MOBA League of Legends v2, Clash of Fates

Davidtcf
post Nov 27 2010, 01:16 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

i think its gonna be more than that..

all the 4 letter, 6 letter, 8 letter, unlimited letter words (vulgar) will start flying and sweep everyone off their feet.

/ignore during play will be used alot... lol

just hope their server is good.. else i will stay far far from it. ==
Davidtcf
post Nov 28 2010, 05:54 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

after selling doran u'll get back less gold.. =/

rmbr that point...

hard to justify shud or shud not but i wouldnt go for that strategy. =/

if ur team is going well then shudnt be a problem. What if your team is NOT doing well? every cent and dollar is even more important that time and having the right items in your inventory can sometimes be a tide turner. Having WRONG items? expect disaster at an even more EPIC level.. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 28 2010, 05:55 PM
Davidtcf
post Nov 29 2010, 12:55 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

lol no news from ghyerena?

i tot today launched for LoL? XD
Davidtcf
post Nov 29 2010, 02:14 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

noob gheyrena.. first impression all gone ==

ppl (inc me) started shootin them at FB page ==
Davidtcf
post Nov 29 2010, 05:58 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

finally got the reason why gheyrena is banned... get this guys? straight and simple huh (after asking LYN staff):

Davidtcf - why is the word "flying spaghetti monster" banned?, Today, 05:50 PM
why is Gayrena word banned? =/

something bad to do wif it?

======================

Ah WanG - Re:why is the word "flying spaghetti monster" banned?, Today, 05:54 PM
it allow pirated game to be played on that server

notworthy.gif
hail LYN for following the law.

Added on November 29, 2010, 6:01 pm
QUOTE(transhumanist92 @ Nov 28 2010, 11:37 PM)
If you watch the top players livestream at 1800+ elo, most of them stack doran, stacking doran is a huge investment similar to buying mejai or buy a red elixir at the beginning of the game, it give you a huge advantage early in the game, but doran stacking is not a planned built, only stack doran if u are forced to back to base at around 500 gold and don't rush selling doran unless u are forced to or else it will defeat the whole purpose of doran stacking at the first place
i still wouldnt do it.. im just a normal LoL player not those pro high ELO players xD

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 29 2010, 06:01 PM
Davidtcf
post Dec 1 2010, 05:54 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

hows the flying spaghetti monster server for LoL anyone tried and tested?

smooth? sux or? shit?

lol.. laugh.gif
Davidtcf
post Dec 1 2010, 07:55 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

lol US down.. downloading flying spaghetti monster's lol.. dammit so slow cant use DAP or torrent oso zzz
Davidtcf
post Dec 1 2010, 09:52 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

10 hours left using manual Google Chrome download for Gheyrena's client.

i'm like WTFFFF??
Davidtcf
post Dec 1 2010, 11:06 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

still havent finish patch zz
Davidtcf
post Dec 4 2010, 12:17 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Dec 4 2010, 10:08 AM)
i doubt any of the vet from NA will come now...no reconnect for chat is so failed....
downloadin the client is a fail without DAP or torrent option.. it kept failing for 4 times i've tried.. using P1 here too....

dammit not gonna try again zz
Davidtcf
post Dec 4 2010, 02:29 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

awesome bro ^ thumbup.gif

will try it soon.. wanna play NA first zz no time to download now else i will lag zz
Davidtcf
post Dec 4 2010, 08:05 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

chat is down for NA.. zz

and u guys noticed no one updated the server status? lol

http://www.leagueoflegends.com/server-status
Davidtcf
post Dec 6 2010, 09:30 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ Dec 5 2010, 12:21 PM)
Posting some SEA game results because I'm bored.
Also did a trollgame with Assasinates.
I went Zil, he went Eve, bombed Eve when she was invis and she walked into the enemy during laning. Repeat.
lol shen say he is good with 3 sunfire? he doesnt even have magic resist when enemy have tons of magic dmg.

how much HP oso kena eaten up by magic dmg?

duno la... just saw u posted the lagspike shyt.. tht is what i meant. Such a close server to us still can lag. Zzzz.
Davidtcf
post Dec 9 2010, 02:28 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Dec 8 2010, 09:36 PM)
Shaco is the first champion I ever use and I score around 16 kill when using him (First try)

Then I found out that in LoL I can use melee pretty well then in DotA. (Usually I am more confident on using support hero)

Next I saw people using Master Yi in every game. So i bought him and start to use him. My first time in LoL I score 22-0  is by using Master Yi (first try)

I'm not sure the toughness of the opponent team but yeh he's very easy to use. Basically it depends on you. What kind of character  you prefer. Melee or Range. For me i have only tested Shaco, Master Yi and Irelia so far and Irelia give me the lowest kill despite being strong herself (I need more practice in using her. Shes good) and all of the champion I have been using are melee type.

But still every champion have its weakness. If you met opponent like Ryze, he can be a pain in the ass. (You need to make sure your spell - Exhaust is not in Cooldown mode. You will need it to counter those who you are weak against - especially when they have disable)
I can still play in NA server. If your status is blocked, use method 2 in here that solves everything.
wait u reach lvl 30 (when everyone is pro) n u tell me which champ is good to use xD
Davidtcf
post Dec 11 2010, 04:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

muahhaa gayrena failed once more... happy happy...

moar players at NA server.. come come biggrin.gif
Davidtcf
post Dec 13 2010, 08:38 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

do we still have the lists of players? Maybe can add in for Gheyrena now.
Davidtcf
post Dec 14 2010, 10:31 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

LoL NA is f******* down till 1am... the usual s*** ... time to take a break and play something else! woohoo!
Davidtcf
post Dec 15 2010, 11:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

oh shittt!! they nerfedd all my favourite heroes!! ><""""

http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=391819

Garen, malphite, mordekaiser, almost every hero affected by this patch zz

Added on December 15, 2010, 11:48 pmwtf my cooldown???

Randuin's Omen
Armor reduced to 80 from 90
Cooldown reduction reduced to 8% from 15%

mad.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 15 2010, 11:48 PM
Davidtcf
post Dec 17 2010, 08:59 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

wow alot of new ppl here I see... Gayrena did made LoL famous in Msia now I guess. biggrin.gif

hope NA server won't be flooded later by new gayrena players into it... suddenly US ban us from entering.. tht's it ><
Davidtcf
post Dec 22 2010, 10:23 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 22 2010, 01:25 AM)
gunblade? revolver?

if 2 revolver = 30% spell vamp
due t karthus Defile is an AoE, SV drop 1/3. so only 10%.

yea gunblade is expensive with its hybrid stat that doesn't really contribute much to karth total AP. but dont forget its unique active...300 magic dmg + 700 range  3 sec 50% slow.

that match spell vamp was impromtu since i was focused in each team fight n die. in that match karth was a trillionaire LOL bought GA, die oso from Ryze combo cry.gif then comes the spell vamp idea...only look at best spell vamp item. so comes the gunblade + revolver. GG after that rclxms.gif that time didnt even know about 1/3 penalties for AoE spells. if not i'll get another AA

i want to see what happen if a yi got 2 gunblade, 1 Nashor, 1 IE, 2 Phantom Dancer. All expensive item, but must get CDR runes + Def/Utility masteries T_T
if you have archangel and gunblade.. plus total stack of AP is damn high.. u will leech enough hp to heal you.. like super fast each time u cast spells to do damage.

however, it is advisable to have some hp always... rod of ages and rylai is a good combo to stack.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0483sec    1.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:43 PM