA. Wait till account transfers and watch as the lowbie summoners moan and b**** at us who has been playing LoL WAAAAAAAAAY ahead of them (ie. LvL30 summoners vs LvL1 summoners).Got 1 time where this Leblanc, keep b****ing because I miss my ult(Malphite) on Miss Fortune. That time I thought MF was going to run forward to chase LB because LB was low health, but she suddenly turn back, so I miss the ult. LB was like OMGBQQQ NOOB!. LB lost mid tower to MF 10 mins into the game, LB with 20+ creep kills MF with 90+ creep kills. She said losing mid tower wasnt a big deal. I was like /facepalm. Throughout the game, the LB keep dissing me like no business. Keep saying I KP(<--- what the hell is KP??!!!) a lot. |
Dec 15 2010, 04:20 PM
136 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Is everyone transferring? I'm still in doubt about that. Will they transfer everything? Runes/Champs/IPs. Would be nice if we can get a rough figure how much the RP going to be.
Dec 15 2010, 04:22 PM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
QUOTE(nana174 @ Dec 15 2010, 11:01 AM) The sunfire nerf is okay but they should have upped the damage a bit since it is now a unique. Theyre doing so because some players are sitting in alot of riot points and dont know what to do with it. Something like simulating economy lolLocket is pure lame, happy that Riot removed it since they are too damn lazy to rework the item properly. Riot doesn't have the balls to remove Flash cause it would easily make 30 to 50% of the flash scrubs whine all over their forum and emails. New champ is 6300, so epic lame. Riot just loves to come up with 4 button mashing, skill comboing champs and that gives them reason to price it at 6300. They need a new business model instead of just overpricing stuff so that they can support their growing team |
Dec 15 2010, 07:15 PM
187 posts Joined: May 2007 From: PJ |
Well i can't blame Gayrena for the players. As much as i know most of the Raging FAGS!! in asia is some chinese retard (don't quoate me on this, im chinese and i hate these guys) DOTARD that will never understand the meaning of teamplay. I really hate the rambo b****es that never listen but insist he is the best since he is playing a tank. Whoppee do, kept bragging about how it took 4 of them to take him down. WTF, are these people retarded!!? When you play Garen im am sure it will take more then 2 to take you down!!! Nothing to brag about!!!
Is like every move you make which is a mistake they will complain about it till th end, and if you didn't save them or give them kills they rage about it also!! Ad then you get the PSR HON b****es screaming "GIVE ME THE KILL". I F***cking Hate the SEA community. Why in hell must i lower myself to players who in the first place, can't even speak proper english. There was even this 36yr guy who trolled the entire team. We lost because he was too busy arguing about how we all suck and decided to sulk in the spawn pool. What is more worse then a Western Retard? A DOTARD ASIAN RETARD THATS WHAT!! And since Gayrena is handling these retards on this side of the planet, don't expect that REPORT button to do anything. This post has been edited by meetxj9: Dec 15 2010, 07:20 PM |
Dec 15 2010, 07:44 PM
1,616 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
isn't flying spaghetti monster still in beta?
live community belum established yet |
Dec 15 2010, 08:01 PM
187 posts Joined: May 2007 From: PJ |
If this is what we are gona expect from the beta phase then the live version will be even worse.
Dec 15 2010, 08:30 PM
143 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(meetxj9 @ Dec 15 2010, 08:01 PM) the solution is eays, just quit playing and go NA server. Wont help by whining here. Some players are civilized and some are from deep inside the jungle or cave! This post has been edited by whale1987: Dec 15 2010, 08:31 PM |
Dec 15 2010, 08:31 PM
1,616 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
testing:
flying spaghetti monster g arena gayrena |
Dec 15 2010, 08:49 PM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
minions blocker will always try to be rambo 1v100.
result? rage.quit. |
Dec 15 2010, 11:46 PM
3,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
oh shittt!! they nerfedd all my favourite heroes!! ><""""
http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=391819 Garen, malphite, mordekaiser, almost every hero affected by this patch zz Added on December 15, 2010, 11:48 pmwtf my cooldown??? Randuin's Omen Armor reduced to 80 from 90 Cooldown reduction reduced to 8% from 15% This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 15 2010, 11:48 PM |
Dec 16 2010, 01:29 AM
1,052 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Malaysia |
david : sorry for last game. my internet down from that nite till yesterday. sorry bro
Dec 16 2010, 01:46 AM
1,537 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
i have really bad pings sometimes in LoL NA ranging from 230-340
hate it when i get 340 ping really, is the account transfer an absolute decision made by Riot ? if so maybe then its a good thing since SEA will provide better pings, but certainly not the community |
Dec 16 2010, 01:54 AM
2,748 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 1337 1@nD Y(",) |
out of 4 matches today, i meet only 1 trash talker...a mild type one. questioned y i not following him when its clearly i'm out of mana
the long Q could be because of small player pool This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 16 2010, 01:56 AM |
Dec 16 2010, 04:13 AM
649 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras |
Haven't played in a month. BLOPS took up all my time.
Dec 16 2010, 04:59 AM
I just finished my first game in flying spaghetti monster, I thought they are newbs, but they actually play better than in NA, and I didn't see any trashtalking or so, but i guess i will in the next game, and why all the champs cost like 100 IP? is it working as intended as a closed beta?
| Change to: | 0.0274sec
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:31 AM |